Results

St. Budeaux CC 16

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Rob	Scott				00:36:21	26.41 Mph
2	TT Bike	John	Nolan			CS Dynamo	00:37:23	25.68 Mph
3	TT Bike	Steve	Kirby			Plymouth Corinthian CC	00:37:37	25.521 Mph
4	TT Bike	Stuart	Hall				00:37:50	25.375 Mph
5	TT Bike	lan	Houvenaghel				00:38:26	24.979 Mph
6	TT Bike	David	Bennett			YOGI Cycling	00:39:46	24.141 Mph
7	TT Bike	Joshua	Bullock				00:40:00	24.001 Mph
8	TT Bike	Peter	Miners				00:40:27	23.734 Mph
9	TT Bike	lan	Deakin			Mid Devon CC	00:41:41	23.031 Mph
10	TT Bike	James	McDiarmid			Okehampton CC	00:41:48	22.967 Mph
11	TT Bike	Terence	Leonard				00:42:11	22.758 Mph
12	TT Bike	Marvin	Laing				00:43:03	22.3 Mph
13	TT Bike	Dan	Young			Alltrax	00:43:30	22.069 Mph
14	TT Bike	Rob	Lee				00:43:56	21.852 Mph
15	TT Bike	Tim	Dury				00:44:41	21.485 Mph
16	TT Bike	Jacqueline	Rice			Okehampton CC	00:45:05	21.294 Mph
17	TT Bike	lvor	Pooke			Plymouth Corinthian CC	00:49:25	19.427 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Darren	Penn					
DNS	TT Bike	lvor	Earl			YOGI Cycling		
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Abbot					