Results

Peak RC 17.2

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Gunnar	Gronlund			RST Racing Team	00:40:33	25.45 Mph
2	TT Bike	<u>James</u>	Tucker			South Pennine RC	00:41:39	24.778 Mph
3	TT Bike	Charles	Taylor				00:43:37	23.661 Mph
4	TT Bike	Danny	Lowthorpe				00:44:30	23.191 Mph
5	TT Bike	Sam	Clark			Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	00:45:34	22.648 Mph
6	TT Bike	James	Baillie				00:46:40	22.115 Mph
7	TT Bike	Jimmy	Froggatt				00:46:44	22.083 Mph
8	TT Bike	<u>Daryl</u>	May			Sheffrec CC	00:46:51	22.028 Mph
9	TT Bike	<u>Nicholas</u>	Latimer				00:47:29	21.734 Mph
10	TT Bike	Thomas	Thornley			Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	00:47:48	21.59 Mph
11	TT Bike	<u>James</u>	Bell				00:48:00	21.5 Mph
12	TT Bike	Michael	Brammall				00:48:25	21.315 Mph
13	TT Bike	Chris	Baines			Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	00:48:41	21.198 Mph
14	TT Bike	Alan	Cooke				00:48:44	21.177 Mph
15	TT Bike	Neil	Bentley			Sheffrec CC	00:49:40	20.779 Mph
16	TT Bike	Nassim	Koriba			Sheffrec CC	00:50:16	20.531 Mph
17	TT Bike	Paul	Armstrong			Sheffrec CC	00:50:28	20.449 Mph
18	TT Bike	Thomas	Webb				00:50:32	20.422 Mph
19	TT Bike	Chris	Storer				00:50:47	20.322 Mph
20	TT Bike	Matt	Williams			Fusion Cycling Club Dronfield	00:50:57	20.255 Mph
21	TT Bike	Richard	Bramhall			Fusion Cycling Club Dronfield	00:51:09	20.176 Mph
22	TT Bike	Micheal	Lamb				00:52:01	19.84 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	Alex	Deck			RST Racing Team	00:52:20	19.72 Mph
24	TT Bike	Robert	Fowler				00:52:38	19.608 Mph
25	TT Bike	Thomas	Taylor				00:53:31	19.284 Mph
26	TT Bike	Steve	Hollowood				00:53:33	19.272 Mph
27	TT Bike	Steve	Wood				00:53:38	19.242 Mph
28	TT Bike	Clara	Sandelind			Sheffrec CC	00:58:07	17.758 Mph
29	TT Bike	Kate	Morris				00:59:18	17.403 Mph
30	TT Bike	Rob	Ingle				1:01:45	16.713 Mph
31	TT Bike	Les	Morton			Fusion Cycling Club Dronfield	1:03:37	16.222 Mph
32	TT Bike	Jane	Shields			Fusion Cycling Club Dronfield	1:03:39	16.214 Mph
33	TT Bike	Fee	Womersley				1:09:15	14.903 Mph
34	TT Bike	Liz	Barber-Lilley				1:12:29	14.238 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Robin	Maclagan					
DNS	TT Bike	Denise	Bayliss					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Albaya			Fusion Cycling Club Dronfield		
DNS	TT Bike	Stewart	Gregory					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	<u>Heggie</u>					
DNS	TT Bike	Trevor	<u>Mayne</u>			Birdwell Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Daniel	Gee			Ashfield RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Birkby					