Results

Lincolnshire RRA

| Position | Machine | First Name | Last Name | Gender | Category | Club | Time | Avg. Speed |
|----------|---------|----------------|----------------|--------|----------|---|----------|---------------|
| 1 | TT Bike | Alexander | Colman | | | Arrow Cycles | 00:20:25 | 29.387 Mph |
| 2 | TT Bike | Neil | Palmer | | | Spalding CC | 00:20:27 | 29.339 Mph |
| 3 | TT Bike | lan | Dalton | | | | 00:20:43 | 28.961 Mph |
| 4 | TT Bike | <u>Richard</u> | Walker | | | Scunthorpe Polytechnic CC | 00:20:45 | 28.915 Mph |
| 5 | TT Bike | <u>Richard</u> | Robinson | | | Scunthorpe Polytechnic CC | 00:20:46 | 28.892 Mph |
| 6 | TT Bike | Jeremy | Hargrave | | | Fenland Road Club | 00:20:55 | 28.685 Mph |
| 7 | TT Bike | Kieran | Hotson | | | Flex-Tech Ettridge Cycles Racing Team | 00:20:56 | 28.662 Mph |
| 8 | TT Bike | <u>Richard</u> | <u>Hamblin</u> | | | Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club | 00:21:14 | 28.257 Mph |
| 9 | TT Bike | <u>Chris</u> | Ward | | | Spalding CC | 00:21:19 | 28.146 Mph |
| 10 | TT Bike | Robby | Krygsman | | | Team Swift | 00:21:21 | 28.102 Mph |
| 11 | TT Bike | Stuart | Wells | | | Flex-Tech Ettridge Cycles Racing Team | 00:21:31 | 27.885 Mph |
| 12 | TT Bike | Gary | <u>Symons</u> | | | Witham Wheelers | 00:21:59 | 27.293 Mph |
| 13 | TT Bike | <u>Sean</u> | <u>Hunt</u> | | | | 00:22:03 | 27.21 Mph |
| 14 | TT Bike | Andrew | Lewin | | | Viking Velo | 00:22:06 | 27.149 Mph |
| 15 | TT Bike | Jeff | Regler | | | | 00:22:10 | 27.067 Mph |
| 16 | TT Bike | Earl | Taylor | | | | 00:22:11 | 27.047 Mph |
| 17 | TT Bike | <u>Sam</u> | Tuplin | | | | 00:22:15 | 26.966 Mph |
| 18 | TT Bike | Julian | Hesp | | | Viking Velo | 00:22:21 | 26.845 Mph |
| 19 | TT Bike | David | Butler | | | | 00:22:21 | 26.845 Mph |
| 20 | TT Bike | Ryan | Thomas | | | | 00:22:23 | 26.805 Mph |

| Position | Machine | First Name | Last Name | Gender | Category | Club | Time | Avg. Speed |
|----------|---------|-------------|---------------|--------|----------|---------------------------|----------|---------------|
| 21 | TT Bike | Richard | Yates | | | Witham Wheelers | 00:22:25 | 26.765 Mph |
| 22 | TT Bike | Andy | Newham | | | | 00:22:32 | 26.627 Mph |
| 23 | TT Bike | Simon | Geraci | | | Team Swift | 00:22:36 | 26.548 Mph |
| 24 | TT Bike | lan | Pike | | | | 00:22:41 | 26.45 Mph |
| 25 | TT Bike | John | Noone | | | | 00:22:44 | 26.392 Mph |
| 26 | TT Bike | Darren | Smith | | | | 00:22:50 | 26.277 Mph |
| 27 | TT Bike | Rob | Brewer | | | | 00:22:56 | 26.162 Mph |
| 28 | TT Bike | Billy | Jarish | | | | 00:22:56 | 26.162 Mph |
| 29 | TT Bike | Adi | Mackinder | | | | 00:22:59 | 26.105 Mph |
| 30 | TT Bike | Craig | Lamb | | | | 00:23:01 | 26.067 Mph |
| 31 | TT Bike | Alan | Huntley | | | Trent Valley Road Club | 00:23:08 | 25.936 Mph |
| 32 | TT Bike | Carl | Wilkinson | | | | 00:23:26 | 25.604 Mph |
| 33 | TT Bike | Simon | Wright | | | Spalding CC | 00:23:31 | 25.513 Mph |
| 34 | TT Bike | Neil | Winter | | | | 00:23:33 | 25.477 Mph |
| 35 | TT Bike | David | Smith | | | | 00:23:39 | 25.369 Mph |
| 36 | TT Bike | <u>Paul</u> | <u>Ripley</u> | | | | 00:23:41 | 25.334 Mph |
| 37 | TT Bike | lan | Fensom | | | Fenland Road Club | 00:23:41 | 25.334 Mph |
| 38 | TT Bike | Martin | Hedley | | | Witham Wheelers | 00:23:42 | 25.316 Mph |
| 39 | TT Bike | Martin | Cullen | | | Arrow Cycles | 00:23:43 | 25.298 Mph |
| 40 | TT Bike | Sam | Case | | | Out of the Saddle | 00:24:02 | 24.965 Mph |
| 41 | TT Bike | <u>Stef</u> | Bryan | | | | 00:24:05 | 24.913 Mph |
| 42 | TT Bike | Matt | Brian | | | | 00:24:16 | 24.725 Mph |
| 43 | TT Bike | Michael | Hespley | | | | 00:24:22 | 24.623 Mph |
| 44 | TT Bike | Dan | Carr | | | | 00:24:30 | 24.489 Mph |

| Position | Machine | First Name | Last Name | Gender | Category | Club | Time | Avg. Speed |
|----------|---------|----------------|---------------|--------|----------|--------------------------------------|----------|---------------|
| 45 | TT Bike | Jon | Riddell | | | SleafordWheelers CyclingClub | 00:24:38 | 24.357 Mph |
| 46 | TT Bike | Graeme | Patchett | | | | 00:24:46 | 24.225 Mph |
| 47 | TT Bike | Anthony | Hardenberg | | | Witham Wheelers | 00:24:49 | 24.177 Mph |
| 48 | TT Bike | Paul | Griffiths | | | | 00:24:51 | 24.144 Mph |
| 49 | TT Bike | <u>Richard</u> | <u>Horton</u> | | | Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club | 00:24:54 | 24.096 Mph |
| 50 | TT Bike | Paul | Burrows | | | Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club | 00:25:00 | 23.999 Mph |
| 51 | TT Bike | Simon | Plaice | | | | 00:25:03 | 23.951 Mph |
| 52 | TT Bike | Nick | Cooper | | | | 00:25:17 | 23.73 Mph |
| 53 | TT Bike | <u>John</u> | Needham | | | | 00:25:25 | 23.606 Mph |
| 54 | TT Bike | Peter | Jones | | | | 00:25:28 | 23.56 Mph |
| 55 | TT Bike | Rod | Oglesby | | | | 00:25:39 | 23.391 Mph |
| 56 | TT Bike | Karen | Brooks | | | | 00:25:42 | 23.346 Mph |
| 57 | TT Bike | Brendon | Thomas | | | | 00:25:43 | 23.331 Mph |
| 58 | TT Bike | John | Lindley | | | | 00:25:43 | 23.331 Mph |
| 59 | TT Bike | Paul | Clarke | | | | 00:25:45 | 23.3 Mph |
| 60 | TT Bike | Josh | Cartwright | | | | 00:25:49 | 23.24 Mph |
| 61 | TT Bike | John | Woolley | | | | 00:25:50 | 23.225 Mph |
| 62 | TT Bike | <u>Micky</u> | Pell | | | | 00:25:53 | 23.18 Mph |
| 63 | TT Bike | <u>Chris</u> | <u>Close</u> | | | | 00:25:54 | 23.165 Mph |
| 64 | TT Bike | Dave | Pike | | | | 00:25:57 | 23.121 Mph |
| 65 | TT Bike | Michelle | Morley | | | Team Swift | 00:26:14 | 22.871 Mph |
| 66 | TT Bike | Nigel | Hurst | | | Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club | 00:26:19 | 22.799 Mph |
| 67 | TT Bike | Heather | Riddell | | | Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club | 00:26:23 | 22.741 Mph |

| Position | Machine | First Name | Last Name | Gender | Category | Club | Time | Avg. Speed |
|----------|---------|------------|-------------|--------|----------|--------------------------------------|----------|---------------|
| 68 | TT Bike | Kathryn | Smith | | | | 00:26:30 | 22.641 Mph |
| 69 | TT Bike | John | Burton | | | | 00:26:36 | 22.556 Mph |
| 70 | TT Bike | Paul | Durnin | | | Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club | 00:26:48 | 22.387 Mph |
| 71 | TT Bike | Barry | Drew | | | Spalding CC | 00:26:58 | 22.249 Mph |
| 72 | TT Bike | Gareth | Wheelwright | | | Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club | 00:27:36 | 21.739 Mph |
| 73 | TT Bike | Simon | Price | | | | 00:28:15 | 21.238 Mph |
| 74 | TT Bike | Benjamin | Cartwright | | | | 00:28:37 | 20.966 Mph |
| 75 | TT Bike | Arthur | Middleton | | | | 00:29:31 | 20.327 Mph |
| 76 | TT Bike | Kevan | Woollas | | | Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club | 00:29:58 | 20.022 Mph |
| 77 | TT Bike | Linda | Foster | | | Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club | 00:30:45 | 19.512 Mph |
| 78 | TT Bike | Stuart | Waumsley | | | | 00:31:09 | 19.261 Mph |
| 79 | TT Bike | Seth | Parrott | | | | 00:37:16 | 16.1 Mph |
| DNS | TT Bike | Martin | Harkus | | | | | |
| DNS | TT Bike | Liz | Dales | | | Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club | | |
| DNS | TT Bike | Dave | Ashley | | | Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club | | |
| DNS | TT Bike | John | Pilgrim | | | Witham Wheelers | | |
| DNS | TT Bike | Adrian | Jackson | | | | | |