Results

Kent Valley RC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Ryan	Mullen				00:19:47	30.328 Mph
2	TT Bike	Warren	Gell			Coveryourcar.co.uk RT - Fitted and Tailored Car Covers	00:20:43	28.961 Mph
3	TT Bike	Paul	Greenhalgh				00:21:04	28.48 Mph
4	TT Bike	lan	Houvenaghel			One and All Cycling	00:21:05	28.458 Mph
5	TT Bike	Chris	Southworth			Leigh Premier Road Club	00:21:22	28.08 Mph
6	TT Bike	David	Baxter			Kent Valley RC	00:21:26	27.993 Mph
7	TT Bike	Simon	Morton				00:21:28	27.95 Mph
8	TT Bike	Gary	Robson				00:21:28	27.95 Mph
9	TT Bike	Peter	Ware				00:21:29	27.928 Mph
10	TT Bike	Simon	Clark				00:21:32	27.863 Mph
11	TT Bike	Richard	Bickley				00:21:49	27.501 Mph
12	TT Bike	Thomas	Thornely			Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	00:21:51	27.459 Mph
13	TT Bike	Steve	Hargreaves				00:21:53	27.417 Mph
14	TT Bike	Mark	Charnock - Bateman				00:21:55	27.376 Mph
15	TT Bike	Andrew	Barlow			Kent Valley RC	00:22:01	27.251 Mph
16	TT Bike	Martin	Pool			Preston CC	00:22:09	27.087 Mph
17	TT Bike	David	Johnston				00:22:14	26.986 Mph
18	TT Bike	<u>Simon</u>	Phillips				00:22:15	26.966 Mph
19	TT Bike	Richard	Anderson			VS Cycles Brighouse	00:22:19	- 26.885 Mph
20	TT Bike	Gary	Туе			Preston CC	00:22:24	26.785 Mph
21	TT Bike	Noel	Fox				00:22:26	- 26.745 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Andy	Horner				00:22:30	26.666 Mph
23	TT Bike	Randle	Shenton			Team Swift	00:22:38	- 26.509 Mph
24	TT Bike	Tim	Berry			Preston CC	00:22:39	26.489 Mph
25	TT Bike	Paul	Anderson				00:22:40	26.47 Mph
26	TT Bike	Chris	Smedley				00:22:41	26.45 Mph
27	TT Bike	Paul	Howarth			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:22:45	26.373 Mph
28	TT Bike	Chris	Baines			Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	00:22:50	26.277 Mph
29	TT Bike	David	Hargreaves				00:22:54	26.2 Mph
30	TT Bike	James	Logan				00:22:54	26.2 Mph
31	TT Bike	Tim	Bennett			Kent Valley RC	00:23:10	25.899 Mph
32	TT Bike	David	Clough				00:23:14	25.824 Mph
33	TT Bike	David	McDonough				00:23:16	25.787 Mph
34	TT Bike	Mark	Harrison			Withington Wheelers	00:23:24	25.64 Mph
35	TT Bike	Peter	Heywood				00:23:31	25.513 Mph
36	TT Bike	Paul	Russell				00:23:37	25.405 Mph
37	TT Bike	Carl	King				00:23:41	25.334 Mph
38	TT Bike	Simon	Baines			Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	00:23:56	25.069 Mph
39	TT Bike	Mick	Black				00:24:05	24.913 Mph
40	TT Bike	Steve	Wilkinson				00:24:11	24.81 Mph
41	TT Bike	Glenn	Bowyer				00:24:13	24.776 Mph
42	TT Bike	David	Logan			Derwentside CC	00:24:17	24.708 Mph
43	TT Bike	Tony	Dixon			Kent Valley RC	00:24:19	- 24.674 Mph
44	TT Bike	Barry	Preston			West Pennine Road Club	00:24:24	24.59 Mph
45	TT Bike	Neil	Hercberg				00:24:38	24.357 Mph
46	TT Bike	Jonathan	Baines			Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	00:24:40	24.324 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Michael	Smith				00:24:49	24.177 Mph
48	TT Bike	David	Evans			Harry Middleton CC	00:25:12	23.809 Mph
49	TT Bike	Robert	Rutherford			West Pennine Road Club	00:25:19	23.699 Mph
50	TT Bike	Neil	Hughes - Hutchings				00:25:55	23.151 Mph
51	TT Bike	Nigel	Clegg				00:27:08	22.112 Mph
52	TT Bike	Philip	Ball				00:27:22	21.924 Mph
53	TT Bike	Jo-Anne	Roscoe				00:28:07	21.339 Mph
54	TT Bike	Trevor	Bracegirdle			Stretford Wheelers CC	00:28:38	20.954 Mph
55	TT Bike	Ann	Nicholson			Kent Valley RC	00:28:55	20.749 Mph
56	TT Bike	Alan	Shuttleworth				00:29:56	20.044 Mph
57	TT Bike	Cyril	Wynne			Stretford Wheelers CC	00:30:40	19.565 Mph
58	TT Bike	Brian	Ashworth			East Bradford CC	00:30:56	19.396 Mph
59		Douglas	Shaw			Stretford Wheelers CC	00:33:31	17.901 Mph
DNS		Roger	Wrenn			Macclesfield Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Wendy	Houvenaghel					
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Coates					
DNS	TT Bike	Jason	Bateman					
DNS	TT Bike	Sam	Clark			Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles		
DNS	TT Bike	Julian	Markham			Preston CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Poulter			Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Fred	Hampson			Barrow Central Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Sedgwick					
DNS		David	Balshaw					
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Sheard					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Ingham			Lancaster CC		
DNS		Chris	Lawson					
DNS	TT Bike	James	Connell					
DNS		Andrew	Harrison			Withington Wheelers		
DNS		Aled	Roberts			Rhos-on-Sea CC		
DNS		Mick	Coward			· -		
DNS		Andrew	Grice			Southport CC	1	
DNS		Peter	Leonard			Southport CC	1	
DNS		Matthew	Nicholls				1	
DNS	TT Bike	Gill	Hall-Patterson			Stretford Wheelers CC		

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Westmorland					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Bramhall					
DNS	TT Bike	Sharon	Clifford			Coventry Road Club		
						Clwb Beicio		
DNS	TT Bike	Arthur	Thomas			Egni/Energy Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Ben	Boardman					
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Smith			West Pennine Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Craig	Wilson					
DNS	TT Bike	Gordon	Johnston					
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Peach					
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Hurst			Southport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Grant	Ormerod			·		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Burston					
DNS	TT Bike	Delwyn	Jones			Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Scaife			Teesdale CRC		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Ellerton			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Nicholas	Cooper					
DNS	TT Bike	Carlo	Berton					
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Cox					
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Wilcock					
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Humphries			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Anderson					
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Shaughnessy			Patron		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Cross					
DNS	TT Bike	Kristina	Slater					
DNS	TT Bike	Jason	Fossey					
DNS	TT Bike	Marc	Isherwood			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Elcocks			Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Fred	Pickstone			Kent Valley RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Sharon	Padley			Kent Valley RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Barlow			Lancaster CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Boardman			Barrow Central Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Barnes			Lancaster CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Isherwood			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	lain	Hall-Patterson			Stretford Wheelers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Moore					
DNS	TT Bike	Steven	Hankey					
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Lea			Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Daintith					