## Results

## **Brighton Mitre 25**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Peter	Tadros				00:59:07	25.374 Mph
2	TT Bike	<u>Martin</u>	Williamson			London Dynamo	1:00:32	24.78 Mph
3	TT Bike	Stuart	Nisbett			Crawley Wheelers	1:05:19	22.965 Mph
4	TT Bike	Mark	Smith			Crawley Wheelers	1:05:32	22.889 Mph
5	TT Bike	Keith	Walker			Wigmore CC	1:06:44	22.478 Mph
6	TT Bike	Stephen	Rowley				1:06:56	22.411 Mph
7	TT Bike	Stephen	Morgan			Tooting BC	1:06:57	22.405 Mph
8	TT Bike	Chris	Twine				1:07:18	22.289 Mph
9	TT Bike	Brian	Molloy				1:08:11	22 Mph
10	TT Bike	Nigel	Langridge			Crawley Wheelers	1:08:16	21.973 Mph
11	TT Bike	Adrian	Cansfield			South Downs Bikes / Casco Pet	1:08:34	21.877 Mph
11	TT Bike	George	Higgs			Crawley Wheelers	1:08:34	21.877 Mph
13	TT Bike	Matthew	Butt			Team TMC	1:08:39	21.85 Mph
14	TT Bike	John	Glaysher			a3crg	1:08:46	21.813 Mph
15	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith				1:09:36	21.552 Mph
16	TT Bike	James	Stone			West Kent RC	1:10:02	21.419 Mph
17	TT Bike	Peter	Moon				1:12:41	20.638 Mph
18	TT Bike	Michael	Turner				1:13:00	20.548 Mph
19	TT Bike	Peter	Rowe				1:13:13	20.487 Mph
20	TT Bike	Richard	<u>Vaudin</u>			Redmon CC	1:13:32	20.399 Mph
21	TT Bike	Robert	Marcus				1:13:45	20.339 Mph
22	TT Bike	<u>Dominic</u>	Lowden				1:14:08	20.234 Mph

Results For Event: Brighton Mitre 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	Neil	Midgley				1:15:20	19.912 Mph
24	TT Bike	John	Marinko				1:15:50	19.78 Mph
25	TT Bike	Oliver	Tuckley				1:17:31	19.351 Mph
26	TT Bike	Ashley	Baker				1:18:05	19.21 Mph
27	TT Bike	Stuart	Payne				1:23:09	18.04 Mph
28	TT Bike	Robin	Johnson				1:24:58	17.654 Mph
29	TT Bike	Lucy	Ashdown- Parkes			Addiscombe CC	1:25:44	17.496 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	James	Horan			South Downs Bikes / Casco Pet		
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Allen					
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	Wolff					
DNS	TT Bike	Jack	Brown			a3crg		
DNS	TT Bike	George	Moore			Team TMC		
DNS	TT Bike	James	Stuart					
DNS	TT Bike	Christopher	Batch					
DNS	TT Bike	Tom	Glandfield					
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Papworth			Horsham Cycling		
DNS	TT Bike	Sebastian	Ader			a3crg		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Powell					