## Results

## **Hull Thursday RC 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Simon	<u>Bridge</u>			Manchester Wheelers	00:19:29	30.795 Mph
2	TT Bike	Andrew	Wilkinson			Port Sunlight Wheelers	00:19:31	30.742 Mph
3	TT Bike	Seth	Kay				00:20:08	29.801 Mph
4	TT Bike	Scott	Burns			Manchester Wheelers	00:20:12	29.702 Mph
5	TT Bike	Mark	Wolstenholme			Team Swift	00:20:12	29.702 Mph
6	TT Bike	Adam	Gascoigne				00:20:18	29.556 Mph
7	TT Bike	Steve	Smales				00:20:19	29.532 Mph
8	TT Bike	Jason	Bateman				00:20:24	29.411 Mph
9	TT Bike	Jon	Surtees			Team Swift	00:20:26	29.363 Mph
10	TT Bike	Blair	Buss			Pedalsport CC	00:20:53	28.73 Mph
11	TT Bike	Stewart	Smith				00:20:56	28.662 Mph
12	TT Bike	Stewart	Gromley			Team Swift	00:21:09	28.368 Mph
13	TT Bike	Nick	Rogers			Team Swift	00:21:16	28.212 Mph
14	TT Bike	<u>Alan</u>	<u>Dawson</u>			Team Swift	00:21:20	28.124 Mph
15	TT Bike	Blaine	Metcalf			Team Swift	00:21:21	28.102 Mph
16	TT Bike	Adam	Hardy				00:21:21	28.102 Mph
17	TT Bike	Sean	Sleigh				00:21:22	28.08 Mph
18	TT Bike	<u>Neil</u>	Cleminshaw			Hull Thursday RC	00:21:24	28.037 Mph
19	TT Bike	David	Thompson			Scarborough Paragon CC	00:21:28	27.95 Mph
20	TT Bike	Nigel	Goscinski				00:21:32	27.863 Mph
21	TT Bike	Andrew	Askwith			Bridlington CC	00:21:46	27.564 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Mark	Johnson			Yorkshire Road Club	00:21:54	27.397 Mph
23	TT Bike	Ben	Hallworth				00:21:54	27.397 Mph
24	TT Bike	Gary	Bates			Team Swift	00:21:56	27.355 Mph
25	TT Bike	Ralph	Lilley				00:21:56	27.355 Mph
26	TT Bike	Andy	Marshall				00:21:57	27.334 Mph
27	TT Bike	Richard	Dean			Barnsley Road Club	00:21:58	27.313 Mph
28	TT Bike	Nick	Hanson				00:21:59	27.293 Mph
29	TT Bike	Laurie	Holmes			Team Swift	00:22:03	27.21 Mph
30	TT Bike	Mick	Storey			Scarborough Paragon CC	00:22:06	27.149 Mph
31	TT Bike	Greg	Elwell			Pedalsport CC	00:22:07	27.128 Mph
32	TT Bike	Jason	Fossey				00:22:09	27.087 Mph
33	TT Bike	Wayne	Thorpe			Team Swift	00:22:13	27.006 Mph
34	TT Bike	Graham	Briggs				00:22:14	26.986 Mph
35	TT Bike	Duncan	Mullier			Harrogate Nova CC	00:22:15	26.966 Mph
36	TT Bike	Jason	Taylor			Team Swift	00:22:17	26.925 Mph
37	TT Bike	John	Hornby				00:22:20	26.865 Mph
38	TT Bike	Richard	Hembrough			Team Swift	00:22:21	26.845 Mph
39	TT Bike	James	Grainger				00:22:26	26.745 Mph
40	TT Bike	Daniel	Shaw				00:22:27	26.725 Mph
41	TT Bike	Tony	Kent			Harrogate Nova CC	00:22:27	26.725 Mph
42	TT Bike	Mark	Pimlott				00:22:28	26.706 Mph
43	TT Bike	Neil	Dyson			Barnsley Road Club	00:22:33	26.607 Mph
44	TT Bike	John	Martin				00:22:40	26.47 Mph
45	TT Bike	Derek	Robinson				00:22:41	26.45 Mph
46	TT Bike	Derek	Roe			Team Swift	00:22:44	26.392 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Nicholas	Fairfield			City RC (Hull)	00:22:44	26.392 Mph
48	TT Bike	Jim	Trevor			Hull Thursday RC	00:22:46	26.354 Mph
49	TT Bike	Hugh	Smith				00:22:46	26.354 Mph
50	TT Bike	Matthew	<u>Wilde</u>				00:22:51	26.258 Mph
51	TT Bike	Simon	Geraci			Team Swift	00:22:57	26.143 Mph
52	TT Bike	Rebecca	Rimmington				00:22:58	26.124 Mph
53	TT Bike	Jill	Wilkinson			Port Sunlight Wheelers	00:23:00	26.086 Mph
54	TT Bike	Michael	Weaver				00:23:00	26.086 Mph
55	TT Bike	Andrew	Pearson				00:23:04	26.011 Mph
56	TT Bike	Mark	Dicconson				00:23:06	25.973 Mph
57	TT Bike	Chris	Jones			Calderdale Tri Club	00:23:18	25.75 Mph
58	TT Bike	lan	Lazenby				00:23:28	25.568 Mph
59	TT Bike	Christopher	Danby			Drighlington BC	00:23:30	25.531 Mph
60	TT Bike	Katherine	Pimlott				00:23:30	25.531 Mph
61	TT Bike	Graystone	Small			Bridlington CC	00:23:42	25.316 Mph
62	TT Bike	Dan	Joyce			Richardsons CC (Scarborough)	00:23:47	25.227 Mph
63	TT Bike	Martin	Tallontire			(Common of organ)	00:23:50	25.174 Mph
64	TT Bike	Phil	Tillison			Hull Thursday RC	00:23:52	25.139 Mph
65	TT Bike	Tim	Richardson				00:23:56	25.069 Mph
66	TT Bike	Mark	Shore				00:24:04	24.93 Mph
67	TT Bike	Mike	Williams			Team Swift	00:24:06	24.896 Mph
68	TT Bike	George	Young			Team Swift	00:24:13	24.776 Mph
69	TT Bike	Allen	Bell			Yorkshire Road Club	00:24:20	24.657 Mph
70	TT Bike	Chris	Auker				00:24:24	24.59 Mph
71	TT Bike	Pete	Macklam				00:24:28	24.523 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	Mark	Philipson			City RC (Hull)	00:24:33	24.439 Mph
73	TT Bike	Nigel	Bennett				00:24:43	24.274 Mph
74	TT Bike	Richard	Walkner			Team Swift	00:24:44	24.258 Mph
75	TT Bike	David	Fitzpatrick			Drighlington BC	00:24:46	24.225 Mph
76	TT Bike	Andrew	Vaughan			City RC (Hull)	00:24:55	24.08 Mph
77	TT Bike	Lynn	Hanson				00:25:03	23.951 Mph
78	TT Bike	Rob	Smith			City RC (Hull)	00:25:06	23.904 Mph
79	TT Bike	Richard	Guymer			Hull Thursday RC	00:25:09	23.856 Mph
80	TT Bike	Clare	Crabtree			Pedalsport CC	00:25:15	23.762 Mph
81	TT Bike	Joshua	Dunham			Team Swift	00:25:29	23.544 Mph
82	TT Bike	Mike	Potter			Scarborough Paragon CC	00:25:55	23.151 Mph
83	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	<u>Tiffany</u>			Harrogate Nova CC	00:26:08	22.959 Mph
84	TT Bike	Stephen	Broadley				00:26:14	22.871 Mph
85	TT Bike	Mike	Riches			Yorkshire Road Club	00:26:26	22.698 Mph
86	TT Bike	Michael	Coward				00:26:27	22.684 Mph
87	TT Bike	Howard	Blakeley				00:26:41	22.485 Mph
88	TT Bike	Martin	Whiteley				00:26:42	22.471 Mph
89	TT Bike	Brian	Rose				00:26:55	22.29 Mph
90	TT Bike	Jeremy	Noble			Team Swift	00:27:06	22.14 Mph
91	TT Bike	Tom	Broadley				00:27:10	22.085 Mph
92	TT Bike	Janice	Saleem				00:28:41	20.918 Mph
93	TT Bike	George	Masson			Calder Clarion	00:29:42	20.202 Mph
94	TT Bike	Arthur	Thackray			Team Swift	00:30:18	19.801 Mph
95	TT Bike	Josephine	Corbett			Team Swift	00:33:12	18.072 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Hudson			Harrogate Nova CC		

Results For Event: Hull Thursday RC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Hudson			City RC (Hull)		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Hugh					
DNS	TT Bike	Stan	Mills			Yorkshire Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Thaxter					
DNS	TT Bike	Nigel	Warnes					
DNS	TT Bike	Cheryl	Trueman			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Rob	Hatfield			Ravensthorpe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	James	Clovis			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Alasdair	Bruce			Yorkshire Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Justin	Garon					
DNS	TT Bike	Derek	Parkinson					
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Galbraith			Drighlington BC		
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Kaye			City RC (Hull)		
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Gay			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Yates					
DNS	TT Bike	Mickie	Hornby			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Complin					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Askew					
DNS	TT Bike	Julia	Shaw					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Macklam					