## Results

## **Royal Dean Forest CC 25**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Kieron	Davies				00:51:29	29.136 Mph
2	TT Bike	Jon	Wynn				00:51:48	28.958 Mph
3	TT Bike	Mark	Hammond				00:51:55	28.893 Mph
4	TT Bike	Paul	Gamlin			Avonlea/Treasure RT	00:53:23	28.099 Mph
5	TT Bike	Ben	Phillips				00:54:25	27.565 Mph
6	TT Bike	Anthony	Jones				00:54:35	27.481 Mph
7	TT Bike	David	Barnes			Team Echelon	00:54:47	27.381 Mph
8	TT Bike	Steve	Potts				00:55:15	27.15 Mph
9	TT Bike	Rhys	Payne				00:55:26	27.06 Mph
10	TT Bike	Colin	Wallace			Merthyr CC	00:56:06	26.738 Mph
11	TT Bike	Chris	Martin			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:56:25	26.588 Mph
12	TT Bike	Darran	Carpenter				00:56:38	26.486 Mph
13	TT Bike	Colin	Yeates				00:57:18	26.178 Mph
14	TT Bike	Andrew	Stokoe				00:57:22	26.148 Mph
15	TT Bike	Paul	Coles				00:57:28	26.102 Mph
16	TT Bike	Paul	Cannon				00:57:32	26.072 Mph
17	TT Bike	Paula	(F) Moseley			Climb on Bikes RT	00:57:38	26.027 Mph
18	TT Bike	Christopher	Lee			Merthyr CC	00:57:41	26.004 Mph
19	TT Bike	Steve	Duddrridge			Climb on Bikes RT	00:57:42	25.997 Mph
20	TT Bike	Christopher	Jones				00:57:43	25.989 Mph
21	TT Bike	Andy	Hunt			Ystwyth CC	00:57:45	25.974 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Steven	Bennett				00:58:00	25.862 Mph
23	TT Bike	Delwyn	Jones				00:58:21	25.707 Mph
24	TT Bike	Paul	Stephens				00:58:40	25.568 Mph
25	TT Bike	Kevin	Jones				00:58:47	25.518 Mph
26	TT Bike	Andrew	Sparks				00:58:48	25.51 Mph
27	TT Bike	Justyn	Davies				00:59:04	25.395 Mph
28	TT Bike	Tim	Goodall			Stourbridge CC	00:59:05	25.388 Mph
29	TT Bike	Matt	Heaman				00:59:10	25.352 Mph
30	TT Bike	David	Evans				00:59:11	25.345 Mph
31	TT Bike	Robert	Jones				00:59:20	25.281 Mph
32	TT Bike	<u>Dan</u>	Field			Ystwyth CC	00:59:23	25.26 Mph
33	TT Bike	Karl	Davies				00:59:23	25.26 Mph
34	TT Bike	Anthony	Cowdry				00:59:27	25.232 Mph
35	TT Bike	Paul	Lambert				00:59:56	25.028 Mph
36	TT Bike	Mark	Williams				1:00:18	24.876 Mph
37	TT Bike	Justin	Parker				1:00:20	24.862 Mph
38	TT Bike	Graham	Carter				1:00:27	24.814 Mph
39	TT Bike	Des	Astley			Merthyr CC	1:00:28	24.807 Mph
40	TT Bike	Andy	Parker				1:00:30	24.794 Mph
41	TT Bike	Paul	Jones			Ystwyth CC	1:00:39	24.732 Mph
42	TT Bike	Matthew	Phillips				1:01:40	24.325 Mph
43	TT Bike	Mick	Hazlewood			Warwickshire Road Club	1:01:48	24.272 Mph
44	TT Bike	Mark	Alexander				1:01:54	24.233 Mph
45	TT Bike	Adrian	Adams			Cardiff Ajax CC	1:02:02	24.181 Mph
46	TT Bike	Matthew	Clarke				1:02:21	24.058 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	John	Murphy				1:02:28	24.013 Mph
48	TT Bike	Hughes	Ken			CC Abergavenny / JP Signs & Print	1:02:43	23.917 Mph
49	TT Bike	Peter	Murriere				1:02:43	23.917 Mph
50	TT Bike	Sarah(F)	Lloyd- Stevens				1:03:15	23.716 Mph
51	TT Bike	Adrian	Sullivan			Merthyr CC	1:03:34	23.598 Mph
52	TT Bike	Clint	Welson				1:03:39	23.567 Mph
53	TT Bike	Don	Tanner				1:04:10	23.377 Mph
54	TT Bike	Allen	Janes			Bristol South Cycling Club	1:04:56	23.101 Mph
55	TT Bike	Chris	Boulton			Newbury RC	1:05:01	23.071 Mph
56	TT Bike	Max	Suff				1:05:08	23.03 Mph
57	TT Bike	Graham	Hughes				1:05:11	23.012 Mph
58	TT Bike	Ed	Hadley				1:05:36	22.866 Mph
59	TT Bike	Nicholas	Forbes				1:05:44	22.82 Mph
60	TT Bike	Michael	George			Pembrokeshire Velo	1:06:16	22.636 Mph
61	TT Bike	Gerry	Pippin			Corinium Cycle Club	1:06:51	22.439 Mph
62	TT Bike	Ron	Boast				1:07:27	22.239 Mph
63	TT Bike	Paul	Griffiths				1:07:32	22.212 Mph
64	TT Bike	Emma	(F) Hadley				1:10:51	21.172 Mph
65	TT Bike	Debbie	(F) Clark				1:12:07	20.8 Mph
66	TT Bike	Julie	(F) Suff				1:16:22	19.642 Mph
67	TT Bike	Graham	Hewson				1:18:32	19.1 Mph
68	TT Bike	David	Pearce				1:22:23	18.208 Mph
69	TT Bike	Jonathan	Moore				1:22:51	18.105 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	John	Pritchard					
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Kelly			Bristol South Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Tracey	(F) Childs					

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Portlock					
DNS	TT Bike	Scott	Davies					
DNS	TT Bike	Byron	Morgan					
DNS	TT Bike	Luke	Moseley			Climb on Bikes RT		
DNS	TT Bike	Bryn	North					
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Burfoot					
DNS	TT Bike	Christopher	Jones					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Vickery					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Shipton					
DNS	TT Bike	Steven	Madeley					
DNS	TT Bike	Dale	Appleby					
DNS	TT Bike	Gerry	McGarr					