Results

Southborough & District Wheelers

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Elliot	<u>Porter</u>				00:53:39	27.959 Mph
2	TT Bike	Nick	Dwyer			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:54:29	27.532 Mph
3	TT Bike	Andrew	Meilak				00:55:41	26.938 Mph
4	TT Bike	Tim	Stevens				00:55:49	26.874 Mph
5	TT Bike	lain	Brogden			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:55:50	26.866 Mph
6	TT Bike	Rob	Pelham			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:56:04	26.754 Mph
7	TT Bike	Peter	Morris			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:56:13	26.683 Mph
8	TT Bike	Tom	Glandfield			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:57:30	26.087 Mph
9	TT Bike	David	Motton			Redhill CC	00:57:48	25.952 Mph
10	TT Bike	Mark	Frost			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:58:02	25.848 Mph
11	TT Bike	Keith	Walker			Wigmore CC	00:58:33	25.619 Mph
11	TT Bike	Keith	Carter			Horsham Cycling	00:58:33	25.619 Mph
13	TT Bike	Andy	Morley				00:58:34	25.612 Mph
13	TT Bike	Duncan	Fuller			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:58:34	25.612 Mph
15	TT Bike	Christian	Yates			East Grinstead CC	00:58:52	25.482 Mph
16	TT Bike	Neil	Midgley			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:59:14	25.324 Mph
17	TT Bike	Carl	Richardson				00:59:20	25.281 Mph
18	TT Bike	Christopher	Wolton				00:59:48	25.084 Mph
19	TT Bike	Keith	Brown			VO2 Maximum RT	1:00:03	24.979 Mph
20	TT Bike	lan	Bashford			Old Portlians CC	1:00:14	24.903 Mph
21	TT Bike	Mark	Paton			Lewes Wanderers CC	1:00:25	24.828 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Michael	Valks			Lewes Wanderers CC	1:00:34	24.766 Mph
23	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith			Eastbourne Rovers CC	1:00:35	24.76 Mph
24	TT Bike	<u>Dominic</u>	Lowden			Lewes Wanderers CC	1:00:40	24.726 Mph
25	TT Bike	Michael	Turner			Lewes Wanderers CC	1:00:52	24.644 Mph
26	TT Bike	Samuel	Ramsey			Lewes Wanderers CC	1:00:55	24.624 Mph
27	TT Bike	lan	Hodge				1:01:01	24.584 Mph
28	TT Bike	Stuart	Davis			Eastbourne Rovers CC	1:01:09	24.53 Mph
29	TT Bike	Steve	Humphrey				1:01:54	24.233 Mph
30	TT Bike	David	Twin				1:02:04	24.168 Mph
31	TT Bike	Keith	Shuttlewood			Horsham Cycling	1:02:07	24.148 Mph
32	TT Bike	Dave	Warne			Old Portlians CC	1:02:16	24.09 Mph
33	TT Bike	Mike	Page				1:02:40	23.936 Mph
34	TT Bike	Ivan	Johnson				1:03:16	23.709 Mph
35	TT Bike	Stuart	Medhurst			Eastbourne Rovers CC	1:03:32	23.61 Mph
36	TT Bike	David	Bagge				1:03:33	23.604 Mph
37	TT Bike	Alan	Lloyd			Lewes Wanderers CC	1:03:54	23.474 Mph
38	TT Bike	Andy	Eaton				1:04:46	23.16 Mph
39	TT Bike	Simon	Newell				1:04:55	23.107 Mph
41	TT Bike	Lee	Holdaway				1:05:00	23.077 Mph
42	TT Bike	Stuart	Payne			Central Sussex CC	1:05:12	23.006 Mph
43	TT Bike	Oliver	Walker				1:05:38	22.855 Mph
44	TT Bike	Natasha	Fuller			Lewes Wanderers CC	1:05:44	22.82 Mph
46	TT Bike	Timothy	Christian				1:05:52	22.774 Mph
47	TT Bike	Adam	Ford			Eastbourne Rovers CC	1:05:58	22.739 Mph
48	TT Bike	Nigel	Smith				1:06:13	22.653 Mph

TT Bike

TT Bike

Bryn

Clive

Reeves

Jackson

DNS

DNS

Avg. **Position Machine First Name Last Name** Gender Category Club **Time Speed** Eastbourne 22.294 49 Burton TT Bike Kevin 1:07:17 Rovers CC Mph 22.179 Graham 50 TT Bike Ward 1:07:38 Mph 21.866 Paul 51 TT Bike Valks 1:08:36 Mph 21.661 52 TT Bike Tim Miles 1:09:15 Mph 21.64 53 TT Bike Millis 1:09:19 David Mph 21.614 East Grinstead 54 TT Bike Ben Crick 1:09:24 CC Mph 21.599 55 Alan Walker TT Bike 1:09:27 Mph 21.506 Michael 56 TT Bike Twitchett 1:09:45 Mph 19.301 57 TT Bike Bob Loader 1:17:43 Mph 18.649 58 TT Bike Chris Parker 1:20:26 Mph DNS TT Bike Duncan Feathers Lewes DNS TT Bike Colin Harris Wanderers CC DNS TT Bike David Reynolds Eastbourne DNS TT Bike Andrew Stobbart Rovers CC East Grinstead DNS TT Bike Edward Boorman CC DNS TT Bike Dix Sam Eastbourne DNS TT Bike Emma Richards Rovers CC DNS TT Bike Darren Barclay DNS TT Bike Matt Kuwertz

Horsham

Central Sussex

Cycling

CC

\Box	_		_	0
\vdash	$^{\circ}$	\cap	\triangle	- <
	а	ч	\cup	~