## **Results**

## Redhill CC 14

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Rupert	Burbidge				00:32:15	26.047 Mph
2	TT Bike	Liam	Maybank			Twickenham CC	00:33:05	25.391 Mph
3	TT Bike	Charl	Jordaan			Redhill CC	00:33:40	24.951 Mph
4	TT Bike	Keith	Carter			Horsham Cycling	00:34:18	24.49 Mph
5	TT Bike	Tim	Bayley			, 0	00:34:45	24.173 Mph
6	TT Bike	Neil	Candler			Redhill CC	00:35:01	23.989 Mph
7	TT Bike	Warren	Higgins			Horsham Cycling	00:35:02	23.977 Mph
8	TT Bike	Paul	Read			Redhill CC	00:35:16	23.819 Mph
9	TT Bike	Jamie	Hill			Redhill CC	00:35:38	23.574 Mph
10	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:35:52	23.42 Mph
11	TT Bike	Christian	Yates			East Grinstead CC	00:35:55	23.388 Mph
12	TT Bike	Ishmael	Burdeau				00:36:40	22.909 Mph
13	TT Bike	Nick	Davy			Redhill CC	00:36:52	22.785 Mph
14	TT Bike	Reade	Harfield				00:37:12	22.581 Mph
15	TT Bike	Richard	Vaudin			Redmon CC	00:37:36	22.341 Mph
16	TT Bike	Simon	Mitchell			Horsham Cycling	00:38:31	21.809 Mph
17	TT Bike	Dave	Willsher			Redhill CC	00:38:41	21.715 Mph
18	TT Bike	Michael	Sanders			Dulwich Paragon CC	00:39:32	21.248 Mph
19	TT Bike	Dave	Abbott			GS Stella	00:40:07	20.939 Mph
20	TT Bike	Jonny	Bradbourne			Redhill CC	00:40:39	20.664 Mph
21	TT Bike	Christopher	Leach				00:40:49	20.58 Mph

Results For Event: Redhill CC 14 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations 09/06/2012

Avg. Position Machine **First Name Last Name** Gender Time Category Club Speed DulwichParagon 18.736 22 Ulrike 00:44:50 TT Bike von Saldern CC Mph 23 TT Bike Nigel 00:00:00 Stevens 0 Mph