Results

WCTTCA 50

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Nigel	Haigh			Sportscover Altura RT	2:01:07	24.769 Mph
2	TT Bike	Mark	Musgrove				2:01:38	24.664 Mph
3	TT Bike	Justin	McIlveen				2:05:20	23.936 Mph
4	TT Bike	Colin	<u>Hayes</u>			Liverpool Century RC	2:08:00	23.437 Mph
5	TT Bike	Clancy	Wilson			Ludlow CC	2:10:30	22.988 Mph
6	TT Bike	Scott	Butterworth			Rhos-on-Sea CC	2:12:59	22.559 Mph
7	TT Bike	lan	Boam				2:13:22	22.494 Mph
8	TT Bike	Paul	Evans			Chester RC	2:15:26	22.151 Mph
9	TT Bike	Timothy	Rex				2:18:09	21.716 Mph
10	TT Bike	Mark	Gray				2:25:49	20.574 Mph
11	TT Bike	Peter	Openshaw				2:27:29	20.341 Mph
12	TT Bike	Roger	Squire			Fibrax Wrexham RC	2:31:07	19.852 Mph
13	TT Bike	Stephen	Cross			St Helens CRC	2:34:01	19.478 Mph
14	TT Bike	lan	Clarke				2:34:37	19.403 Mph
15	TT Bike	Geraint	Catherall			Anfield BC	2:47:03	17.959 Mph
16	TT Bike	Miles	Jenkins			Chester RC	2:47:25	17.919 Mph
17	TT Bike	Peter	Price				2:47:50	17.875 Mph
18	TT Bike	Trish	Mellor				3:00:26	16.627 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Barrie	Whitaker					
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Skellern			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Gostelow					
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Hawkins			Fibrax Wrexham RC		

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	David	Jones			Fibrax Wrexham RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Nield			Chester RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Howarth			Rhos-on-Sea CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Godwin					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Cocker					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Donnelly			Birkenhead North End CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Jim	Gresty					
DNS	TT Bike	Barry	Jones					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Kay					
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Bennett					
DNS	TT Bike	Dover	Disney			Ludlow CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Oliver	Homer			Rhos-on-Sea CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Cornish					
DNS	TT Bike	Nigel	Shannon					
DNS	TT Bike	Ben	Matthews			Fibrax Wrexham RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Arthur	Winstanley					
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Newton			Chester RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Armstrong			Liverpool Century RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Hannah	Macdonald			Liverpool Century RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Pemberton					
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Higgins			Liverpool Century RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Hannah	Sammut			Liverpool Century RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Cary			Southport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Constance					
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Mcdonald			Fibrax Wrexham RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Christine	Wilcock					
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Griffin			Newport (Shropshire) CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Colin	Lythe			Oswestry Paragon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Thompson			Anfield BC		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Loughran			Liverpool Century RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Riding			Weaver Valley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Tommy	Murphy			Liverpool Century RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Ding			Ludlow CC		