## **Results**

## VTTA (North Mids 25)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Julian	Ramsbottom				00:54:47	27.381 Mph
2	TT Bike	Daniel	Barnett				00:55:41	26.938 Mph
3	TT Bike	Alan	Cooke				00:57:36	26.042 Mph
4	TT Bike	Andrew	Askwith			Bridlington CC	00:58:41	25.561 Mph
5	TT Bike	Gavin	Hinxman			Kettering CC	00:59:00	25.424 Mph
6	TT Bike	Stuart	Wells				00:59:24	25.253 Mph
7	TT Bike	Jeremy	Hargrave			Spalding CC	00:59:45	25.105 Mph
8	TT Bike	Stephen	Robinson				00:59:50	25.07 Mph
9	TT Bike	Paul	Mapletoft				1:00:47	24.678 Mph
10	TT Bike	Michael	Shacklock				1:01:24	24.43 Mph
11	TT Bike	John	Martin				1:01:41	24.318 Mph
12	TT Bike	Steven	Hollowood				1:01:58	24.207 Mph
13	TT Bike	Simon	Geraci			Team Swift	1:02:16	24.09 Mph
14	TT Bike	Derek	Roe			Team Swift	1:02:25	24.032 Mph
15	TT Bike	Alex	Deck				1:03:28	23.635 Mph
16	TT Bike	Anthony	Keyworth				1:04:12	23.365 Mph
17	TT Bike	David	Hatton			Scunthorpe RC	1:04:38	23.208 Mph
18	TT Bike	Steve	Jackson				1:04:47	23.154 Mph
19	TT Bike	Mark	Marsland				1:04:51	23.131 Mph
20	TT Bike	lan	Fensom			Spalding CC	1:05:02	23.065 Mph
21	TT Bike	Paul	Brierley			Huddersfield RC	1:05:52	22.774 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Steven	Madeley				1:06:11	22.665 Mph
23	TT Bike	Jo	Corbett			Team Swift	1:07:16	22.3 Mph
24	TT Bike	Cliff	Beldon			Team Swift	1:07:41	22.162 Mph
25	TT Bike	Wayne	Fuller				1:09:02	21.729 Mph
26	TT Bike	Mark	Edwards				1:09:37	21.547 Mph
27	TT Bike	Phil	Batch			Scunthorpe RC	1:09:50	21.48 Mph
28	TT Bike	Michael	Weaver				1:13:15	20.478 Mph
29	TT Bike	Robert	Smithson				1:15:32	19.859 Mph
30	TT Bike	Anthony	McNamara				1:15:33	19.855 Mph 19.322
31	TT Bike	John	Baines				1:17:38	Mph 19.26
32	TT Bike	Alan	Sides				1:17:53	Mph 18.932
33	TT Bike	Mandy	Jackson				1:19:14	Mph 18.401
34 DNS	TT Bike TT Bike	Tony	Morris				1:21:31	Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Malcolm	Lazenby Church			Fenland Clarion		
DNS	TT Bike	Adrian	Lumley					
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Hembrough			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Moore					
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	D'arcy			Ashfield RC		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Fitch					
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Steward			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Barker			Congleton CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Cornish			J		
DNS	TT Bike	Debbie	Shaw			Melton Olympic CC		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Lancaster			Ravensthorpe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Eric	Nicholson					
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Davis					
DNS	TT Bike	Rob	Hatfield			Ravensthorpe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Adam	Coffey					
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Williams			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Boardman			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Christopher	Wallis					

Results For Event: VTTA (North Mids 25)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	John	Scully					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Philipson			City RC (Hull)		
DNS	TT Bike	Andre	Dyason			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Howarth					
DNS	TT Bike	Daniel	Shaw					
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	O'Rourke					
DNS	TT Bike	Rod	Goodfellow					
DNS	TT Bike	Derek	Crawshaw					
DNS	TT Bike	Bryan	Fenwick			Melton Olympic CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Gill	Henshaw					
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Bates			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Robin	Maclagan					
DNS	TT Bike	Jeremy	Nicholson					
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Tate			Leeds Westfield CC		
DNS	TT Bike	George	Miles					
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Hanson					
DNS	TT Bike	Derek	Robinson					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Hatfield			Ravensthorpe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Craig	Lamb					
DNS	TT Bike	Derek	Hodgins			Stockport Clarion CC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Fitzpatrick			Drighlington BC		
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Richardson			Leeds Westfield CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Stewart	Smith					
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Waslidge					
DNS	TT Bike	Geoff	Hague					
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Lazenby					
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Fort					
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Burton					
DNS	TT Bike	Stan	Mills					
DNS	TT Bike	Jack	Hugill					