## Results

## Frome & District Wheelers 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Alec	Baskaya			Dream Cycling	00:20:54	28.707 Mph
2	TT Bike	Billy	Oliver			Dursley Road Club	00:21:49	27.501 Mph
3	TT Bike	Mark	Ashurst				00:21:59	27.293 Mph
4	TT Bike	Leon	Boulton			Bath Cycling Club	00:22:08	27.108 Mph
5	TT Bike	Simon	Snowden				00:22:24	26.785 Mph
6	TT Bike	Andy	<u>Cook</u>				00:22:54	26.2 Mph
7	TT Bike	Nick	Young			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:23:03	26.03 Mph
8	TT Bike	Sam	Butler			Severn Road Club	00:23:07	25.955 Mph
9	TT Bike	Rick	Johnston				00:23:16	25.787 Mph
10	TT Bike	Mark	Woolford				00:23:26	25.604 Mph
11	TT Bike	Simon	Сох				00:23:30	25.531 Mph
12	TT Bike	Edward	Trotman			Bristol South Cycling Club	00:23:35	25.441 Mph
13	TT Bike	Alan	Millard				00:23:41	25.334 Mph
14	TT Bike	Andy	Shapland			Dursley Road Club	00:24:04	24.93 Mph
15	TT Bike	Andy	Henderson				00:24:05	24.913 Mph
16	TT Bike	Peter	Giddings				00:24:10	24.827 Mph
17	TT Bike	James	Chant				00:24:11	24.81 Mph
18	TT Bike	John	Gregory			Somer Valley Cycling Club	00:24:12	24.793 Mph
19	TT Bike	Mike	Simmons				00:24:13	24.776 Mph
20	TT Bike	Paul	Winchcombe				00:24:19	24.674 Mph
21	TT Bike	James	Cook				00:24:25	24.573 Mph

Results For Event: Frome & District Wheelers 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Dave	Driver			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:24:44	24.258 Mph
23	TT Bike	Yan	Keene			Bristol South Cycling Club	00:24:58	24.031 Mph
24	TT Bike	Anthony	Sprules				00:25:18	23.715 Mph
25	TT Bike	Roger	Taylor				00:25:21	23.668 Mph
26	TT Bike	Grahame	Reed				00:25:28	23.56 Mph
27	TT Bike	Dave	Lyons				00:25:32	23.498 Mph
28	TT Bike	Tom	Ryan			Bath Cycling Club	00:25:44	23.315 Mph
29	TT Bike	Tom	Woollard				00:25:58	23.106 Mph
30	TT Bike	Christopher	Mullett				00:26:06	22.988 Mph
31	TT Bike	Jeremy	Hogg				00:26:20	22.784 Mph
32	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	<u>Beaven</u>			1st Chard Wheelers	00:26:21	22.77 Mph
33	TT Bike	Samir	Khatri				00:26:26	22.698 Mph
34	TT Bike	Steve	Way			Ratae RC	00:26:34	22.584 Mph
35	TT Bike	Mike	Tucker				00:26:38	22.528 Mph
36	TT Bike	Oscar	Maestrini				00:26:40	22.499 Mph
37	TT Bike	lan	Messider			Somer Valley Cycling Club	00:26:52	22.332 Mph
38	TT Bike	Steve	Barber				00:27:13	22.045 Mph
39	TT Bike	Gordon	Clements				00:27:51	21.543 Mph
40	TT Bike	Graham	Pritchett				00:28:18	21.201 Mph
41	TT Bike	Alan	Smith				00:29:28	20.361 Mph
42	TT Bike	John	Tooze			Bath Cycling Club	00:30:48	19.48 Mph
43	TT Bike	Alan	Pickard			Bath Cycling Club	00:31:03	19.323 Mph
44	TT Bike	George	Keene			Bristol South Cycling Club	00:32:31	18.452 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Stanley	Bennett			Farnham RC		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Eames			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Geoffrey	Baker					

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Russell	Boon			Avonlea/TreasureRT		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Usher					
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Lowe			Swindon Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Shaun	Walsh			Yeovil Cycling Club		