## **Results**

## **Exeter Whs 17**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Blake	Pond			North Devon Wheelers	00:44:11	23.086 Mph
2	TT Bike	<u>Sean</u>	Childs				00:44:44	22.802 Mph
3	TT Bike	Ben	Turp				00:46:06	22.126 Mph
4	TT Bike	Andrew	Perkins				00:46:38	21.873 Mph
5	TT Bike	Lee	Sanderson				00:47:09	21.633 Mph
6	TT Bike	Chris	Halls				00:47:25	21.512 Mph
7	TT Bike	Andrew	<u>Waite</u>			CS Dynamo	00:47:41	21.391 Mph
8	TT Bike	John	Nolan			CS Dynamo	00:48:19	21.111 Mph
9	TT Bike	Stephen	Sincock			Revo Racing	00:48:22	21.089 Mph
10	TT Bike	Steve	Hockings- Thompson			Revo Racing	00:48:33	21.009 Mph
11	TT Bike	Arved	Schwendel				00:49:32	20.592 Mph
11	TT Bike	Chris	Birch				00:49:32	20.592 Mph
13	TT Bike	Rick	Johnston				00:49:36	20.565 Mph
14	TT Bike	Rob	Barrow				00:51:07	19.954 Mph
15	TT Bike	Chris	Gostling				00:51:16	19.896 Mph
16	TT Bike	Tim	Scrivener			CS Dynamo	00:51:35	19.774 Mph
17	TT Bike	Alex	McGrath				00:51:57	19.634 Mph
18	TT Bike	Ollie	Hurrell			CS Dynamo	00:52:02	19.603 Mph
19	TT Bike	Brian	Moore				00:52:32	19.416 Mph
20	TT Bike	Mike	Rose				00:53:53	18.93 Mph
21	TT Bike	Richard	Butler				00:55:36	18.345 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Carl	Ward				00:57:13	17.827 Mph
23	TT Bike	John	Kavanagh				00:58:48	17.347 Mph
24	TT Bike	Martin	Fullard			CS Dynamo	00:59:29	17.148 Mph
25	TT Bike	Andrew	Warner			Okehampton CC	00:59:41	17.09 Mph
26	TT Bike	David	Francis			Sid Valley CC	1:00:03	16.986 Mph
27	TT Bike	Matthew	Bowditch			CS Dynamo	1:02:47	16.246 Mph
28	TT Bike	Pauline	Warner				1:05:29	15.577 Mph
29	TT Bike	Elaine	Jewkes			Port Sunlight Wheelers	1:05:48	15.502 Mph
30	TT Bike	Nic	Rorke				1:08:17	14.938 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Tom	Tarlowski					
DNS	TT Bike	Daniel	Young			Alltrax		
DNS	TT Bike	Emily	Adkin			CS Dynamo		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Bedford			Alltrax		
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Denning					
DNS	TT Bike	Jason	Whitmarsh					
DNS	TT Bike	Julian	Harper					
DNS	TT Bike	Aiden	Bradley					
DNS	TT Bike	Juan	Alvarez			CS Dynamo		
DNS	TT Bike	Jason	Duckworth					
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Watts					