Results

VTTA (Notts & E Mids) 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Kevin	Dawson			Strategic Lions	00:20:27	29.339 Mph
2	TT Bike	Seth	Kay				00:20:55	28.685 Mph
3	TT Bike	Gary	Davis				00:21:10	28.346 Mph
4	TT Bike	Adam	Gascoigne				00:21:20	28.124 Mph
5	TT Bike	Carl	Saint				00:21:28	27.95 Mph
6	TT Bike	Daniel	Barnett				00:21:34	27.82 Mph
7	TT Bike	Ashley	Roue				00:21:41	27.67 Mph
8	TT Bike	Mathew	Bacon				00:21:52	27.438 Mph
9	TT Bike	Stephen	Robinson				00:22:16	26.945 Mph
10	TT Bike	<u>Alec</u>	Dovinson				00:22:34	26.587 Mph
11	TT Bike	Neal	Parkin				00:22:41	26.45 Mph
12	TT Bike	Stewart	Loben			Strategic Lions	00:22:56	26.162 Mph
13	TT Bike	Phil	Hunt			Mapperley CC	00:23:02	26.049 Mph
13	TT Bike	Chris	Hubbard			De Laune CC	00:23:02	26.049 Mph
15	TT Bike	Paul	Mapletoft				00:23:04	26.011 Mph
16	TT Bike	<u>Andy</u>	<u>Smith</u>				00:23:11	25.88 Mph
17	TT Bike	David	Cossey				00:23:12	25.861 Mph
18	TT Bike	Chris	Last			Strategic Lions	00:23:18	25.75 Mph
19	TT Bike	Adi	Mackinder				00:23:43	25.298 Mph
20	TT Bike	Andy	Barnard				00:23:45	25.263 Mph
21	TT Bike	Robert	Barnard			Team Cystic Fibrosis	00:23:50	25.174 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Michael	Wilkinson				00:23:54	25.104 Mph
23	TT Bike	Alan	Hazard				00:23:56	25.069 Mph
24	TT Bike	Stephen	Jackson				00:24:02	24.965 Mph
25	TT Bike	Darren	Gill				00:24:18	24.691 Mph
26	TT Bike	Mrs	Clare Tacey			Leicestershire RC	00:24:33	24.439 Mph
27	TT Bike	Miss	Alex Deck				00:24:40	24.324 Mph
28	TT Bike	Adrian	Kerby			Team Jewson - MI Racing ~Poly Pipe~McCann	00:24:51	24.144 Mph
29	TT Bike	David	Clark				00:24:55	24.08 Mph
30	TT Bike	Alex	Hewins			Ratae RC	00:24:58	24.031 Mph
31	TT Bike	John	Dixson			Team Echelon	00:25:09	23.856 Mph
32	TT Bike	Anthony	Keyworth				00:25:13	23.793 Mph
33	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	<u>Needham</u>				00:25:16	23.746 Mph
34	TT Bike	Mrs	Jo Corbett			Team Swift	00:25:23	23.637 Mph
34	TT Bike	Adam	Butcher			Peterborough CC	00:25:23	23.637 Mph
36	TT Bike	Ms	Louise Day				00:25:29	23.544 Mph
37	TT Bike	Dave	Leonard				00:25:40	23.376 Mph
38	TT Bike	David	Wright				00:25:49	23.24 Mph
39	TT Bike	Graham	D'Arcy			Ashfield RC	00:26:00	23.076 Mph
40	TT Bike	John	Leeming			South Pennine RC	00:26:39	22.513 Mph
41	TT Bike	Bob	Waterhouse				00:26:48	22.387 Mph
42	TT Bike	Andrew	Thomas				00:27:00	22.222 Mph
43	TT Bike	Alan	Fox			Matlock CC	00:27:27	21.857 Mph
44	TT Bike	Alan	Sides				00:28:04	21.377 Mph
45	TT Bike	<u>James</u>	<u>Green</u>			Leicester Forest CC	00:28:18	21.201 Mph

Results For Event: VTTA (Notts & E Mids) 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
46	TT Bike	Bob	Brabbins				100.78.74	21.126 Mph
47	TT Bike	Tony	Morris				100.74.30	20.338 Mph
48	TT Bike	Patrick	Giblin				100.30.77	19.704 Mph
49	TT Bike	Mrs	Susan Leeming			South Pennine RC	100:30:58	19.375 Mph
50	TT Bike	David	Sullivan			Cardiff Ajax CC	IOO: 37:58	18.2 Mph