## **Results**

## **Redditch Road and Path CCC 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Jon	Simpkins				00:20:26	29.363 Mph
2	TT Bike	Scott	Povey				00:20:47	28.869 Mph
3	TT Bike	Simon	Harradine			Team Echelon	00:20:53	28.73 Mph
4	TT Bike	<u>David</u>	Dickerson			Team Echelon	00:21:21	28.102 Mph
5	TT Bike	<u>Jeremy</u>	<u>Pile</u>			VC Sevale (Malvern)	00:21:37	27.756 Mph
6	TT Bike	<u>David</u>	<u>Kiernan</u>				00:21:39	27.713 Mph
7	TT Bike	Karl	Moseley			Stourbridge Velo	00:21:42	27.649 Mph
8	TT Bike	Timothy	Hastie				00:21:56	27.355 Mph
9	TT Bike	Andrew	Shipton			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:21:57	27.334 Mph
10	TT Bike	Nick	Walford				00:22:15	26.966 Mph
11	TT Bike	Paul	Welsby				00:22:31	26.646 Mph
12	TT Bike	Simon	Osborne			Team Echelon	00:22:39	26.489 Mph
13	TT Bike	David	Cossey				00:22:41	26.45 Mph
14	TT Bike	Andy	Convery			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:22:43	26.412 Mph
15	TT Bike	lan	Heming				00:22:52	26.238 Mph
16	TT Bike	Stephen	Bull				00:22:53	26.219 Mph
17	TT Bike	Stephen	Wilkins				00:22:54	26.2 Mph
18	TT Bike	Paul	Edwards				00:22:57	26.143 Mph
19	TT Bike	Simon	Wix				00:23:09	25.917 Mph
20	TT Bike	Peter	Ward				00:23:32	25.495 Mph
21	TT Bike	Daryl	Godden			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:23:32	25.495 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Michael	Stallard				00:23:37	25.405 Mph
23	TT Bike	David	Jones				00:23:45	25.263 Mph
24	TT Bike	Martin	Lines			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:23:48	25.209 Mph
25	TT Bike	Karl	Davies			Stourbridge Velo	00:23:52	25.139 Mph
26	TT Bike	<u>Terry</u>	Shough			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:23:54	25.104 Mph
27	TT Bike	Matt	Jones				00:23:58	25.034 Mph
28	TT Bike	Adrian	Clifton			Bromsgrove Olympique CC	00:23:59	25.017 Mph
29	TT Bike	<u>Martin</u>	Staines			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:24:00	24.999 Mph
30	TT Bike	Miss	Rosie Armitage			Team Echelon	00:24:02	24.965 Mph
31	TT Bike	David	Walker			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:24:04	24.93 Mph
32	TT Bike	<u>Steve</u>	<u>Mountford</u>			Solihull CC	00:24:06	24.896 Mph
33	TT Bike	Michael	Harborne			Warwickshire Road Club	00:24:07	24.878 Mph
34	TT Bike	Graham	Harris			Bromsgrove Olympique CC	00:24:09	24.844 Mph
35	TT Bike	Nigel	Jones			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:24:14	24.759 Mph
36	TT Bike	David	Kimberley				00:24:18	24.691 Mph
37	TT Bike	Joseph	Harris				00:24:31	24.473 Mph
38	TT Bike	Mrs	Victoria Plant				00:24:56	24.064 Mph
39	TT Bike	Alex	Cogswell				00:24:58	24.031 Mph
40	TT Bike	Michael	Dalton			Bromsgrove Olympique CC	00:24:59	24.015 Mph
41	TT Bike	Tony	Crossland				00:25:00	23.999 Mph
42	TT Bike	Ron	Clews				00:25:14	23.777 Mph
43	TT Bike	John	Dixson			Team Echelon	00:25:20	23.684 Mph
44	TT Bike	Paul	Heraper			Warwickshire Road Club	00:25:23	23.637 Mph
45	TT Bike	Russell	Burford			VC Sevale (Malvern)	00:25:33	23.483 Mph
46	TT Bike	Andrew	Curley				00:25:37	23.422 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Damien	Barratt				00:25:53	23.18 Mph
48	TT Bike	Brian	Jones				00:26:02	23.047 Mph
49	TT Bike	Stephen	Clews				00:26:06	22.988 Mph
50	TT Bike	Derek	Үарр			Bromsgrove Olympique CC	00:27:17	21.991 Mph
51	TT Bike	Ms	Fenella Brown				00:27:22	21.924 Mph
52	TT Bike	Martyn	Bruton				00:27:24	21.897 Mph
53	TT Bike	John	Shelley			Saracen Road Club	00:28:05	21.364 Mph
54	TT Bike	Martin	Hawker			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:28:13	21.263 Mph
55	TT Bike	Gary	Davis				00:28:58	20.713 Mph
56	TT Bike	Ms	Tracey Childs				00:29:01	20.677 Mph
57	TT Bike	Mrs	Jackie Harris			Bromsgrove Olympique CC	00:29:01	20.677 Mph
58	TT Bike	<u>Alistair</u>	<u>Milner</u>			Stourbridge Velo	00:30:15	19.834 Mph
59	TT Bike	Brian	Dingle				00:34:01	17.638 Mph
60	TT Bike	Paul	Salkeld				00:00:00	0 Mph
61	TT Bike	Tim	Wood			Team Echelon	00:00:00	0 Mph
62	TT Bike	Brian	Botfield				00:00:00	0 Mph
63	TT Bike	Mrs	Arja Scarsbrook			Team Echelon	00:00:00	0 Mph
64	TT Bike	Mrs	Miranda Harris				00:00:00	0 Mph
65	TT Bike	Keith	Weyman			Coventry Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
66	TT Bike	Brian	Newton			Team Echelon	00:00:00	0 Mph
67	TT Bike	David	Prior			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
68	TT Bike	Mark	Cooper				00:00:00	0 Mph
69		Paul	Carson				00:00:00	0 Mph
70	TT Bike	Jeremy	Stone			Solihull CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
71	TT Bike	lan	Spark			Fred Williams Racing	00:00:00	0 Mph
72	TT Bike	Fred	Meades				00:00:00	0 Mph
73	TT Bike	John	Griffin			Elizabethan CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
74	TT Bike	Josh	Carr			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
75	TT Bike	Matthew	Plant				00:00:00	0 Mph
76		Barry	Packman			V C Meudon	00:00:00	0 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
77	TT Bike	Ms	Samantha Boswell			Saracen RoadClub	00:00:00	0 Mph
78	TT Bike	Ed	Priddy			Solihull CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
79	TT Bike	Keith	Fitzgerald				00:00:00	0 Mph
80	TT Bike	Roland	Smythe				00:00:00	0 Mph
81	TT Bike	Geoffrey	Baker			Velo Club Bristol	00:00:00	0 Mph
82	TT Bike	Andy	Shapland				00:00:00	0 Mph
83	TT Bike	Billy	Oliver				00:00:00	0 Mph
84	TT Bike	Jeff	Matthews			Team Echelon	00:00:00	0 Mph
85	TT Bike	Tom	Ward			Team Echelon	00:00:00	0 Mph
86	TT Bike	Mick	Hazlewood			Warwickshire Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph