## Results

## **Cwmcarn Paragon RC (90 riders) (3 of 7 in Celtic Series)**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Ioan	Smallwood			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:20:37	29.102 Mph
2	TT Bike	Luke	Dix			Cardiff Jif	00:21:15	28.235 Mph
3	TT Bike	<u>Graeme</u>	Boswell			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:21:28	27.95 Mph
4	TT Bike	Evan	Powell			Pontypool Road Cycling Club	00:21:50	27.48 Mph
5	TT Bike	Joseph	Beech				00:22:08	27.108 Mph
6	TT Bike	Wayne	Thomas			Pontypool Road Cycling Club	00:22:28	26.706 Mph
7	TT Bike	Alistair	McChesney			Velo Club Bristol	00:22:32	26.627 Mph
8	TT Bike	Paul	Hayward				00:22:34	26.587 Mph
9	TT Bike	Chris	Massey				00:22:38	26.509 Mph
10	TT Bike	<u>Eric</u>	<u>Grill</u>			AeroCoach	00:23:02	26.049 Mph
11	TT Bike	Joel	Simpson			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:23:21	25.695 Mph
12	TT Bike	Andy	Gibbs				00:23:22	25.677 Mph
13	TT Bike	David	Brice				00:23:24	25.64 Mph
14	TT Bike	Russell	<u>White</u>		Unknown		00:23:33	25.477 Mph
15	TT Bike	<u>Nigel</u>	<u>Taylor</u>			Cardiff Triathletes	00:23:36	25.423 Mph
16	TT Bike	Neale	Lewis				00:23:39	25.369 Mph
17	TT Bike	<u>Tom</u>	Foster			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:23:46	25.245 Mph
18	TT Bike	Jonathan	Pitt			Monmouthshire Wheelers	00:23:49	25.192 Mph
19	TT Bike	Kevin	Bartlemore				00:23:52	25.139 Mph
20	TT Bike	Ross	Morgan				00:23:55	25.086 Mph
21	TT Bike	Hywel	Iorwerth			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:23:58	25.034 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Danielle	King				00:24:00	24.999 Mph
23	TT Bike	Richard	Beech				00:24:14	24.759 Mph
24	TT Bike	Jon	Vickery				00:24:17	24.708 Mph
25	TT Bike	Andrew	Hayward				00:24:24	24.59 Mph
26	TT Bike	Gareth	Davies				00:24:31	24.473 Mph
27	TT Bike	Mark	Williams				00:24:58	24.031 Mph
28	TT Bike	Lloyd	Morgan			San Domenico RC	00:25:04	23.936 Mph
29	TT Bike	Pete	Gilbert			Monmouthshire Wheelers	00:25:04	23.936 Mph 23.92
30	TT Bike	Mark	Cane			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:25:05	Mph 23.84
31	TT Bike	Jeffrey	Rees				00:25:10	Mph 23.777
32	TT Bike	Wyn	Evans			Merthyr CC	00:25:14	Mph 23.699
33	TT Bike	Paul	Durrant			M & D Fusion RT	00:25:19	Mph 23.668
34	TT Bike	David	Sandaraan			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:25:21	Mph 23.637
35 36	TT Bike TT Bike	Rob Matthew	Sanderson Jameson			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:25:23	Mph 23.621
37		Anthony	Keaveney			Union Cycliste	00:25:24	Mph 23.621
38	TT Bike	Richard	Lawton			Ystrad Mynach Newport Phoenix CC	00:25:27	Mph 23.575 Mph
39	TT Bike	Alex	Betts				00:25:34	23.467 Mph
40	TT Bike	Simon	Fairclough				00:25:34	23.467 Mph
41	TT Bike	Roger	Wood			Pontypool Road Cycling Club	00:25:36	23.437 Mph
42	TT Bike	Paul	Jones				00:25:39	23.391 Mph
43	TT Bike	Matthew	Atkins				00:25:44	23.315 Mph
44	TT Bike	Gary	Burley			Monmouthshire Wheelers	00:25:57	23.121 Mph
45	TT Bike	Hugh	Daniels				00:26:00	23.076 Mph
46	TT Bike	lan	McDonald			San Domenico RC	00:26:10	22.929 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	James	Tugwell				00:26:29	22.655 Mph
48	TT Bike	<u>Paul</u>	Rees				00:26:37	22.542 Mph
49	TT Bike	Alicia-Jayne	Thobjorn			Cardiff Jif	00:27:27	21.857 Mph
50	TT Bike	Martin	Jenkins			Merthyr CC	00:27:28	21.844 Mph
51	TT Bike	<u>Brad</u>	<u>Davies</u>				00:27:31	21.804 Mph
52	TT Bike	Chris	Jowitt			Monmouthshire Wheelers	00:27:48	21.582 Mph
53	TT Bike	Gareth	Price			Monmouthshire Wheelers	00:27:54	21.505 Mph
54	TT Bike	Liz	Webb			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:28:02	21.403 Mph
55	TT Bike	Susan	Burnett			Newport Phoenix CC	00:28:21	21.163 Mph
56	TT Bike	Lowri	Phillips			San Domenico RC	00:28:34	21.003 Mph
57	TT Bike	Josh	Townsend				00:28:36	20.978 Mph
58	TT Bike	Christian	Czyrko			Newport Phoenix CC	00:28:49	20.821 Mph
59	TT Bike	Frances	Williams			San Domenico RC	00:29:14	20.524 Mph
60	TT Bike	Desmond	Jones				00:32:59	18.191 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Ryan	Phillips					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Jones					
DNS	TT Bike	Karen	Michelle Spiteri					
DNS	TT Bike	Matt	Rowe					
DNS	TT Bike	James	Dyke			Cardiff Ajax CC		
DNS	TT Bike	<u>Gethin</u>	Davies-Jones			Union Cycliste Ystrad Mynach		
DNS	TT Bike	Gareth	Hill					
DNS	TT Bike	Matt	Postle			Bush Healthcare CRT		
DNS	TT Bike	Christopher	Gibbard					
DNS	TT Bike	Thom	Hadfield			Pontypool Road Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	Thomas			Pontypool Road Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Darren	Chilcott					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Storrie					
DNS	TT Bike	Diane	Wilson-Evans					
DNS	TT Bike		Harris			Newport Phoenix CC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Wilson-Evans					

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Ethan	Derrick					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrea	Parish					
DNS	TT Bike	Christopher	Jones					
DNS	TT Bike	Phill	Sykes					
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Bickerton			Monmouthshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Nia	James			Cardiff Ajax CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Justin	Di Tomaso			Cardiff Ajax CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Angharad	Mason			Cardiff Jif		
DNS	TT Bike	Oliver	Postle			Bush Healthcare CRT		