Results

Lampard RC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Peter	Lawrence				00:21:18	28.168 Mph
2	TT Bike	<u>Tim</u>	<u>Davies</u>				00:21:51	27.459 Mph
3	TT Bike	<u>Simon</u>	Cannings			www.twenty3c.co.uk	00:21:59	27.293 Mph
4	TT Bike	Steve	Torley			www.twenty3c.co.uk	00:22:18	26.905 Mph
5	TT Bike	Tony	Parks			North Bucks RC	00:22:24	26.785 Mph
6	TT Bike	Neill	Coventry				00:22:31	26.646 Mph
7	TT Bike	John	Dowling			Hemel Hempstead CC	00:22:38	26.509 Mph
8	TT Bike	Shane	Townsend				00:22:50	26.277 Mph
9	TT Bike	<u>Martin</u>	Dossett				00:22:56	26.162 Mph
10	TT Bike	Andrew	Wright			High Wycombe CC	00:23:08	25.936 Mph
11	TT Bike	John	Sullivan				00:23:15	25.806 Mph
12	TT Bike	Roberto	Luff				00:23:26	25.604 Mph
13	TT Bike	Robert	Saunders			North Bucks RC	00:23:28	25.568 Mph
14	TT Bike	Gareth	Batson			High Wycombe CC	00:23:29	25.549 Mph
15	TT Bike	Simon	Fitzhugh				00:23:50	25.174 Mph
16	TT Bike	lan	Mead			A5 Rangers CC	00:24:07	24.878 Mph
17	TT Bike	Dave	Wentworth			Team Salesengine.co.uk	00:24:14	24.759 Mph
18	TT Bike	Stuart	Simmonds			Hemel Hempstead CC	00:24:27	24.539 Mph
19	TT Bike	David	Rogers			Hemel Hempstead CC	00:24:46	24.225 Mph
20	TT Bike	Adam	Butcher			Peterborough CC	00:25:01	23.983 Mph
21	TT Bike	Richard	Moule				00:25:02	23.967 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Paul	Clarkson				00:25:05	23.92 Mph
23	TT Bike	Graham	Pepperdine			Verulam CC	00:25:18	23.715 Mph
24	TT Bike	Tim	Burrows				00:25:19	23.699 Mph
25	TT Bike	Robert	Bone			Verulam CC	00:25:43	23.331 Mph
26	TT Bike	Brian	<u>Foran</u>			Lampard RC	00:25:57	23.121 Mph
27	TT Bike	Mike	Clutton				00:26:02	23.047 Mph
28	TT Bike	Malcolm	Ash			Aylesbury CC	00:26:25	22.712 Mph
29	TT Bike	Colin	Holmes				00:26:34	22.584 Mph
30	TT Bike	Geoff	Booker			Oxonian CC	00:26:48	22.387 Mph
31	TT Bike	Les	Morris				00:26:49	22.374 Mph
32	TT Bike	<u>David</u>	Ledgerton			Team Salesengine.co.uk	00:26:53	22.318 Mph
33	TT Bike	John	Hassall			South Pennine RC	00:27:16	22.004 Mph
34	TT Bike	John	Pfeifer				00:28:14	21.251 Mph
35	TT Bike	Brian	Moon			Willesden CC	00:28:46	20.857 Mph
36	TT Bike	Ryan	Johnson				00:29:02	20.665 Mph
37	TT Bike	Sarah	Ashby				00:30:29	19.682 Mph
38	TT Bike	Bernard	Smith			Kettering CC	00:32:15	18.604 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Richardson			Mildenhall CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Steven	Loraine					
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Ball			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Ford					
DNS	TT Bike	Christopher	Parkes			Corley Cycles RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Bob	Brabbins					
DNS	TT Bike	Geoff	Bunyan					