## **Results**

## **Exeter Whs 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andrew	Perkins			Mid Devon CC	00:20:27	29.339 Mph
2	TT Bike	Dean	Robson				00:21:10	28.346 Mph
3	TT Bike	Lubos	Obornik			Revo Racing	00:21:32	27.863 Mph
4	TT Bike	Andrew	Carl Dalling				00:22:04	27.19 Mph
5	TT Bike	John	Nolan			CS Dynamo	00:22:09	27.087 Mph
6	TT Bike	Steve	Hockings Thompson			Revo Racing	00:22:12	27.026 Mph
7	TT Bike	Andy	Winterbottom				00:22:18	26.905 Mph
8	TT Bike	Mark	Ashurst				00:22:21	26.845 Mph
9	TT Bike	Steve	Potts				00:22:26	26.745 Mph
10	TT Bike	Rob	Barrow				00:22:34	26.587 Mph
11	TT Bike	Morris	Elphick				00:22:38	26.509 Mph
12	TT Bike	Chris	Halls				00:22:47	26.334 Mph
13	TT Bike	Alan	Hughes				00:22:56	26.162 Mph
14	TT Bike	Chris	Gostling				00:22:57	26.143 Mph
15	TT Bike	Arved	Schwendel				00:23:07	25.955 Mph
16	TT Bike	Jon	Squire			North Devon Wheelers	00:23:09	25.917 Mph
17	TT Bike	Ray	Retter			North Devon Wheelers	00:23:17	25.769 Mph
18	TT Bike	Timothy	Ralph Heal			Revo Racing	00:23:18	25.75 Mph
19	TT Bike	Alex	McGrath				00:23:20	25.714 Mph
20	TT Bike	Neil	Hitt			Sid Valley CC	00:23:23	25.659 Mph
21	TT Bike	Robert	Lillicrap			Revo Racing	00:23:40	25.351 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	lan	Deaken			Mid Devon CC	00:24:01	24.982 Mph
23	TT Bike	Dean	Ward				00:24:03	24.947 Mph
24	TT Bike	Mike	Rose				00:24:22	24.623 Mph
25	TT Bike	Mark	German				00:25:02	23.967 Mph
26	TT Bike	Dave	Lyons				00:25:13	23.793 Mph
27	TT Bike	Phil	Bennett			Sid Valley CC	00:25:13	23.793 Mph
28	TT Bike	Richard	Butler				00:25:37	23.422 Mph
29	TT Bike	John	Fuke			CS Dynamo	00:25:55	23.151 Mph
30	TT Bike	Andrew	Warner			Okehampton CC	00:25:59	23.091 Mph
31	TT Bike	David	Pressley				00:26:19	22.799 Mph
32	TT Bike	Tom	Tarlowski				00:26:23	22.741 Mph
33	TT Bike	Colin	Bennett			Sid Valley CC	00:26:39	22.513 Mph
34	TT Bike	Pauline	Warner				00:28:20	21.176 Mph
35	TT Bike	Nichola	Rorke				00:29:28	20.361 Mph
36	TT Bike	Debra	Pressley				00:34:07	17.586 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Shakya					
DNS		Pamela	Symons			CS Dynamo		
DNS	TT Bike	Ben	Turp			Mid Devon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Emily	Adkin			CS Dynamo		
DNS	TT Bike	Jamie	Fabrizio			CS Dynamo		
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Ward					
DNS	TT Bike	Sam	Hopton					
DNS	TT Bike	Doug	Ward			Yeovil Cycling Club		