Results

Yeovil CC

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Stuart	Robb			Taw Velo	00:20:37	29.102 Mph
2	TT Bike	<u>Matt</u>	Langworthy			Mid Devon CC	00:21:02	28.525 Mph
3	TT Bike	Jimmy	Little			Velo Club St Raphael	00:21:27	27.971 Mph
3	TT Bike	Tom	Bertenshaw			Severn Road Club	00:21:27	27.971 Mph
5	TT Bike	Tony	<u>Chapman</u>				00:21:33	27.842 Mph
6	TT Bike	Stephen	Potts			Somerset Road Club	00:21:44	27.607 Mph
7	TT Bike	Jay	Hookins				00:21:46	27.564 Mph
8	TT Bike	Patrick	Dunn			CC Weymouth	00:21:47	27.543 Mph
9	TT Bike	Steven	Cottington				00:21:54	27.397 Mph
10	TT Bike	Ben	Turp			Somerset Road Club	00:22:03	27.21 Mph
11	TT Bike	James	Stewart			Revo Racing	00:22:10	27.067 Mph
12	TT Bike	<u>Julian</u>	Harper				00:22:38	26.509 Mph
13	TT Bike	Danny	Baker			Somerset Road Club	00:22:55	26.181 Mph
14	TT Bike	Keith	Penny				00:23:06	25.973 Mph
15	TT Bike	Chris	Martin			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:23:23	25.659 Mph
16	TT Bike	Jonathan	WilkinsonLockyer			Team Tor 2000 KALAS	00:23:26	25.604 Mph
16	TT Bike	Mick	Daniels			Somerset Road Club	00:23:26	25.604 Mph
18	TT Bike	lain	Cade				00:23:28	25.568 Mph
19	TT Bike	lan	Jeffery			Team Tor 2000 KALAS	00:23:41	25.334 Mph
20	TT Bike	Steuart	Saunders			National Ventilation - LSEA CRT / Notaro Windows	00:24:01	24.982 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	Leslie	Thomas			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:24:04	24.93 Mph
22	TT Bike	Darren	Avery			National Ventilation - LSEA CRT / Notaro Windows	00:24:14	24.759 Mph
23	TT Bike	David	Summers				00:24:25	24.573 Mph
24	TT Bike	Andrew	Wellings			Somerset Road Club	00:24:36	24.39 Mph
25	TT Bike	John	Gregory			Somer Valley Cycling Club	00:24:42	24.291 Mph
26	TT Bike	Carl	Guppy			National Ventilation - LSEA CRT / Notaro Windows	00:24:55	24.08 Mph
27	TT Bike	Becky	Smith			Revo Racing	00:25:30	23.529 Mph
27	TT Bike	Dean	Ward				00:25:30	23.529 Mph
29	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Beaven				00:26:00	23.076 Mph
30	TT Bike	Christopher	Mullett				00:26:02	23.047 Mph
31	TT Bike	David	Notley			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:26:43	22.457 Mph
32	TT Bike	Doug	Ward			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:29:05	20.63 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Ferguson			Velo Club Walcot		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Fuke					
DNS	TT Bike		Stroud			Minehead Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Young			Velo Club Walcot		