Results

West Pennine RC 12.9M

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Pete	Williams				00:28:34	27.095 Mph
2	TT Bike	Michael	Ellerton				00:30:20	25.517 Mph
3	TT Bike	Paul	Greenhalgh				00:31:05	24.901 Mph
4	TT Bike	Peter	Greenwood			Clayton Velo	00:31:09	24.848 Mph
5	TT Bike	<u>Chris</u>	Edmondson				00:31:16	24.755 Mph
6	TT Bike	Andrew	Horrobin				00:31:19	24.716 Mph
7	TT Bike	Daniel	Warwick				00:31:31	24.559 Mph
8	TT Bike	Fraser	Snape			North Lancashire Road Club	00:31:44	24.391 Mph
9	TT Bike	Nathan	Turnbull				00:32:07	24.1 Mph
10	TT Bike	Paul	Warrener				00:32:12	24.038 Mph
11	TT Bike	Duncan	Park				00:32:22	23.914 Mph
12	TT Bike	Leigh	Cowell			Ribble Valley C&RC	00:32:53	23.538 Mph
13	TT Bike	Craig	Holden			Pendle Forest CC	00:32:58	23.479 Mph
14	TT Bike	Marc	Laithwaite				00:33:18	23.244 Mph
15	TT Bike	David	Trotter			Lancaster CC	00:33:20	23.221 Mph
16	TT Bike	Derek	Schofield				00:33:25	23.163 Mph
17	TT Bike	Andy	Gott				00:33:25	23.163 Mph
18	TT Bike	Martin	Tonge				00:33:30	23.105 Mph
19	TT Bike	Phil	Shaw			Lancaster CC	00:33:40	22.991 Mph
20	TT Bike	Paul	Taylor				00:33:45	22.934 Mph
21	TT Bike	Andrew	Pearson				00:33:56	22.81 Mph

Results For Event: West Pennine RC 12.9M Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Paul	Boardman			Barrow Central Wheelers	00:33:58	22.788 Mph
23	TT Bike	Andy	Smith				00:34:17	22.577 Mph
24	TT Bike	Tim	Bennett				00:34:25	22.49 Mph
25	TT Bike	Mike	O'Shea				00:34:33	22.403 Mph
26	TT Bike	Peter	Неу				00:34:46	22.263 Mph
27	TT Bike	lan	Duckworth			Pendle Forest CC	00:34:47	22.253 Mph
28	TT Bike	Austin	Foy				00:34:49	22.231 Mph
29	TT Bike	Matt	Gott				00:35:07	22.041 Mph
30	TT Bike	Peter	Heywood				00:35:15	21.958 Mph
31	TT Bike	Stan	Riley				00:35:17	21.937 Mph
32	TT Bike	Sam	Mansfield			Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	00:35:32	21.783 Mph
33	TT Bike	Barry	Preston				00:36:09	21.411 Mph
34	TT Bike	Ron	Valovin				00:36:17	21.333 Mph
35	TT Bike	Jayne	Butterworth			Pendle Forest CC	00:39:34	19.562 Mph
36	TT Bike	Bill	Smith				00:39:59	19.359 Mph
37	TT Bike	Colin	Ross				00:41:40	18.576 Mph
38	TT Bike	Peter	Knott			Ribble Valley C&RC	00:42:11	18.349 Mph
39	TT Bike	Christopher	Thomas				00:45:15	17.105 Mph
40	TT Bike	Alice	Capstick				00:48:37	15.921 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Moore					
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Shaughnessy					
DNS	TT Bike	Rob	Dickinson					
DNS	TT Bike	Luke	Telford					
DNS	TT Bike	Jason	Craven					