Results

NPCC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Harry	Armstrong				00:21:01	28.548 Mph
2	TT Bike	Chris	Isats				00:21:40	27.692 Mph
3	TT Bike	Andy	Fuller			GS Metro	00:21:50	27.48 Mph
4	TT Bike	Simon	Clark			GS Metro	00:22:15	26.966 Mph
5	TT Bike	Kris	Atkin				00:22:36	26.548 Mph
6	TT Bike	Mike	Harris				00:22:42	26.431 Mph
7	TT Bike	David	Walker				00:22:43	26.412 Mph
8	TT Bike	<u>Elliot</u>	Gowland				00:22:52	26.238 Mph
9	TT Bike	Nev	Martin				00:22:56	26.162 Mph
10	TT Bike	Jonathan	Gavaghan			Wansbeck CC	00:22:59	26.105 Mph
11	TT Bike	Steven	Rowley				00:23:09	25.917 Mph
12	TT Bike	Ross	Laidlaw				00:23:20	25.714 Mph
13	TT Bike	lan	Hesler				00:23:25	25.622 Mph
14	TT Bike	Tim	Humphries			Team Swift	00:23:29	25.549 Mph
15	TT Bike	Peter	Hale				00:23:43	25.298 Mph
16	TT Bike	Micky	Mallen			GS Metro	00:23:43	25.298 Mph
17	TT Bike	Lee	McDermott			Wansbeck CC	00:24:09	24.844 Mph
18	TT Bike	Keith	Sibbald			Cramlington CC	00:24:13	24.776 Mph
19	TT Bike	Brian	Lindsay				00:24:43	24.274 Mph
20	TT Bike	Gary	Coates				00:25:14	23.777 Mph
21	TT Bike	Neil	Wilson				00:25:18	23.715 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	James	Allen				00:25:41	23.361 Mph
23	TT Bike	Kerry	Gowland				00:25:57	23.121 Mph
24	TT Bike	Pete	Manners				00:26:05	23.003 Mph
25	TT Bike	<u>Bev</u>	Blakeman				00:26:08	22.959 Mph
26	TT Bike	lan	Bryan				00:26:22	22.755 Mph
27	TT Bike	Charles	Scurr			Hartlepool CC	00:26:38	22.528 Mph
28	TT Bike	Richard	Sill			Wansbeck CC	00:26:45	22.429 Mph
29	TT Bike	<u>David</u>	Cole			Derwentside CC	00:26:47	22.401 Mph
30	TT Bike	Dennis	Fuller			GS Metro	00:26:53	22.318 Mph
31	TT Bike	Stephen	Payne			Sunderland Clarion	00:27:16	22.004 Mph
32	TT Bike	Grace	Mallen			GS Metro	00:29:26	20.385 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Davison					