Results

VTTA (L&HC) 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Mark	Hammond			Stourbridge Velo	00:22:04	27.19 Mph
2	TT Bike	Shane	Townsend				00:22:27	26.725 Mph
3	TT Bike	Simon	Williams			Dursley Road Club	00:22:38	26.509 Mph
4	TT Bike	Dave	Johnson				00:22:49	26.296 Mph
5	TT Bike	Andy	Halliday				00:22:50	26.277 Mph
6	TT Bike	Jason	Bohin			Avonlea/Treasure RT	00:22:56	26.162 Mph
7	TT Bike	Stuart	Martingale			Sotonia CC	00:23:01	26.067 Mph
8	TT Bike	Steve	Batsford				00:23:09	25.917 Mph
9	TT Bike	Jeremy	Wootton			Worthing Excelsior CC	00:23:10	25.899 Mph
10	TT Bike	Tony	Costello			Corinium Cycle Club	00:23:24	25.64 Mph
11	TT Bike	Malcolm	Rose			Oxonian CC	00:23:32	25.495 Mph
12	TT Bike	Nick	Druce			Didcot Phoenix CC	00:23:37	25.405 Mph
13	TT Bike	Luke	Davies				00:23:41	25.334 Mph
14	TT Bike	Andrew	Wright			High Wycombe CC	00:23:44	25.28 Mph
15	TT Bike	Neil	Ellison				00:23:52	25.139 Mph
16	TT Bike	Richard	Howes			Coventry Road Club	00:23:52	25.139 Mph
17	TT Bike	Adrian	Mason			Bicester Millennium CC	00:23:56	25.069 Mph
18	TT Bike	Chris	Lowe			Swindon Road Club	00:24:01	24.982 Mph
19	TT Bike	Alan	Allcock			Didcot Phoenix CC	00:24:04	24.93 Mph
20	TT Bike	Pete	Tantrum			Didcot Phoenix CC	00:24:05	24.913 Mph
21	TT Bike	Paul	Egan			Hillingdon CC	00:24:09	24.844 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Daryl	Godden			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:24:19	24.674 Mph
23	TT Bike	Darren	Botterill			Kettering CC	00:24:24	24.59 Mph
24	TT Bike	Peter	Crofts				00:24:35	24.406 Mph
25	TT Bike	Robert	Frowen			Team Cherwell	00:24:43	24.274 Mph
26	TT Bike	lan	Marshall			Team Milton Keynes	00:24:49	24.177 Mph
27	TT Bike	Richard	Burton				00:24:59	24.015 Mph
28	TT Bike	Michael	Johnston			Oxford City RC	00:25:00	23.999 Mph
29	TT Bike	Richie	Davies				00:25:02	23.967 Mph
30	TT Bike	Chris	Paling			Avonlea/Treasure RT	00:25:04	23.936 Mph
31	TT Bike	Ron	Clews				00:25:10	23.84 Mph
32	TT Bike	Cliff	Voller			Newbury RC	00:25:30	23.529 Mph
33	TT Bike	Neil	<u>Morris</u>			Didcot Phoenix CC	00:25:42	23.346 Mph
34	TT Bike	Suzy	Robinson				00:25:50	23.225 Mph
35	TT Bike	Keith	Gandy			V C Meudon	00:26:17	22.828 Mph
36	TT Bike	James	Hunt			Oxonian CC	00:26:17	22.828 Mph
37	TT Bike	Graham	Pettitt			Hillingdon CC	00:26:28	22.669 Mph
38	TT Bike	Chris	Boulton			Newbury RC	00:27:04	22.167 Mph
39	TT Bike	Colin	Crocker			Sotonia CC	00:27:07	22.126 Mph
40	TT Bike	Rich	King				00:27:14	22.031 Mph
41	TT Bike	Keith	Richardson			Mildenhall CC	00:27:41	21.673 Mph
42	TT Bike	Gerry	Peppin			Corinium Cycle Club	00:27:45	21.621 Mph
43	TT Bike	Anna	Holder			VC 10	00:27:50	21.556 Mph
44	TT Bike	Moira	Goodway			Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	00:28:28	21.077 Mph
45	TT Bike	Zo	Ludwig- Tantrum			Didcot Phoenix CC	00:29:02	20.665 Mph
46	TT Bike	Mick	Fountain			Didcot Phoenix CC	00:29:26	20.385 Mph

Results For Event: VTTA (L&HC) 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Chris	Summers			Sotonia CC	00:30:18	19.801 Mph
48	TT Bike	Dave	Gaida			Reading CC	00:31:45	18.897 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Kirk	Roberson					
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Cammish					
DNS	TT Bike	Bruce	McMichael					
DNS	TT Bike	Ken	Rayson					
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Pitt					
DNS	TT Bike	David	McCabe					
DNS	TT Bike	Oliver	Mytton			Oxford City RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Nic	Stagg					
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Ackroyd					
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	English					
DNS	TT Bike	Dan	Sadler					
DNS	TT Bike	Ros	Young					
DNS	TT Bike	Tom	Cosgrove					
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Ball			Team Swift		