Results

Poole Whs 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Stephen	Whitewick				00:19:36	30.611 Mph
2	TT Bike	Gary	Dighton				00:20:12	29.702 Mph
3	TT Bike	Andy	Buddle				00:20:33	29.196 Mph
4	TT Bike	Andrew	Bryson				00:20:34	29.173 Mph
5	TT Bike	Paul	Jones				00:20:35	29.149 Mph
6	TT Bike	David	Pollard				00:20:44	28.938 Mph
7	TT Bike	Terry	Icke				00:20:47	28.869 Mph
7	TT Bike	Patrick	Dunn				00:20:47	28.869 Mph
9	TT Bike	Tom	Alliban			Revo Racing	00:20:56	28.662 Mph
10	TT Bike	Dave	Pickering				00:21:06	28.435 Mph
11	TT Bike	Leighton	Girling				00:21:09	28.368 Mph
11	TT Bike	Bryce	Dyer				00:21:09	28.368 Mph
13	TT Bike	Nick	Frewin				00:21:14	28.257 Mph
14	TT Bike	Greg	Parker				00:21:19	28.146 Mph
15	TT Bike	Bryce	Riglar				00:21:31	27.885 Mph
16	TT Bike	Harrison	Fielding				00:21:34	27.82 Mph
17	TT Bike	John	Heffernan				00:21:35	27.799 Mph
18	TT Bike	Simon	John Barnes			GA Cycles	00:21:36	27.777 Mph
19	TT Bike	<u>Darren</u>	Lewis				00:21:50	27.48 Mph
20	TT Bike	Nick	Young			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:21:52	27.438 Mph
20	TT Bike	Cliff	Rowe				00:21:52	27.438 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Andrew	Jones				00:21:53	27.417 Mph
23	TT Bike	Steve	Birtwistle				00:21:54	27.397 Mph
24	TT Bike	Gary	Allan			GA Cycles	00:21:55	27.376 Mph
25	TT Bike	Vincent	<u>Hounsome</u>				00:22:00	27.272 Mph
25	TT Bike	<u>Paul</u>	<u>Barratt</u>				00:22:00	27.272 Mph
27	TT Bike	Jon	Clemas				00:22:03	27.21 Mph
28	TT Bike	Chris	Martin			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:22:04	27.19 Mph
29	TT Bike	Andrew	Phipps				00:22:05	27.169 Mph
29	TT Bike	Charlie	Lawson				00:22:05	27.169 Mph
29	TT Bike	John	Chapman				00:22:05	27.169 Mph
32	TT Bike	Richard	Davidson				00:22:14	26.986 Mph
33	TT Bike	Stephen	Wood				00:22:25	26.765 Mph
34	TT Bike	<u>Philip</u>	<u>Evans</u>				00:22:27	26.725 Mph
35	TT Bike	Steven	Pink				00:22:35	26.568 Mph
36	TT Bike	Andy	Morgan				00:22:36	26.548 Mph
37	TT Bike	William	Clark				00:22:47	26.334 Mph
38	TT Bike	Martin	Aldridge				00:22:49	26.296 Mph
38	TT Bike	Paul	Stockley				00:22:49	26.296 Mph
40	TT Bike	Dougi	Hall				00:22:50	26.277 Mph
41	TT Bike	<u>Hugo</u>	Baldacchino			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:22:52	26.238 Mph
42	TT Bike	Rex	Facey				00:23:00	26.086 Mph
43	TT Bike	Steven	Pye				00:23:02	26.049 Mph
43	TT Bike	Louise	Dutch				00:23:02	26.049 Mph
45	TT Bike	Alan	Millard			Westbury Wheelers	00:23:03	26.03 Mph
46	TT Bike	Chris	Hughes				00:23:12	25.861 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	James	Chant				00:23:17	25.769 Mph
47	TT Bike	Douglas	George Parker				00:23:17	25.769 Mph
49	TT Bike	Mark	Anthony Valentine				00:23:25	25.622 Mph
50	TT Bike	Dean	Ward				00:23:29	25.549 Mph
51	TT Bike	Rob	Ellis				00:23:39	25.369 Mph
52	TT Bike	<u>William</u>	Simmons				00:23:40	25.351 Mph
53	TT Bike	John	James Marriner				00:23:41	25.334 Mph
54	TT Bike	David	England				00:23:45	25.263 Mph
55	TT Bike	Dave	Driver			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:23:48	25.209 Mph
56	TT Bike	Andrew	Lawrence				00:24:09	24.844 Mph
57	TT Bike	Terry	Belbin				00:24:21	24.64 Mph
57	TT Bike	Grant	Drummond				00:24:21	24.64 Mph
59	TT Bike	Don	Tanner				00:24:24	24.59 Mph
60	TT Bike	Mark	Usher				00:24:31	24.473 Mph
61	TT Bike	Mark	German				00:24:43	24.274 Mph
62	TT Bike	Stuart	Carrington				00:24:48	24.193 Mph
63	TT Bike	Colin	Crocker				00:24:58	24.031 Mph
64	TT Bike	Fred	Newton				00:25:02	23.967 Mph
65	TT Bike	David	Moran				00:25:05	23.92 Mph
66	TT Bike	Allan	Renyard				00:25:11	23.825 Mph
67	TT Bike	David	Arrowsmith				00:25:59	23.091 Mph
67	TT Bike	Chris	Jolliffe				00:25:59	23.091 Mph
69	TT Bike	Jack	Brown				00:26:00	23.076 Mph
70	TT Bike	Jonathan	Charman				00:26:30	22.641 Mph
71	TT Bike	Judith	Martin				00:27:11	22.072 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	Norman	Harvey				00:27:27	21.857 Mph
73	TT Bike	Chris	Summers				00:27:44	21.634 Mph
74	TT Bike	Doug	Ward			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:27:55	21.492 Mph
75	TT Bike	John	Trout				00:28:07	21.339 Mph
76	TT Bike	Eddy	Toal				00:28:37	20.966 Mph
77	TT Bike	Bob	Jolliffe				00:28:51	20.797 Mph
78	TT Bike	Lisa	North				00:30:26	19.715 Mph
79	TT Bike	Doug	Conroy				00:31:24	19.108 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Inett					
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Wakley					
DNS	TT Bike	Russell	Boon					
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Harvey					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Burrows					
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Berogna					
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Jarvis					
DNS	TT Bike	Claire	Newman					
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Beale					
DNS	TT Bike	Julian	Thacker					