Results

Ferryhill Whs 20

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Shaun	Tyson				00:49:52	24.064 Mph
2	TT Bike	lan	Knights				00:50:48	23.622 Mph
3	TT Bike	Paul	Thirling				00:50:55	23.568 Mph
4	TT Bike	<u>Ben</u>	<u>Lane</u>			GS Metro	00:51:52	23.136 Mph
5	TT Bike	Richard	Lilleker			Cleveland Wheelers CC	00:52:03	23.055 Mph
6	TT Bike	Martin	Gibson				00:52:35	22.821 Mph
7	TT Bike	Nicholas	Percy				00:53:00	22.642 Mph
8	TT Bike	Lee	Cairns				00:53:21	22.493 Mph
9	TT Bike	Steven	Davison				00:54:35	21.985 Mph
10	TT Bike	Chris	Wood				00:55:05	21.785 Mph
11	TT Bike	Jon	Cocker				00:55:34	21.596 Mph
12	TT Bike	Rick	Mitford				00:56:07	21.384 Mph
13	TT Bike	Dougan	Collins				00:56:31	21.233 Mph
14	TT Bike	Peter	Prior				00:57:09	20.997 Mph
15	TT Bike	Dawn	Sherrin			GS Metro	00:57:58	20.702 Mph
16	TT Bike	Tim	Richardson				00:58:21	20.566 Mph
17	TT Bike	Andy	Watson				00:58:31	20.507 Mph
18	TT Bike	Clive	Horton				1:00:53	19.71 Mph
19	TT Bike	Gary	Taylor				1:01:44	19.439 Mph
20	TT Bike	lain	Ferriman			Bishop Auckland CC	1:05:08	18.424 Mph
21	TT Bike	Gill	Crane				1:07:31	17.773 Mph

Results For Event: Ferryhill Whs 20
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Peter	Skelton				1:08:17	17.574 Mph
23	TT Bike	Mike	Cole			Cleveland Wheelers CC	1:13:36	16.304 Mph
24	TT Bike	Colin	Lowe			Stockton Wheelers CC	1:21:00	14.815 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	David	Robinson					
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Howe			Teesdale CRC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Lund					
DNS	TT Bike	Howard	Heighton					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Cole			Derwentside CC		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Penman			Richmond CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Wesson					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Reed					