## **Results**

## Sri Chinmoy 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Danny	Axford				00:20:57	28.639 Mph
2	TT Bike	Paul	Gamlin			Avonlea/Treasure RT	00:21:18	28.168 Mph
3	TT Bike	lan	Cammish				00:21:44	27.607 Mph
4	TT Bike	Oliver	Mytton			Oxford City RC	00:21:46	27.564 Mph
5	TT Bike	Nicoholas	Pitt			Chronos RT	00:21:58	27.313 Mph
6	TT Bike	Malcolm	Rose			Oxonian CC	00:22:18	26.905 Mph
7	TT Bike	Douglas	Bruce			Oxford University CC	00:22:24	26.785 Mph
8	TT Bike	Sean	Townsend				00:22:26	26.745 Mph
9	TT Bike	Angus	<u>MacInnes</u>				00:22:31	26.646 Mph
10	TT Bike	lan	White			Farnham RC	00:22:35	26.568 Mph
11	TT Bike	Gary	Prosser			Newbury RC	00:22:38	26.509 Mph
12	TT Bike	Simon	<u>Baker</u>			Oxford City RC	00:22:45	26.373 Mph
13	TT Bike	Gerry	McGarr				00:22:45	26.373 Mph
14	TT Bike	Paul	Coles				00:22:50	26.277 Mph
15	TT Bike	Kirk	Roberson				00:22:50	26.277 Mph
16	TT Bike	Chris	Halls				00:23:03	26.03 Mph
17	TT Bike	Sean	Gorvy				00:23:05	25.992 Mph
18	TT Bike	Nick	Druce			Didcot Phoenix CC	00:23:05	25.992 Mph
19	TT Bike	Alan	Allcock			Didcot Phoenix CC	00:23:06	25.973 Mph
20	TT Bike	Danuta	Tinn				00:23:14	25.824 Mph
21	TT Bike	Pete	Tantrum			Didcot Phoenix CC	00:23:16	25.787 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Mark	Green				00:23:17	25.769 Mph
23	TT Bike	Mike	Cooper			Didcot Phoenix CC	00:23:21	25.695 Mph
24	TT Bike	Derek	Dowdeswell				00:23:26	25.604 Mph
25	TT Bike	Daryl	Godden				00:23:31	25.513 Mph
26	TT Bike	Clive	Thomas			Oxford City RC	00:23:52	25.139 Mph
27	TT Bike	Dave	Rodger			Didcot Phoenix CC	00:24:01	24.982 Mph
28	TT Bike	lan	Mead			A5 Rangers CC	00:24:05	24.913 Mph
29	TT Bike	Andrew	Payne				00:24:05	24.913 Mph
30	TT Bike	<u>Simon</u>	Church				00:24:06	24.896 Mph
31	TT Bike	Trevor	Boyd			Oxonian CC	00:24:12	24.793 Mph
32	TT Bike	John	Francis			High Wycombe CC	00:24:13	24.776 Mph
33	TT Bike	James	Hunt			Oxonian CC	00:24:17	24.708 Mph
34	TT Bike	Mathew	Clarke				00:24:40	24.324 Mph
35	TT Bike	John	Maund				00:24:45	24.242 Mph
36	TT Bike	Jonathan	Whitear			Oxford City RC	00:24:51	24.144 Mph
37	TT Bike	Peter	Saunders			Oxonian CC	00:25:18	23.715 Mph
38	TT Bike	Peter	Cockbain			South Bucks RC	00:25:24	23.621 Mph
39	TT Bike	Keith	Gandy			V C Meudon	00:25:27	23.575 Mph
40	TT Bike	Steve	Bungay			VTTA (Wessex Group)	00:25:37	23.422 Mph
41	TT Bike	Chris	Boulton			Newbury RC	00:26:14	22.871 Mph
42	TT Bike	Michelle	Ayres			South Bucks RC	00:26:42	22.471 Mph
43	TT Bike	Geoff	Booker (T)			Oxonian CC	00:26:44	22.443 Mph
44	TT Bike	Gillian	Reynolds			Willesden CC	00:26:48	22.387 Mph
45	TT Bike	Anna	Holder				00:26:52	22.332 Mph
46	TT Bike	Zoe	Ludwig- Tantrum			Didcot Phoenix CC	00:28:04	21.377 Mph

Results For Event: Sri Chinmoy 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Laura	Cooper			Didcot Phoenix CC	00:28:08	21.326 Mph
48	TT Bike	Mick	Fountain			Didcot Phoenix CC	00:28:17	21.213 Mph
49	TT Bike	Les	Gardner				00:29:07	20.606 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Brown			Didcot Phoenix CC		