Results

Southdown Velo 18

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Sebastian	Ader			a3crg	00:44:26	24.306 Mph
2	TT Bike	Simon	Berogna				00:44:56	24.035 Mph
3	TT Bike	Jez	Ponting				00:45:26	23.771 Mph
4	TT Bike	David	Shepherd			GS Stella	00:47:00	22.979 Mph
5	TT Bike	Peter	Younghusband				00:47:15	22.857 Mph
6	TT Bike	Rowan	Horner				00:47:43	22.633 Mph
7	TT Bike	Shaun	Smart				00:47:59	22.508 Mph
8	TT Bike	Chris	Twine				00:48:16	22.376 Mph
9	TT Bike	Gary	Ferrett				00:48:42	22.176 Mph
10	TT Bike	Philip	Peters			a3crg	00:48:57	22.063 Mph
11	TT Bike	Toby	Neave				00:49:07	21.988 Mph
12	TT Bike	Toby	Smith				00:49:09	21.973 Mph
13	TT Bike	Darryl	Barr			a3crg	00:49:17	21.914 Mph
14	TT Bike	Paul	Mellen			Horsham Cycling	00:49:41	21.738 Mph
15	TT Bike	Andrew	Langdown			- Journal of the state of the s	00:50:01	21.593 Mph
16	TT Bike	Jason	Birkinshaw				00:50:31	21.379 Mph
17	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:50:40	21.316 Mph
18	TT Bike	Trevor	Delooze				00:51:11	21.101 Mph
19	TT Bike	Robert	Marcus				00:51:12	21.094 Mph
20	TT Bike	Warren	Peters			a3crg	00:51:25	21.005 Mph
21	TT Bike	Jon	Fry			Horsham Cycling	00:51:45	20.869 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Fraser	Nurse				00:52:03	20.749 Mph
23	TT Bike	Jeremy	Wootton				00:52:21	20.63 Mph
24	TT Bike	Karl	Chandler				00:52:30	20.571 Mph
25	TT Bike	Peter	Moon			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:52:44	20.48 Mph
26	TT Bike	Alex	Rice				00:53:04	20.352 Mph
27	TT Bike	Ben	Fielden			GS Stella	00:53:13	20.294 Mph
28	TT Bike	Andy	Page				00:53:16	20.275 Mph
29	TT Bike	David	Pothecary				00:53:20	20.25 Mph
30	TT Bike	<u>Jerry</u>	Bromyard				00:53:33	20.168 Mph
31	TT Bike	John	Marinko				00:53:35	20.155 Mph
32	TT Bike	Oliver	Tuckley				00:53:59	20.006 Mph
33	TT Bike	Colin	Wright				00:54:01	19.994 Mph
34	TT Bike	Keith	Jarrett				00:54:12	19.926 Mph
35	TT Bike	Perry	Lee				00:54:15	19.908 Mph
36	TT Bike	Paul	O'Donovan				00:54:15	19.908 Mph
37	TT Bike	Bryn	Reeves			Horsham Cycling	00:54:16	19.902 Mph
38	TT Bike	Christopher	Putnam				00:54:27	19.835 Mph
39	TT Bike	Alun	Tribe				00:54:47	19.714 Mph
40	TT Bike	Hamish	Walker				00:55:48	19.355 Mph
41	TT Bike	Fran	Blake				00:56:51	18.997 Mph
42	TT Bike	Stuart	Payne				00:57:41	18.723 Mph
43	TT Bike	Paul	Lipscombe				00:57:58	18.631 Mph
44	TT Bike	Alan	Lloyd				00:57:58	18.631 Mph
45	TT Bike	Simon	Coppard				00:58:08	18.578 Mph
46	TT Bike	Colin	Crocker			Sotonia CC	00:58:24	18.493 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Alistair	Mallett				00:59:46	18.07
								Mph
48	TT Bike	Kate	Harrison				1:01:14	17.637
								Mph
49	TT Bike	Robin	Johnson				1:01:17	17.623
								Mph
50	TT Bike	Ken	Rayson			a3crg	1:04:12	16.822
								Mph
51	TT Bike	Elaine	Scott				1:10:20	15.355
								Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Beale					<u> </u>
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Batsford			Banbury Star		
						Cyclists' Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Craig-McFeely			a3crg		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Glaysher			a3crg		
DNS	TT Bike	Phill	Sykes					
DNS		Ray	Sullivan			Redhill CC		