Results

A5 Rangers 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Simon	Harradine				00:21:04	28.48 Mph
2	TT Bike	Matt	Sinclair				00:21:15	28.235 Mph
3	TT Bike	John	Simpkins				00:22:11	27.047 Mph
4	TT Bike	Stuart	Wright				00:22:41	26.45 Mph
5	TT Bike	Dave	Lazenby				00:23:01	26.067 Mph
6	TT Bike	Jonathan	Sadler				00:23:33	25.477 Mph
7	TT Bike	lan	Ellis				00:23:47	25.227 Mph
8	TT Bike	Stuart	Wilson				00:23:49	25.192 Mph
9	TT Bike	Simon	Baker				00:23:52	25.139 Mph
10	TT Bike	Anthony	Brown				00:23:54	25.104 Mph
11	TT Bike	Hugo	Hocknell				00:23:59	25.017 Mph
12	TT Bike	Steve	Torley				00:24:23	24.606 Mph
13	TT Bike	Cath	Weiss				00:24:13	24.776 Mph
14	TT Bike	Richard	Golding				00:24:23	24.606 Mph
15	TT Bike	Darren	Botterill				00:24:28	24.523 Mph
16	TT Bike	Phil	Scott				00:24:32	24.456 Mph
17	TT Bike	Joseph	Wood				00:24:52	24.128 Mph
18	TT Bike	<u>Peter</u>	Wright				00:24:55	24.08 Mph
19	TT Bike	Paul	Welsby				00:25:05	23.92 Mph
20	TT Bike	Andrew	Illsley				00:25:06	23.904 Mph
21	TT Bike	Andrew	Burnett				00:25:31	23.513 Mph

Results For Event: A5 Rangers 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Clair	Sadler				00:25:39	23.391 Mph
23	TT Bike	Jake	Clair			Team Echelon	00:25:48	23.255 Mph
24	TT Bike	John	Dixson				00:26:32	22.612 Mph
25	TT Bike	Chris	Huntley				00:26:05	23.003 Mph
26	TT Bike	Dave	Wentworth				00:27:03	22.181 Mph
27	TT Bike	John	Hassell				00:29:27	20.373 Mph
28	TT Bike	Stuart	Hocknell				00:32:41	18.358 Mph
29	TT Bike	<u>Joanna</u>	Spraggs				00:33:32	17.892 Mph
30	TT Bike	Denese	Hallahan				00:33:34	17.874 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Tipton					
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Franks					
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Convery					
DNS	TT Bike	Justyn	Conner					