## **Results**

## **WCCTA 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	David	Williams			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:20:50	28.799 Mph
2	TT Bike	Andrew	Saunders				00:21:08	28.39 Mph
3	TT Bike	<u>David</u>	Crawley			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:21:15	28.235 Mph
4	TT Bike	Mike	Garner				00:21:19	28.146 Mph
5	TT Bike	Tommy	Murphy			Liverpool Century RC	00:21:31	27.885 Mph
6	TT Bike	Paul	Holt			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:21:32	27.863 Mph
7	TT Bike	Jordon	Bason				00:21:33	27.842 Mph
8	TT Bike	Tony	Harvey			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:21:42	27.649 Mph
9	TT Bike	Delwyn	Jones			Wrekinsport CC	00:21:49	27.501 Mph
10	TT Bike	Richard	Coleman			Stourbridge Velo	00:21:59	27.293 Mph
11	TT Bike	lan	Boam			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:22:00	27.272 Mph
12	TT Bike	Darren	Topping				00:22:04	27.19 Mph
13	TT Bike	Mark	Donnelly				00:22:11	27.047 Mph
14	TT Bike	Tim	Rex			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:22:14	26.986 Mph
15	TT Bike	Scott	Butterworth			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:22:16	26.945 Mph
16	TT Bike	Thomas	Garbett			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:22:21	26.845 Mph
17	TT Bike	Andrew	Campbell			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:22:24	26.785 Mph
18	TT Bike	Ryan	Morley			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:22:32	26.627 Mph
19	TT Bike	Rod	Brooks				00:22:36	26.548 Mph
20	TT Bike	David	Gostelow			Wrekinsport CC	00:22:50	26.277 Mph
21	TT Bike	Tony	Peach				00:22:51	26.258 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	Michael	Burns			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:22:51	26.258 Mph
21	TT Bike	Bryan	Cliff			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:22:51	26.258 Mph
24	TT Bike	<u>Jayson</u>	Rees-Hughes			Anfield BC	00:22:56	26.162 Mph
25	TT Bike	Karl	Davies			Stourbridge Velo	00:23:00	26.086 Mph
26	TT Bike	David	Bason			Wrekinsport CC	00:23:03	26.03 Mph
27	TT Bike	Barrie	Whitaker				00:23:07	25.955 Mph
28	TT Bike	Stephen	Glenwright			VTTA (Merseyside)	00:23:09	25.917 Mph
29	TT Bike	Dave	Newton			Chester RC	00:23:12	25.861 Mph
30	TT Bike	Alistair	Wrenn			Chester RC	00:23:16	25.787 Mph
30	TT Bike	Christine	Wilcock			Port Sunlight Wheelers	00:23:16	25.787 Mph
32	TT Bike	Stephen	Hall			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:23:20	25.714 Mph
33	TT Bike	Arthur	Thomas			Clwb Beicio Egni/Energy Cycling Club	00:23:22	25.677 Mph
34	TT Bike	Ashley	Stephens			Chester RC	00:23:23	25.659 Mph
35	TT Bike	Phil	Millar			Chester RC	00:23:25	25.622 Mph
35	TT Bike	John	Flynn				00:23:25	25.622 Mph
37	TT Bike	Neil	Southern			Chester RC	00:23:28	25.568 Mph
38	TT Bike	Michael	Harborne			Warwickshire Road Club	00:23:39	25.369 Mph
39	TT Bike	Robin	Shedden			Wrekinsport CC	00:23:40	25.351 Mph
40	TT Bike	Steve	Elcocks			Wrekinsport CC	00:23:42	25.316 Mph
41	TT Bike	George	Aldridge				00:23:46	25.245 Mph
42	TT Bike	Nigel	Farr			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:23:48	25.209 Mph
43	TT Bike	Dave	Poulter			Wrekinsport CC	00:23:57	25.052 Mph
44	TT Bike	Phil	Guy			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:23:58	25.034 Mph
45	TT Bike	Phil	Collett				00:24:02	24.965 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
46	TT Bike	John	Newsome			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:24:10	24.827 Mph
47	TT Bike	Roger	Squire			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:24:16	24.725 Mph
48	TT Bike	Chris	Hall				00:24:23	24.606 Mph
49	TT Bike	John	Cocker			Wrekinsport CC	00:24:28	24.523 Mph
50	TT Bike	Neil	Boyle			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:24:38	24.357 Mph
50	TT Bike	Aaron	Squire			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:24:38	24.357 Mph
52	TT Bike	Ned	Millington			Oswestry Paragon CC	00:24:46	24.225 Mph
53	TT Bike	Howard	Griffiths			Weaver Valley CC	00:24:58	24.031 Mph
54	TT Bike	Brian	Powell				00:25:11	23.825 Mph
55	TT Bike	Miles	Jenkins			Chester RC	00:25:12	23.809 Mph
56	TT Bike	lan	Sutton			Chester RC	00:25:22	23.652 Mph
57	TT Bike	Geraint	Catherall			Anfield BC	00:25:30	23.529 Mph
58	TT Bike	Mick	Ward			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:39	23.391 Mph
59	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor			Oswestry Paragon CC	00:25:42	23.346 Mph
60	TT Bike	Keith	Nield			Chester RC	00:25:44	23.315 Mph
61	TT Bike	David	Smith				00:25:49	23.24 Mph
62	TT Bike	David	Joynson			Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	00:25:54	23.165 Mph
63	TT Bike	Craig	Ashton				00:26:05	23.003 Mph
64	TT Bike	Jeff	Sherrin				00:26:17	22.828 Mph
65	TT Bike	Alan	Shuttleworth				00:26:24	22.727 Mph
66	TT Bike	Mary	Joynson			Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	00:26:34	22.584 Mph
67	TT Bike	Carole	Sherrin			Macclesfield Wheelers	00:26:46	22.415 Mph
68	TT Bike	Herbie	Roberts			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:27:12	22.058 Mph
69	TT Bike	Susan	Seller			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:27:29	21.831 Mph
70	TT Bike	Tracy	Rowlinson				00:27:59	21.441 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
71	TT Bike	Peter	Norman			Fibrax WrexhamRC	00:28:02	21.403 Mph
72	TT Bike	Pete	Booth			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:28:05	21.364 Mph
73	TT Bike	Patrick	Haywood			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:28:31	21.04 Mph
74	TT Bike	Ben	Griffiths			Anfield BC	00:29:57	20.033 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Howarth			Rhos-on-Sea CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mick	Hazlewood			Warwickshire Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Justin	McIlveen			Rhos-on-Sea CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Geoff	Edgerton			North Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Lord			Rhos-on-Sea CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Giles			Fibrax Wrexham RC		