## **Results**

## **Northover VT 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Sean	Childs				00:21:01	28.548 Mph
2	TT Bike	Tom	Alliban			Revo Racing	00:21:34	27.82 Mph
3	TT Bike	<u>Andy</u>	Winterbottom				00:22:33	26.607 Mph
3	TT Bike	Dave	Kiddell				00:22:33	26.607 Mph
5	TT Bike	<u>Julian</u>	<u>Harper</u>				00:22:34	26.587 Mph
6	TT Bike	<u>David</u>	Rouse				00:22:43	26.412 Mph
7	TT Bike	lain	Hounsell				00:22:50	26.277 Mph
8	TT Bike	Giles	Oakley				00:22:59	26.105 Mph
9	TT Bike	David	Moffett				00:23:01	26.067 Mph
10	TT Bike	Dan	Сох				00:23:14	25.824 Mph
11	TT Bike	Mick	Daniels				00:23:27	25.586 Mph
12	TT Bike	Carl	Ward				00:23:29	25.549 Mph
13	TT Bike	Stuart	Sanders				00:23:31	25.513 Mph
14	TT Bike	John	Gregory			Somer Valley Cycling Club	00:24:11	24.81 Mph
15	TT Bike	Andy	Kelly			Bristol South Cycling Club	00:24:34	24.423 Mph
16	TT Bike	Dean	Ward				00:24:37	24.373 Mph
17	TT Bike	Andrew	Wellings				00:24:53	24.112 Mph
18	TT Bike	Stuart	Edwards				00:24:54	24.096 Mph
19	TT Bike	Tom	Woollard				00:24:56	24.064 Mph
20	TT Bike	<u>David</u>	<u>Hall</u>				00:25:02	23.967 Mph
21	TT Bike	Stewart	Сох				00:25:06	23.904 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Alan	Millard				00:25:30	23.529 Mph
23	TT Bike	John	Murphy				00:26:24	22.727 Mph
24	TT Bike	Allen	Janes			Bristol South Cycling Club	00:26:36	22.556 Mph
25	TT Bike	Brian	Jones				00:26:57	22.263 Mph
26	TT Bike	Dave	Wigmore				00:29:55	20.055 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Penny	Gardiner					
DNS	TT Bike	Jason	Bohin			Avonlea/Treasure RT		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Lyons					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Fuke			CS Dynamo		
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Loader			Yeovil Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Jamie	Fabrizio			CS Dynamo		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Brimecombe			CS Dynamo		
DNS	TT Bike	Tom	Ryan			Bath Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Whitmarsh			Yeovil Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Louise	Georgi			Giant CC Halo Films		
DNS	TT Bike	Jonathan	Griffin					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Pritchard					
DNS	TT Bike	Sue	Brimecombe			CS Dynamo		
DNS	TT Bike	Derek	Pierce			Bath Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Burrows			Severn Road Club		