Results

Chester RC 14

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Gareth	Bowyer			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:32:07	26.155 Mph
2	TT Bike	Roy	Sumner			Port Sunlight Wheelers	00:32:43	25.675 Mph
3	TT Bike	Paul	Grindley			Liverpool Century RC	00:32:46	25.636 Mph
4	TT Bike	Stuart	Walker				00:33:00	25.455 Mph
5	TT Bike	Dan	Evans			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:33:11	25.314 Mph
6	TT Bike	Philip	Ellison				00:33:37	24.988 Mph
6	TT Bike	Aled	Roberts			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:33:37	24.988 Mph
8	TT Bike	Alan	Overson				00:33:50	24.828 Mph
9	TT Bike	David	B Jones			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:34:04	24.658 Mph
9	TT Bike	Nick	Shaughnessy				00:34:04	24.658 Mph
11	TT Bike	Phil	Pearce			Leigh Premier Road Club	00:35:02	23.977 Mph
12	TT Bike	Scott	Butterworth			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:35:14	23.841 Mph
13	TT Bike	Nick	Taylor			Birkenhead Victoria CC	00:35:20	23.774 Mph
14	TT Bike	Nick	Giles			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:35:29	23.673 Mph
15	TT Bike	Rik	Waddon			Para-T	00:35:51	23.431 Mph
16	TT Bike	Justin	McIlveen			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:35:52	23.42 Mph
17	TT Bike	Barry	Jones				00:35:57	23.366 Mph
18	TT Bike	<u>Dave</u>	Newton			Chester RC	00:35:59	23.344 Mph
19	TT Bike	David	Watt				00:36:02	23.312 Mph
20	TT Bike	Gerallt	Allen			Rhyl CC	00:36:30	23.014 Mph
21	TT Bike	Julian	Green			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:37:04	22.662 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Thomas	Garbett			NorthShropshire Wheelers	00:37:24	22.46 Mph
23	TT Bike	Jayson	Rees-Hughes			Anfield BC	00:37:41	22.291 Mph
24	TT Bike	Robert	McDonald			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:37:53	22.174 Mph
25	TT Bike	Richard	Garbett			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:37:54	22.164 Mph
25	TT Bike	Mark	Fenn				00:37:54	22.164 Mph
27	TT Bike	Gary	Maoudis			Chester RC	00:38:15	21.961 Mph
28	TT Bike	Jeffrey	Dawson				00:38:23	21.885 Mph
29	TT Bike	Shaun	O'Keefe			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:38:29	21.828 Mph
29	TT Bike	Ashley	Stephens			Chester RC	00:38:29	21.828 Mph
31	TT Bike	Kevin	<u>Larmer</u>			Port Sunlight Wheelers	00:38:32	21.8 Mph
32	TT Bike	Christine	Wilcock			Port Sunlight Wheelers	00:38:33	21.79 Mph
33	TT Bike	Marc	Colclough			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:38:38	21.743 Mph
34	TT Bike	Ben	Hastings			Chester RC	00:38:42	21.706 Mph
35	TT Bike	<u>David</u>	Spencer			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:38:45	21.678 Mph
36	TT Bike	Tim	Rex			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:39:11	21.438 Mph
37	TT Bike	Simon	Oliver				00:39:20	21.356 Mph
38	TT Bike	Howard	Lewis			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:39:29	21.275 Mph
39	TT Bike	Leigh	Holland				00:39:39	21.186 Mph
40	TT Bike	Clive	Gudgeon			Chester RC	00:39:56	21.035 Mph
41	TT Bike	Phil	Millar			Chester RC	00:40:03	20.974 Mph
41	TT Bike	Steven	Allman			Chester RC	00:40:03	20.974 Mph
43	TT Bike	Paul	Kay				00:40:16	20.861 Mph
44	TT Bike	Mike	Rigby			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:40:26	20.775 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
45	TT Bike	Neil	Southern			Chester RC	00:40:42	20.639 Mph
46	TT Bike	Julie	Harrison				00:40:45	20.614 Mph
47	TT Bike	Bethan	Hughes				00:41:32	20.225 Mph
48	TT Bike	Miles	Jenkins			Chester RC	00:41:49	20.088 Mph
49	TT Bike	<u>Tim</u>	<u>Williams</u>			Chester RC	00:42:01	19.992 Mph
50	TT Bike	Rebecca	Holland				00:42:13	19.898 Mph
51	TT Bike	Geraint	Catherall			Anfield BC	00:42:15	19.882 Mph
52	TT Bike	David	Spencer-Brown				00:43:44	19.208 Mph
53	TT Bike	lan	Taylor			Chester RC	00:43:53	19.142 Mph
54	TT Bike	Suzanne	McDonald			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:44:16	18.976 Mph
55	TT Bike	David	Smith				00:44:44	18.778 Mph
56	TT Bike	Peter	Norman			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:44:48	18.75 Mph
57	TT Bike	John	Newsome			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:45:42	18.381 Mph
58	TT Bike	Derek	Black				00:47:27	17.703 Mph
59	TT Bike	Susan	Seller			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:48:24	17.356 Mph
60	TT Bike	Peter	Booth			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:49:05	17.114 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	<u>Neil</u>	Buckley			Port Sunlight Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Karl	Southern			Chester RC		
DNS	TT Bike	William	Campbell			Weaver Valley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Howarth			Rhos-on-Sea CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Ben	Matthews			Fibrax Wrexham RC		