## Results

## Hampshire RC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Peter	Younghusband				00:20:53	28.73 Mph
2	TT Bike	Richard	Harrison				00:21:14	28.257 Mph
3	TT Bike	Andy	Langdown				00:21:22	28.08 Mph
4	TT Bike	Oliver	James Roberts				00:21:32	27.863 Mph
5	TT Bike	Andy	Rivett				00:21:33	27.842 Mph
6	TT Bike	Gawie	Murray Nienaber				00:22:11	27.047 Mph
7	TT Bike	Ray	Claridge				00:22:12	27.026 Mph
8	TT Bike	Martin	Beale				00:22:40	26.47 Mph
9	TT Bike	Simon	Coppard			Bognor Regis CC	00:23:15	25.806 Mph
10	TT Bike	Mark	Green			London Dynamo	00:23:26	25.604 Mph
11	TT Bike	Jonathan	Thomas				00:23:27	25.586 Mph
12	TT Bike	John	George Banham				00:23:51	25.157 Mph
13	TT Bike	Hamish	Walker				00:24:52	24.128 Mph
14	TT Bike	Nigel	Ford		C2		00:25:04	23.936 Mph
15	TT Bike	Alan	Sharpen			Sotonia CC	00:26:10	22.929 Mph
16	TT Bike	David	French			Weybridge Wheelers	00:26:57	22.263 Mph
17	TT Bike	Johanna	Lovell				00:27:43	21.647 Mph
18	TT Bike	Brian	Hall				00:28:15	21.238 Mph
19	TT Bike	Alan	Davy				00:28:45	20.869 Mph
20	TT Bike	Bob	Jolliffe			New Forest CC	00:28:49	20.821 Mph
21	TT Bike	Chris	Summers			Sotonia CC	00:28:58	20.713 Mph

Results For Event: Hampshire RC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Ryan	Adams				00:29:53	20.078 Mph
23	TT Bike	Philip	Andrew Morris				00:30:50	19.459 Mph
24	TT Bike	Barrington	Day				00:36:00	16.666 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	John	G Maule			Bognor Regis CC		