Results

Mapperley CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Matthew	Bottrill				00:19:49	30.277 Mph
2	TT Bike	James	Coleman			Witham Wheelers	00:20:41	29.008 Mph
3	TT Bike	Adam	Gascoigne				00:20:58	28.616 Mph
4	TT Bike	Andrew	Green			Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	00:21:11	28.323 Mph
5	TT Bike	Daniel	Barnett			North Notts Olympic CC	00:21:24	28.037 Mph
6	TT Bike	Christopher	Hulme				00:21:27	27.971 Mph
7	TT Bike	Shaun	Eden			Mapperley CC	00:21:27	27.971 Mph
8	TT Bike	Geoff	Platts				00:21:34	27.82 Mph
9	TT Bike	Ewan	Tarrant			Mapperley CC	00:21:36	27.777 Mph
10	TT Bike	Wendy	Houvenaghel				00:21:38	27.734 Mph
11	TT Bike	Gary	Davis			North Notts Olympic CC	00:21:50	27.48 Mph
12	TT Bike	Russell	Jelly			Mapperley CC	00:22:01	27.251 Mph
13	TT Bike	ASHLEY	ROUE			Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	00:22:05	27.169 Mph
14	TT Bike	Mathew	Bacon			North Notts Olympic CC	00:22:07	27.128 Mph
15	TT Bike	Rozee	Jason			Mapperley CC	00:22:11	27.047 Mph
16	TT Bike	David	Ellis			Mapperley CC	00:22:11	27.047 Mph
17	TT Bike	Ross	Barton			North Notts Olympic CC	00:22:22	26.825 Mph
18	TT Bike	Neal	Parkin			North Notts Olympic CC	00:22:23	26.805 Mph
19	TT Bike	Andy	Proffitt				00:22:24	26.785 Mph
20	TT Bike	Stephen	Robinson			North Notts Olympic CC	00:22:31	26.646 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	Jason	Varnham			Mapperley CC	00:22:38	26.509 Mph
22	TT Bike	Phil	Hunt			Mapperley CC	00:22:40	26.47 Mph
23	TT Bike	Matthew	Crouch				00:22:43	26.412 Mph
24	TT Bike	Edward	Сох			Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	00:22:47	26.334 Mph
25	TT Bike	Michael	Westwell			Mapperley CC	00:22:47	26.334 Mph
26	TT Bike	lan	Houvenaghel			One and All Cycling	00:22:49	26.296 Mph
27	TT Bike	Mark	McCartney			Nottingham Clarion CC	00:23:03	26.03 Mph
28	TT Bike	Darren	Kerry			Nottingham Clarion CC	00:23:05	25.992 Mph
29	TT Bike	David	Boden			Mapperley CC	00:23:09	25.917 Mph
30	TT Bike	Gisli	Jenkins			Sherwood CC	00:23:18	25.75 Mph
31	TT Bike	Richard	Boot			Beeston Cycling Club	00:23:21	25.695 Mph
32	TT Bike	Mark	Brambleby				00:23:23	25.659 Mph
33	TT Bike	Simon	Hookway				00:23:28	25.568 Mph
34	TT Bike	Lee	Spurway			Mapperley CC	00:23:30	25.531 Mph
35	TT Bike	Stephen	Sawyer			Mapperley CC	00:23:44	25.28 Mph
36	TT Bike	Nick	Bates			Belper BC	00:23:45	25.263 Mph
37	TT Bike	Matthew	Shaw			Sherwood CC	00:24:07	24.878 Mph
38	TT Bike	Martin	Hedley			Witham Wheelers	00:24:15	24.742 Mph
39	TT Bike	Graham	Green				00:24:19	24.674 Mph
40	TT Bike	Garry	Lee			Mapperley CC	00:24:22	24.623 Mph
41	TT Bike	DIANE	MOSS				00:24:27	24.539 Mph
42	TT Bike	William	Harrison			Witham Wheelers	00:24:41	24.307 Mph
43	TT Bike	Russell	Gent			Melton Olympic CC	00:24:48	24.193 Mph
44	TT Bike	Adrian	Ingram			North Notts Olympic CC	00:24:51	24.144 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
45	TT Bike	Matt	Walkden			Melton Olympic CC	00:24:58	24.031 Mph
46	TT Bike	Colin	Wakeford				00:25:03	23.951 Mph
47	TT Bike	David	Clark			North Notts Olympic CC	00:25:13	23.793 Mph
48	TT Bike	Thomas	lson			Melton Olympic CC	00:25:20	23.684 Mph
49	TT Bike	Brian	Pato			Velo Club Long Eaton	00:25:33	23.483 Mph
50	TT Bike	David	Saunders				00:25:40	23.376 Mph
51	TT Bike	Davis	Herd			Witham Wheelers	00:25:49	23.24 Mph
52	TT Bike	Gary	lson			Melton Olympic CC	00:25:50	23.225 Mph
53	TT Bike	Davis	Mike			Beeston Cycling Club	00:26:57	22.263 Mph
54	TT Bike	Samantha	Westwell			Mapperley CC	00:27:03	22.181 Mph
55	TT Bike	Mark	WIIde			Nottingham Clarion CC	00:27:07	22.126 Mph
56	TT Bike	Andrew	Thomas			North Notts Olympic CC	00:27:08	22.112 Mph
57	TT Bike	Tony	Fox				00:28:07	21.339 Mph
58	TT Bike	Philip	Ragsdale				00:28:41	20.918 Mph
59	TT Bike	Keith	Kingsley				00:28:49	20.821 Mph
60	TT Bike	Anthony	Hardenberg			Witham Wheelers	00:28:57	20.725 Mph
61	TT Bike	Phill	Morris				00:31:48	18.867 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Morris					
DNS	TT Bike	Bernard	Smith			Kettering CC		