## **Results**

## **Oswestry Paragon CC 17**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andy	Bason				00:43:58	23.2 Mph
2	TT Bike	Richard	Watson			Paramount CRT	00:45:46	22.287 Mph
3	TT Bike	<u>Chris</u>	Edmondson				00:47:07	21.649 Mph
4	TT Bike	David	Williams				00:47:19	21.557 Mph
5	TT Bike	Alan	Overson				00:47:57	21.272 Mph
6	TT Bike	Scott	Butterworth			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:48:50	20.888 Mph
7	TT Bike	David	Watt				00:49:24	20.648 Mph
8	TT Bike	James	Clovis			Team Swift	00:49:50	20.468 Mph
9	TT Bike	Chris	Green				00:50:52	20.053 Mph
10	TT Bike	Neil	Coles				00:51:07	19.954 Mph
11	TT Bike	Mark	Griffiths				00:51:14	19.909 Mph
12	TT Bike	Steve	Whalley				00:51:17	19.89 Mph
13	TT Bike	Gerallt	Allen			Rhyl CC	00:51:23	19.851 Mph
14	TT Bike	Peter	Griffin				00:51:46	19.704 Mph
15	TT Bike	Medwyn	Jones				00:51:53	19.66 Mph
16	TT Bike	Simon	Oliver				00:52:00	19.616 Mph
17	TT Bike	Robert	McDonald				00:53:05	19.215 Mph
18	TT Bike	lan	Boam				00:53:16	19.149 Mph
19	TT Bike	David	Woodley				00:53:44	18.983 Mph
20	TT Bike	Clive	Gudgeon			Chester RC	00:54:40	18.659 Mph
21	TT Bike	<u>Simon</u>	Evans				00:55:03	18.529 Mph
22	TT Bike	Jenny	York				00:55:06	18.512 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	Tim	Rex				00:55:56	18.236 Mph
24	TT Bike	Dave	Gostelow				00:56:07	18.177 Mph
25	TT Bike	Dave	York				00:56:09	18.166 Mph
26	TT Bike	Paul	Kay				00:56:36	18.021 Mph
27	TT Bike	Richard	Whitley				00:57:05	17.869 Mph
28	TT Bike	Matthew	Griffiths				00:57:06	17.864 Mph
29	TT Bike	Neil	Perry				00:58:14	17.516 Mph
30	TT Bike	Gareth	Williams				00:58:18	17.496 Mph
31	TT Bike	Bethan	Hughes				00:58:55	17.313 Mph
32	TT Bike	Laura	Gartry				00:59:12	17.23 Mph
33	TT Bike	John	Newsome			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:59:50	17.047 Mph
34	TT Bike	Suzanne	McDonald				1:00:20	16.906 Mph
35	TT Bike	Mike	Robinson				1:00:29	16.864 Mph
36	TT Bike	lan	Davies				1:00:59	16.726 Mph
37	TT Bike	lan	Taylor			Chester RC	1:01:13	16.662 Mph
38	TT Bike	Glyn	Jones				1:01:36	16.559 Mph
39	TT Bike	David	Spencer-Brown			Wrekinsport CC	1:01:52	16.487 Mph
40	TT Bike	Stephen	Davies				1:02:21	16.359 Mph
41	TT Bike	James	Limb				1:02:57	16.203 Mph
42	TT Bike	Rebecca	Holland				1:03:35	16.042 Mph
43	TT Bike	Bruce	Selby				1:05:27	15.585 Mph
44	TT Bike	Jenny	Godsell				1:06:27	15.35 Mph
45	TT Bike	Greg	Hassall				1:07:26	15.126 Mph
46	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor				1:07:58	15.007 Mph
47	TT Bike	Amanda	Watson			Paramount CRT	1:09:05	14.765 Mph

Results For Event: Oswestry Paragon CC 17
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
48	TT Bike	Louise	Thompson				1:09:45	14.624 Mph
49	TT Bike	Susan	Seller				1:11:42	14.226 Mph
50	TT Bike	Pete	Norman				1:11:51	14.196 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Eyke					
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Guy					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Spencer					
DNS	TT Bike	Adam	Griffiths					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Allen					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Smith					
DNS	TT Bike	Nigel	Brunton					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Fenn					
DNS	TT Bike	Barry	Jones					
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Cornish					
DNS	TT Bike	Shaun	O?Keefe					