Results

WCTTCA 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Justin	McIlveen			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:20:57	28.639 Mph
2	TT Bike	David	J Williams			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:21:21	28.102 Mph
2	TT Bike	Gareth	Bowyer			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:21:21	28.102 Mph
4	TT Bike	Andrew	Saunders				00:21:50	27.48 Mph
5	TT Bike	Alan	Overson				00:22:00	27.272 Mph
6	TT Bike	Mark	Musgrove				00:22:19	26.885 Mph
7	TT Bike	Howard	Lewis			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:22:24	26.785 Mph
7	TT Bike	PeterWare				St Helens CRC	00:22:24	26.785 Mph
7	TT Bike	David	B Jones			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:22:24	26.785 Mph
10	TT Bike	John	Williamson				00:22:40	26.47 Mph
11	TT Bike	Tony	Harvey				00:22:41	26.45 Mph
12	TT Bike	Paul	Howarth			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:22:45	26.373 Mph
13	TT Bike	GrahamThompson					00:22:50	26.277 Mph
14	TT Bike	Delwyn	Jones			Wrekinsport CC	00:22:54	26.2 Mph
15	TT Bike	Matthew	Nicholls				00:22:56	26.162 Mph
16	TT Bike	lan	Boarn				00:22:57	26.143 Mph
17	TT Bike	Scott	Butterworth			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:23:03	26.03 Mph
17	TT Bike	Nick	Taylor			Birkenhead Victoria CC	00:23:03	26.03 Mph
19	TT Bike	<u>Arthur</u>	Winstanley				00:23:08	25.936 Mph
19	TT Bike	Ben	Matthews			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:23:08	25.936 Mph
21	TT Bike	Kevin	Larmer				00:23:18	25.75 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	Sion	Jones			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:23:18	25.75 Mph
23	TT Bike	Mark	Colclough			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:23:22	25.677 Mph
24	TT Bike	Mark	Donelly				00:23:31	25.513 Mph
25	TT Bike	Dave	Newton			Chester RC	00:23:38	25.387 Mph
26	TT Bike	David	Watt				00:23:47	25.227 Mph
27	TT Bike	Karl	Davies			Stourbridge Velo	00:23:56	25.069 Mph
28	TT Bike	Andy	Barratt				00:23:57	25.052 Mph
29	TT Bike	ArthurThomas				Clwb Beicio Egni/Energy Cycling Club	00:24:13	24.776 Mph
30	TT Bike	Christine	McLean				00:24:16	24.725 Mph
31	TT Bike	Oliver	Homer			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:24:24	24.59 Mph
32	TT Bike	Phil	Guy				00:24:25	24.573 Mph
33	TT Bike	Neil	Southern			Chester RC	00:24:26	24.556 Mph
34	TT Bike	lan	Clarke				00:24:29	24.506 Mph
35	TT Bike	StephenlAnson					00:24:38	24.357 Mph
36	TT Bike	Dave	Pollard			New Brighton CC	00:24:40	24.324 Mph
37	TT Bike	JohnFlynn					00:24:45	24.242 Mph
38	TT Bike	David	Berry				00:24:46	24.225 Mph
39	TT Bike	Steve	Elcocks			Wrekinsport CC	00:24:50	24.16 Mph
40	TT Bike	George	Aldridge				00:24:51	24.144 Mph
41	TT Bike	Rebecca	Leaper				00:24:55	24.08 Mph
42	TT Bike	<u>Neil</u>	Buckley				00:25:02	23.967 Mph
43	TT Bike	Robin	Shedden			Wrekinsport CC	00:25:07	23.888 Mph
44	TT Bike	Phillip	Parsons				00:25:08	23.872 Mph
45	TT Bike	Phil	Millar			Chester RC	00:25:27	23.575 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
46	TT Bike	Aaron	Squire			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:25:40	23.376 Mph
47	TT Bike	Roger	Squire			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:25:51	23.21 Mph
48	TT Bike	John	Newsome			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:25:53	23.18 Mph
49	TT Bike	Clive	Gudgeoni			Chester RC	00:26:00	23.076 Mph
50	TT Bike	Richard	Whitley			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:26:08	22.959 Mph
51	TT Bike	Claire	Logan			Macclesfield Wheelers	00:26:14	22.871 Mph
52	TT Bike	Laura	Gartry				00:26:16	22.842 Mph
53	TT Bike	Neil	Boyle				00:26:19	22.799 Mph
54	TT Bike	Paul	Evans			Chester RC	00:26:22	22.755 Mph
55	TT Bike	<u>Tim</u>	Williams			Chester RC	00:26:28	22.669 Mph
56	TT Bike	Rebecca	Lewis			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:26:31	22.627 Mph
57	TT Bike	Craig	Scott				00:26:36	22.556 Mph
58	TT Bike	Miles	Jenkins			Chester RC	00:26:37	22.542 Mph
59	TT Bike	Karl	Southern			Chester RC	00:26:57	22.263 Mph
59	TT Bike	Keith	Nield			Chester RC	00:26:57	22.263 Mph
61	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor				00:27:11	22.072 Mph
62	TT Bike	Geraint	Huw Catherall				00:27:28	21.844 Mph
63	TT Bike	Stephen	Longdon				00:27:29	21.831 Mph
64	TT Bike	Geott	Edgerton				00:27:31	21.804 Mph
65	TT Bike	lan	Casson			Birkenhead Victoria CC	00:27:54	21.505 Mph
66	TT Bike	David	Smith				00:27:55	21.492 Mph
67	TT Bike	Herbie	Roberts			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:28:15	21.238 Mph
68	TT Bike	David	Joyrison				00:28:58	20.713 Mph
69	TT Bike	David	Eccleston			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:29:10	20.571 Mph
70	TT Bike	Anthony	Lord			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:29:42	20.202 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
71	TT Bike	Patrick	Haywood				00:29:46	20.156 Mph
72	TT Bike	Susan	Seller			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:30:00	19.999 Mph
73	TT Bike	Mary	Joynson				00:30:06	19.933 Mph
74	TT Bike	Mel	Griffiths				00:30:32	19.65 Mph
75	TT Bike	Angela	Barratt				00:30:41	19.554 Mph
76	TT Bike	Pete	Booth			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:30:42	19.543 Mph
77	TT Bike	Ben	Griffiths			Anfield BC	00:31:42	18.927 Mph
78	TT Bike	Simon	Brierley			Rochdale Tri Club	00:33:30	17.91 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Williams			Birkenhead Victoria CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Negus			New Brighton CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Christine	Wilcock					
DNS	TT Bike	Hannah	MacDonald					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Nicholas					
DNS	TT Bike	Adrian	Humpage			Lyme Racing Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Armstrong					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Maddox					
DNS	TT Bike	Barry	Christopher Jones					
DNS	TT Bike	Ryan	Mullen					
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Hawkins			Fibrax Wrexham RC		