Results

VTTA (South Wales)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Kieron	Davies			Team NBCC	00:19:33	30.69 Mph
2	TT Bike	Matt	Burden			Severn Road Club	00:20:18	29.556 Mph
3	TT Bike	Rob	Pears				00:20:25	29.387 Mph
4	TT Bike	Paul	Gamlin			Northover VT / Rudy Project / SCS	00:20:38	29.078 Mph
5	TT Bike	Jon	Wynn			Northover VT / Rudy Project / SCS	00:20:44	28.938 Mph
6	TT Bike	Ben	Anstie			73 Degrees Bicycles, WestSide Coaching rt	00:20:48	28.845 Mph
7	TT Bike	Stefan	Harrison			Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	00:21:00	28.571 Mph
8	TT Bike	Matt	Rowe			NFTO CC	00:21:20	28.124 Mph
9	TT Bike	Stephen	Potts				00:21:34	27.82 Mph
10	TT Bike	Paul	Hayward			Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	00:21:41	27.67 Mph
11	TT Bike	<u>Lee</u>	<u>Aston</u>			Sodbury Cycle Sport	00:21:49	27.501 Mph
12	TT Bike	<u>Mike</u>	Appleyard			Lancashire RC	00:21:56	27.355 Mph
13	TT Bike	Steven	Cottington				00:21:57	27.334 Mph
14	TT Bike	Evan	Powell			Pontypool Road Cycling Club	00:22:01	27.251 Mph
15	TT Bike	Paul	Milner			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:22:07	27.128 Mph
16	TT Bike	Mark	Smith			Bynea Cycling Club	00:22:09	
17	TT Bike	<u>Eric</u>	<u>Grill</u>			AeroCoach	00:22:17	26.925 Mph
18	TT Bike	Rod	Hicks				00:22:20	26.865 Mph
19	TT Bike	Ben	Phillips			Bynea Cycling Club	00:22:21	26.845 Mph
20	TT Bike	Andrew	Bradshaw			Bristol South Cycling Club	00:22:26	26.745 Mph
21	TT Bike	Simon	Wix			VTTA (South Wales group)	00:22:30	26.666 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	David	Brice			Bynea Cycling Club	00:22:31	26.646 Mph
23	TT Bike	Chris	Massey			Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	00:22:32	26.627 Mph
24	TT Bike	Dani	King				00:22:43	26.412 Mph
25	TT Bike	Rick	Johnston			Northover VT / Rudy Project / SCS	00:22:45	26.373 Mph
26	TT Bike	Martin	Lines			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:22:50	26.277 Mph
27	TT Bike	Chris	Scawn			Plymouth Corinthian CC	00:22:52	26.238 Mph
28	TT Bike	<u>Paul</u>	Coles				00:22:54	26.2 Mph
29	TT Bike	<u>Andrew</u>	Legge			Bristol South Cycling Club	00:22:58	26.124 Mph
30	TT Bike	<u>Daniel</u>	<u>Kempe</u>			Bristol South Cycling Club	00:22:59	26.105 Mph
31	TT Bike	lain	Cade				00:22:59	26.105 Mph
32	TT Bike	Justin	Ford			CC Blaenau Gwent	00:23:00	26.086 Mph
33	TT Bike	Gareth	Jones				00:23:10	25.899 Mph
34	TT Bike	Anthony	Redman			Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	00:23:12	25.861 Mph
35	TT Bike	Rob	Jones			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:23:15	25.806 Mph
36	TT Bike	Jason	Killiner			Pontypool Road Cycling Club	00:23:30	25.531 Mph
37	TT Bike	Courtney	Rowe			Cardiff Jif	00:23:43	25.298 Mph
38	TT Bike	Andy	Kelly			Bristol South Cycling Club	00:23:43	25.298 Mph
39	TT Bike	Paul	Cannon				00:23:43	25.298 Mph
40	TT Bike	Daryl	Godden			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:23:44	25.28 Mph
41	TT Bike	Kevin	Bartlemore			Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	00:23:47	25.227 Mph
42	TT Bike	David	Wood			Stourbridge Velo	00:23:47	25.227 Mph
43	TT Bike	Gerard	Oram			Bynea Cycling Club	00:23:50	25.174 Mph
44	TT Bike	Neil	Pugh			Newbury RC	00:23:52	25.139 Mph
45	TT Bike	Derek	Dowdeswell			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:23:53	25.121 Mph
46	TT Bike	Neil	Downes				00:23:57	25.052 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Nigel	Williams			Merthyr CC	00:23:58	25.034 Mph
48	TT Bike	Stuart	Evans				00:24:01	24.982 Mph
49	TT Bike	Madeline	Moore			Velo Club St Raphael	00:24:03	24.947 Mph
50	TT Bike	John	Pritchard				00:24:15	24.742 Mph
51	TT Bike	Matthew	Brooke			Sodbury Cycle Sport	00:24:30	24.489 Mph
52	TT Bike	Christopher	Goodwin				00:24:33	24.439 Mph
53	TT Bike	Andrew	Storrie				00:24:36	24.39 Mph
54	TT Bike	Mike	Broadbent			Bynea Cycling Club	00:24:36	24.39 Mph
55	TT Bike	Mike	Hazlewood			Saracen Road Club	00:24:36	24.39 Mph
56	TT Bike	Neil	Lewis			Cardiff Jif	00:24:37	24.373 Mph
57	TT Bike	Mark	Williams				00:24:39	24.34 Mph
58	TT Bike	Robert	Andrewartha			Dursley Road Club	00:24:40	24.324 Mph
59	TT Bike	John	Shehan			Bynea Cycling Club	00:24:43	24.274 Mph
60	TT Bike	Jeffrey	Rees			Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	00:24:45	24.242 Mph
61	TT Bike	<u>Joanna</u>	<u>Knight</u>			Bristol South Cycling Club	00:24:46	24.225 Mph
62	TT Bike	Matthew	Heaman			Severn Valley Cycles	00:24:49	24.177 Mph
63	TT Bike	<u>Vincent</u>	<u>Jenkins</u>			LeisureLakesBikes.com	00:24:49	24.177 Mph
64	TT Bike	<u>Mike</u>	<u>Parry</u>				00:24:52	24.128 Mph
65	TT Bike	Paul	Durrant				00:24:53	24.112 Mph
66	TT Bike	Matthew	<u>Phillips</u>			Bynea Cycling Club	00:24:57	24.047 Mph
67	TT Bike	<u>Les</u>	Thomas				00:25:06	23.904 Mph
68	TT Bike	Guy	Evans				00:25:10	23.84 Mph
69	TT Bike	Danielle	Flawn			Bynea Cycling Club	00:25:16	23.746 Mph
70	TT Bike	Sarah	Lloyd- Stephens				00:25:17	23.73 Mph
71	TT Bike	Karl	Davies			Stourbridge Velo	00:25:18	23.715 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	Lowenna	Smith				00:25:24	23.621 Mph
73	TT Bike	Clair	Wadden			Bristol Road Club	00:25:33	23.483 Mph
74	TT Bike	Peter	Murrieri				00:25:41	23.361 Mph
75	TT Bike	Alan	Cooper			Avonlea/Treasure RT	00:25:42	23.346 Mph
76	TT Bike	John	Williams			Bynea Cycling Club	00:26:06	Ivipn
77	TT Bike	Andrew	Grist			Bynea Cycling Club	00:26:10	22.929 Mph
78	TT Bike	Sally	Field				00:26:17	22.828 Mph
79	TT Bike	Paul	Archer			VTTA (South Wales group)	00:26:20	22.784 Mph
80	TT Bike	<u>Brad</u>	<u>Davies</u>			Bynea Cycling Club	00:26:31	22.627 Mph
81	TT Bike	Philip	Batch			Bynea Cycling Club	00:26:40	22.499 Mph
82	TT Bike	Nigel	Field				00:26:43	22.457 Mph
83	TT Bike	Ron	Boast				00:27:24	21.897 Mph
84	TT Bike	Diane	Wilson-Evans			Bynea Cycling Club	00:27:29	21.831 Mph
85	TT Bike	Paul	Griffiths			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:27:47	21.595 Mph
86	TT Bike	John	Phillips				00:27:54	21.505 Mph
87	TT Bike	Geoffrey	Baker			Velo Club Bristol	00:28:22	21.151 Mph
88	TT Bike	Richard	Smith			Bynea Cycling Club	00:29:18	Ivipn
89	TT Bike	<u>Derek</u>	Morgan			Gannet CC	00:29:18	20.477 Mph
90	TT Bike	Kenneth	George Squibb			VTTA (South Wales group)	00:30:54	19.417 Mph
91	TT Bike	Caroline	Sullivan			Monmouthshire Wheelers	00:33:07	18.117 Mph
92			Pocock			CC Blaenau Gwent	00:35:26	16.933 Mph
DNS		Nick	Harwood			Revo Racing		
DNS	TT Bike	Laurence	Birdsey					
DNS	TT Bike	Malcolm	Brookling			Team Jewson - MI Racing ~Poly Pipe~McCann		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Fishbourne			Abercynon Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Tannetta			Cardiff Jif		
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Moir					

Results For Event: VTTA (South Wales)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	David	Brooking			Team Jewson - MIRacing ~PolyPipe~McCann		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Bowen & Christopher Davies			Bynea Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Adrian	Littlebury			CC Topp		
DNS	TT Bike	Carl	Banwell			Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Ackroyd					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Woolford					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Bennett			Union Cycliste Ystrad Mynach		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Macdonald			Bristol South Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Jones			Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Claire	Moir			Scuderia R T		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Nott					
DNS	TT Bike	Ross	Simpson					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Wilson-Evans			Bynea Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Christopher	Jones			Ride Bike Wales		
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Walker			Worcester St. Johns CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Parfitt			Oxonian CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Michelle	Robertson			Abercynon Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Anthony	Mark Jones			Bynea Cycling Club		