Results

VTTA (Kent) 15 (Actual)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Kevin	Туе				00:31:55	28.198 Mph
2	TT Bike	Michael	Barnes				00:32:11	27.965 Mph
3	TT Bike	Will	Mangar				00:32:13	27.936 Mph
4	TT Bike	Keith	Walker			Wigmore CC	00:34:16	26.264 Mph
5	TT Bike	<u>Nick</u>	<u>Wilson</u>				00:34:51	25.825 Mph
6	TT Bike	Simon	Henderson			Thanet RC	00:35:31	25.34 Mph
7	TT Bike	Andy	Morley				00:35:44	25.186 Mph
8	TT Bike	Graham	Hills				00:35:47	25.151 Mph
9	TT Bike	Max	Norrell				00:36:59	24.335 Mph
10	TT Bike	Peter	Crofts				00:37:15	24.161 Mph
11	TT Bike	Stewart	King				00:37:15	24.161 Mph
12	TT Bike	Richard	McVey				00:37:32	23.979 Mph
13	TT Bike	Ray	Sullivan			Redhill CC	00:37:56	23.726 Mph
14	TT Bike	Peter	Rowe				00:38:00	23.684 Mph
15	TT Bike	Bronwen	Ewing				00:38:11	23.57 Mph
16	TT Bike	Mark	Amon				00:38:28	23.397 Mph
17	TT Bike	Bob	Giles				00:38:58	23.097 Mph
18	TT Bike	Alan	Brim				00:38:59	23.087 Mph
19	TT Bike	Mick	Walker				00:40:12	22.388 Mph
20	TT Bike	Andy	Burrows			Thanet RC	00:40:37	22.158 Mph
21	TT Bike	Matthew	Waters			San Fairy Ann CC	00:40:44	22.095 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Peter	Huckstep			Thanet RC	00:40:56	21.987 Mph
23	TT Bike	Tom	Silverlock				00:41:22	21.757 Mph
24	TT Bike	Simon	Carter				00:41:22	21.757 Mph
25	TT Bike	Bob	Graves			GS Avanti	00:41:26	21.722 Mph
26	TT Bike	Sally	Smith				00:43:23	20.745 Mph
27	TT Bike	Craig	Ewing				00:43:37	20.634 Mph
28	TT Bike	Duncan	Cochrane				00:43:59	20.462 Mph
29	TT Bike	Russ	Mason				00:44:28	20.24 Mph
30	TT Bike	David	Bettinson			GS Avanti	00:44:45	20.112 Mph
31	TT Bike	Andrew	Fletcher				00:45:01	19.992 Mph
32	TT Bike	John	Kelly				00:45:07	19.948 Mph
33	TT Bike	Rebecca	Wilson				00:45:34	19.751 Mph
34	TT Bike	Amber	Carroll				00:46:35	19.32 Mph
35	TT Bike	Jim	Hollands				00:46:50	19.217 Mph
36	TT Bike	Gordon	Davis				1:08:45	13.091 Mph
DNS	TT Bike		Rowe			De Laune CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Adam	Mumford					
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Marsh			VC Deal		
DNS	TT Bike	Sarah	Archdeacon			De Laune CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Jack	Edwards			San Fairy Ann CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Bayley					
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Gooch					
DNS	TT Bike	Jon	Archdeacon			De Laune CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Worsfold			API-Metrow		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Hill					
DNS	TT Bike	Daniel	Thorogood					
DNS	TT Bike	Carole	Gandy					
DNS	TT Bike		Wadsworth			De Laune CC		
DNS		Jayne				-		
	TT Bike	Dave	Mastin			Thanet RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Eric	Bates					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Gidney					
DNS	TT Bike	Barry	Goodsell					
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	King					

Results For Event: VTTA (Kent) 15 (Actual)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Jason	Gould			San Fairy Ann CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Jamie	Saunders					
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Bax			VC Deal		
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Day			GS Avanti		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Wright			West Kent RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Brenda	Davies					
DNS	TT Bike	Julie	Bryant					
DNS	TT Bike	Don	Houghton					
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Brown	-		West Kent RC		-