Results

Fareham Whs 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Simon	Berogna			Velo Club St Raphael	00:23:15	25.806 Mph
2	TT Bike	Chris	Birch				00:23:35	25.441 Mph
3	TT Bike	Nick	Andrews				00:24:17	24.708 Mph
4	TT Bike	Shaun	Smart			Southdown Velo	00:24:20	24.657 Mph
5	TT Bike	Dave	Dalton				00:24:21	24.64 Mph
6	TT Bike	Chris	Halls				00:24:32	24.456 Mph
7	TT Bike	Dave	Simnett			Southdown Velo	00:24:52	24.128 Mph
8	TT Bike	Alistair	Mclean			Southdown Velo	00:25:11	23.825 Mph
9	TT Bike	Fraser	Nurse			Southdown Velo	00:25:41	23.361 Mph
10	TT Bike	<u>Jerry</u>	Bromyard				00:26:24	22.727 Mph
11	TT Bike	Keith	Jarrett			Southdown Velo	00:26:59	22.235 Mph
12	TT Bike	Philip	Clack				00:28:33	21.015 Mph
13	TT Bike	Martin	Jones				00:28:48	20.833 Mph
14	TT Bike	Michelle	Greig				00:28:54	20.761 Mph
15	TT Bike	Bob	Oliver				00:29:09	20.583 Mph
16	TT Bike	Chris	Boulton			Newbury RC	00:29:25	20.396 Mph
17	TT Bike	Alastair	Mallett			Southdown Velo	00:29:28	20.361 Mph
18	TT Bike	Nick	Tattersall			New Forest CC	00:29:34	20.293 Mph
19	TT Bike	Philip	Chinn				00:29:45	20.168 Mph
20	TT Bike	Simon	Craig- McFeely			a3crg	00:30:19	19.791 Mph
21	TT Bike	Paul	Smith				00:33:41	17.813 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Rick	Garman					

Results For Event: Fareham Whs 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Steven	Wright			Southdown Velo		