Results

West Wales Cyclists League 10K

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Richard	Harris				00:26:05	14.294 Mph
2	TT Bike	Darran	Carpenter				00:26:25	14.113 Mph
3	TT Bike	Ben	Phillips				00:27:06	13.757 Mph
4	TT Bike	Daniel	Thorogood			Ystwyth CC	00:27:42	13.459 Mph
5	TT Bike	Arwel	Davies				00:27:59	13.323 Mph
6	TT Bike	Chris	Lee			Merthyr CC	00:29:06	12.812 Mph
7	TT Bike	David	Brice				00:30:00	12.427 Mph
8	TT Bike	Justyn	Davies				00:32:46	11.378 Mph
9	TT Bike	Matthew	Phillips				00:34:16	10.88 Mph
10	TT Bike	Hanneke	Van Der Werf			Team Jewson - MI Racing ~Poly Pipe~McCann	00:36:17	10.275 Mph
11	TT Bike	Edward	Matarczyk				00:36:52	10.113 Mph
12	TT Bike	John	Evans				00:45:24	8.212 Mph
13	TT Bike	Satty	Harmer			Ystwyth CC	00:47:38	7.827 Mph
14	TT Bike	Lewis	Bevan				00:00:00	0 Mph