## Results

## VTTA (Kent) 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Michael	Barnes				00:20:49	28.822 Mph
2	TT Bike	Gary	Record				00:21:59	27.293 Mph
3	TT Bike	Mike	Piper				00:22:09	27.087 Mph
4	TT Bike	Phil	Bull				00:22:19	26.885 Mph
5	TT Bike	Mark	Newton				00:22:28	26.706 Mph
6	TT Bike	Nick	Malins				00:22:29	26.686 Mph
7	TT Bike	Carl	Chapman				00:22:36	26.548 Mph
8	TT Bike	Jon	Archdeacon			De Laune CC	00:22:43	26.412 Mph
9	TT Bike	Simon	Henderson *				00:22:57	26.143 Mph
10	TT Bike	Jack	Edwards				00:23:10	25.899 Mph
11	TT Bike	Bill	Hawkes				00:23:15	25.806 Mph
12	TT Bike	Mark	Hill				00:23:36	25.423 Mph
13	TT Bike	Andrew	MacPherson				00:23:40	25.351 Mph
14	TT Bike	lan	Silvester *			De Laune CC	00:23:52	25.139 Mph
15	TT Bike	Nick	Marsh *			VC Deal	00:23:56	25.069 Mph
16	TT Bike	Mark	Wright				00:23:58	25.034 Mph
17	TT Bike	Jonathon	Parker				00:24:04	24.93 Mph
18	TT Bike	David	Williams *				00:24:37	24.373 Mph
19	TT Bike	Graham	Weeks			Hillingdon CC	00:24:41	24.307 Mph
20	TT Bike	Jeffrey	Cross				00:24:43	24.274 Mph
21	TT Bike	Bob	Giles *				00:24:55	24.08 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	lan	Hodge				00:25:19	23.699 Mph
23	TT Bike	Chris	Cowlard			De Laune CC	00:25:24	23.621 Mph
24	TT Bike	Andy	Burrows *				00:25:38	23.406 Mph
25	TT Bike	Kevin	Gleadow				00:26:01	23.062 Mph
26	TT Bike	Chris	Bax *			VC Deal	00:26:37	22.542 Mph
27	TT Bike	David	Haggart			De Laune CC	00:26:48	22.387 Mph
28	TT Bike	Peter	Nicholl			CC Bexley	00:26:52	22.332 Mph
29	TT Bike	Tom	Morton *				00:26:53	22.318 Mph
30	TT Bike	Nick	Farrer *			Thornton Road Club	00:27:09	22.099 Mph
31	TT Bike	Robert	Graves *			GS Avanti	00:27:15	22.018 Mph
32	TT Bike	Ken	Jones *				00:27:22	21.924 Mph
33	TT Bike	Rodney	Harrow *				00:27:22	21.924 Mph
34	TT Bike	John	Duckworth *				00:27:26	21.871 Mph
35	TT Bike	Mrs	Sarah Archdeacon			De Laune CC	00:27:32	21.791 Mph
36	TT Bike	Brian	Hood *				00:28:04	21.377 Mph
37	TT Bike	Andrew	Linney				00:28:15	21.238 Mph
38	TT Bike	Alec	Mayes *				00:29:06	20.618 Mph
39	TT Bike	Daniel	Longhurst				00:29:06	20.618 Mph
40	TT Bike	Peter	Nuttall				00:29:19	20.466 Mph
41	TT Bike	Ms	Tabitha Rendall				00:29:27	20.373 Mph
42	TT Bike	Mike	Daniels *				00:30:03	19.966 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Mrs	Louise Mason			Medway Velo Club		
DNS	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Bosley *			San Fairy Ann CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Jeremy	Saynor			VC Deal		
DNS	TT Bike	Jason	Gould *			San Fairy Ann CC		

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Dibble					