Results

M&DTTA 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Barry	Charlton			Lyme Racing Club	00:21:52	27.438 Mph
2	TT Bike	Scott	Burns				00:22:04	27.19 Mph
3	TT Bike	Nigel	Haigh				00:22:20	26.865 Mph
4	TT Bike	Gareth	Bowyer			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:22:21	26.845 Mph
5	TT Bike	Steven	Fidler				00:22:21	26.845 Mph
6	TT Bike	Steve	Burke			Macclesfield Wheelers	00:22:21	26.845 Mph
7	TT Bike	Patrick	Gould				00:22:39	26.489 Mph
8	TT Bike	Nick	Shaughnessy			Patron	00:22:42	26.431 Mph
9	TT Bike	Aled	Roberts			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:22:43	26.412 Mph
10	TT Bike	Jerry	Cross				00:22:44	26.392 Mph
11	TT Bike	David	Williams			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:22:48	26.315 Mph
12	TT Bike	Darren	Maironis			Withington Wheelers	00:22:51	26.258 Mph
13	TT Bike	Justin	McIlveen			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:22:52	26.238 Mph
14	TT Bike	Matthew	Nicholls				00:23:09	25.917 Mph
15	TT Bike	David	Wright				00:23:22	25.677 Mph
16	TT Bike	Robert	Pollen				00:23:32	25.495 Mph
17	TT Bike	Phil	Pearce				00:23:37	25.405 Mph
18	TT Bike	Mostyn	Bullock				00:23:38	25.387 Mph
19	TT Bike	Thomas	Thornely				00:23:45	25.263 Mph
20	TT Bike	Steven	Hankey				00:23:59	25.017 Mph
21	TT Bike	Tom	Leese			Stone Wheelers CC	00:24:04	24.93 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Simon	Hodgkinson			Goldtec	00:24:06	24.896 Mph
23	TT Bike	<u>Martin</u>	<u>Wiggan</u>			Seamons CC	00:24:10	24.827 Mph
24	TT Bike	Alan	Chorley			Seamons CC	00:24:17	24.708 Mph
25	TT Bike	Jonathan	Lloyd			Westmead Team 88	00:24:17	24.708 Mph
26	TT Bike	Stephen	l'Anson				00:24:19	24.674 Mph
27	TT Bike	Tony	Boardman			Team Swift	00:24:37	24.373 Mph
28	TT Bike	Colin	<u>Hayes</u>			Liverpool Century RC	00:24:38	24.357 Mph
29	TT Bike	Philip	Bracegirdle				00:24:38	24.357 Mph
30	TT Bike	Colin	<u>Lynch</u>		C2	Macclesfield Wheelers	00:24:51	24.144 Mph
31	TT Bike	Allesandro	Williams				00:24:59	24.015 Mph
32	TT Bike	Simon	Bills				00:25:05	23.92 Mph
33	TT Bike	Martin	Kay			Rochdale Tri Club	00:25:06	23.904 Mph
34	TT Bike	Andrew	Mitchell				00:25:09	23.856 Mph
35	TT Bike	John	Swinnerton			Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	00:25:20	23.684 Mph
36	TT Bike	Chris	Wilcox			Lyme Racing Club	00:25:10	23.84 Mph
37	TT Bike	Michael	Burns			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:25:21	23.668 Mph
38	TT Bike	Mike	Wilson				00:26:01	23.062 Mph
39	TT Bike	Robbie	Harcourt			Nova CC	00:26:02	23.047 Mph
40	TT Bike	Travers	Wallett				00:26:05	23.003 Mph
41	TT Bike	lan	Middleton			Westmead Team 88	00:26:18	22.813 Mph
42	TT Bike	Adrian	Japp			Weaver Valley CC	00:26:27	22.684 Mph
43	TT Bike	Miss	Viv Slack				00:26:29	22.655 Mph
44	TT Bike	Simon	Corbett				00:26:55	22.29 Mph
45	TT Bike	Miss	Emily Hughes				00:26:57	22.263 Mph
46	TT Bike	Chris	Storey				00:27:07	22.126 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Jonathan	Baines				00:27:13	22.045 Mph
48	TT Bike	Dr	Geraint Parry			Liverpool Century RC	00:27:14	22.031 Mph
49	TT Bike	Ms	Christine Higgs			Macclesfield Wheelers	00:27:19	21.964 Mph
50	TT Bike	Andy	Barratt			Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	00:27:21	21.937 Mph
51	TT Bike	John	Leach				00:27:30	21.818 Mph
52	TT Bike	Graham	Lockett			Seamons CC	00:27:50	21.556 Mph
53	TT Bike	Will	Mansfield				00:27:50	21.556 Mph
54	TT Bike	<u>Philip</u>	<u>Hutson</u>			Lyme Racing Club	00:27:59	21.441 Mph
55	TT Bike	Robert	Porter			ABC Centreville	00:28:00	21.428 Mph
56	TT Bike	Craig	Ashton			Lyme Racing Club	00:28:21	21.163 Mph
57	TT Bike	William	Campbell			Weaver Valley CC	00:28:22	21.151 Mph
58	TT Bike	Simon	Baines				00:28:31	21.04 Mph
59	TT Bike	William	Morris			ABC Centreville	00:28:54	20.761 Mph
60	TT Bike	David	Maddock				00:28:59	20.701 Mph
61	TT Bike	John	Fidler				00:29:00	20.689 Mph
62	TT Bike	David	Sherwin				00:29:34	20.293 Mph
63	TT Bike	Peter	Hayhurst			Congleton CC	00:29:55	20.055 Mph
64	TT Bike	David	Smith				00:30:12	19.867 Mph
65	TT Bike	Dave	Elborn			Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	00:30:16	19.823 Mph
66	TT Bike	John	Drake			ABC Centreville	00:31:13	19.22 Mph
67	TT Bike	John	Burston			ABC Centreville	00:31:38	18.967 Mph
68	TT Bike	Derek	Black				00:32:29	18.471 Mph
69	TT Bike	Mrs	Caroline Fearon			Weaver Valley CC	1:15:10	7.982 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	David	Watt					
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Whittell					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Bramhall					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Fox					

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Bailey					
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Thompson					
DNS	TT Bike	Daniel	Rimmer					
DNS	TT Bike	Jonathan	Hobson					
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Southworth					
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Faarrell			Westmead Team 88		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Robinson		-	Lyme Racing Club		