Results

VTTA National Champs 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Rob	Pears			Bath Cycling Club	00:19:13	31.222 Mph
2	TT Bike	Christine	McLean				00:21:47	27.543 Mph
3	TT Bike	Derek	Stewart				00:22:34	26.587 Mph
4	TT Bike	Mike	Cotgreave			Westmead Team 88	00:21:36	27.777 Mph
5	TT Bike	Peter	Greenwood			Clayton Velo	00:20:51	28.776 Mph
6	TT Bike	Brian	Sunter			Condor RC	00:21:55	27.376 Mph
7	TT Bike	Steve	Potts				00:20:28	29.315 Mph
8	TT Bike	Gareth	Bowyer			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:20:03	29.924 Mph
9	TT Bike	Tony	Farrell			Westmead Team 88	00:22:09	27.087 Mph
10	TT Bike	Jim	Gresty				00:22:16	26.945 Mph
11	TT Bike	<u>Brian</u>	Camfield				00:22:02	27.231 Mph
12	TT Bike	Justin	McIlveen			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:20:27	29.339 Mph
12	TT Bike	Ken	Stevens			South Pennine RC	00:25:15	23.762 Mph
14	TT Bike	Derek	Hodgins				00:24:35	24.406 Mph
15	TT Bike	Christopher	Yates			Otley CC	00:21:47	27.543 Mph
16	TT Bike	Nige	Wood				00:21:19	28.146 Mph
16	TT Bike	John	Williamson			Crewe Clarion Wheelers	00:20:48	28.845 Mph
18	TT Bike	<u>Arthur</u>	Winstanley				00:21:52	27.438 Mph
19	TT Bike	Paul	Holt			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:21:41	27.67 Mph
20	TT Bike	Brian	Newton			Team Echelon	00:24:07	24.878 Mph
21	TT Bike	Richard	Coleman			Stourbridge Velo	00:22:22	26.825 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	Arthur	Thomas			Clwb Beicio Egni/Energy Cycling Club	00:23:23	25.659 Mph
23	TT Bike	David	B Jones			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:21:14	28.257 Mph
24	TT Bike	Tony	Harvey				00:21:58	27.313 Mph
25	TT Bike	Scott	Newbery				00:22:09	27.087 Mph
26	TT Bike	Arja	Scarsbrook			Team Echelon	00:25:26	23.59 Mph
27	TT Bike	John	Flynn				00:22:37	26.528 Mph
28	TT Bike	Howard	Lewis			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:21:30	27.906 Mph
29	TT Bike	Jeff	Matthews			Team Echelon	00:22:29	26.686 Mph
29	TT Bike	Paul	McAllister			Seamons CC	00:21:33	27.842 Mph
31	TT Bike	Alan	Colburn			Team Echelon	00:26:12	22.9 Mph
32	TT Bike	John	Dromey			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:22:42	26.431 Mph
33	TT Bike	Tim	Humphries			Team Swift	00:22:19	26.885 Mph
34	TT Bike	Bryan	Cliff				00:22:58	26.124 Mph
35	TT Bike	lan	Clarke				00:22:13	27.006 Mph
36	TT Bike	Tony	Peach			Crewe Clarion Wheelers	00:22:47	26.334 Mph
37	TT Bike	Steve	Hargreaves				00:22:45	26.373 Mph
37	TT Bike	William	Prout			ABC Centreville	00:23:18	25.75 Mph
37	TT Bike	George	Aldridge				00:23:38	25.387 Mph
40	TT Bike	Anthony	Gill			Pedalsport CC	00:22:21	26.845 Mph
41	TT Bike	Gavin	Collier				00:22:35	26.568 Mph
41	TT Bike	Neil	Southern			Chester RC	00:22:44	26.392 Mph
43	TT Bike	Dave	Newton			Chester RC	00:23:09	25.917 Mph
43	TT Bike	lan	Middleton			Westmead Team 88	00:24:05	24.913 Mph
45	TT Bike	Dave	Pollard			New Brighton CC	00:23:49	25.192 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
46	TT Bike	Keith	Nield			Chester RC	00:24:59	24.015 Mph
47	TT Bike	Karl	Davies			Stourbridge Velo	00:23:17	25.769 Mph
48	TT Bike	Neil	Boyle				00:24:47	24.209 Mph
49	TT Bike	Herbie	Roberts			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:25:57	23.121 Mph
50	TT Bike	Clive	Gudgeon			Chester RC	00:23:57	25.052 Mph
51	TT Bike	<u>Allan</u>	Renyard				00:25:28	23.56 Mph
52	TT Bike	Gary	Maoudis			Chester RC	00:23:07	25.955 Mph
53	TT Bike	Dave	Nicholas				00:25:43	23.331 Mph
54	TT Bike	David	Smith				00:25:30	23.529 Mph
55	TT Bike	Caroline	Smethurst			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:26:02	23.047 Mph
56	TT Bike	Miles	Jenkins			Chester RC	00:24:27	24.539 Mph
57	TT Bike	Phil	Millar			Chester RC	00:23:38	25.387 Mph
58	TT Bike	Ben	Griffiths			Anfield BC	00:27:38	21.712 Mph
58	TT Bike	Carl	King				00:23:46	25.245 Mph
60	TT Bike	Michael	Armstrong			Liverpool Century RC	00:24:39	24.34 Mph
61	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor			Oswestry Paragon CC	00:26:08	22.959 Mph
62	TT Bike	Phil	Collett			Crewe Clarion Wheelers	00:24:14	24.759 Mph
63	TT Bike	Alex	Munro			Lancashire RC	00:28:20	21.176 Mph
64	TT Bike	Geoffrey	Edgerton				00:26:15	22.857 Mph
65	TT Bike	lan	Casson				00:25:49	23.24 Mph
66	TT Bike	David	Eccleston				00:27:57	21.466 Mph
67	TT Bike	Pat	Hayward				00:27:59	21.441 Mph
68	TT Bike	Malc	McAllister			Seamons CC	00:27:30	21.818 Mph
69	TT Bike	Alan	Shuttleworth				00:26:49	22.374 Mph
70	TT Bike	Wayne	Powell			Congleton CC	00:25:44	23.315 Mph

Results For Event: VTTA National Champs 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
71	TT Bike	Peter	Booth			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:28:03	21.39 Mph
72	TT Bike	Peter	Nelson			Congleton CC	00:29:57	20.033 Mph
74	TT Bike	John	Maddox			VTTA (Merseyside)	00:33:07	18.117 Mph
723	TT Bike	Derek	Black				00:28:20	21.176 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Nev	Ashman					
DNS	TT Bike	Charles	Crookes			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Nev	Martin					
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Yates			Otley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Scott			South Pennine RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Donnelly					
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Burns			Rhos-on-Sea CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Lord			Rhos-on-Sea CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Warburton			Team Echelon		