Results

Gloucester City CC 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Rob	Pears			Bath Cycling Club	00:55:47	26.89 Mph
2	TT Bike	Alec	Baskaya			Bath Cycling Club	00:58:17	25.737 Mph
3	TT Bike	Freddie	Lewton				00:58:24	25.685 Mph
4	TT Bike	Derek	Smetham			Avonlea/Treasure RT	00:58:31	25.634 Mph
5	TT Bike	Simon	Wix				00:59:32	25.196 Mph
6	TT Bike	Peter	Garnett				00:59:40	25.14 Mph
7	TT Bike	Tony	<u>Chapman</u>				1:00:12	24.917 Mph
8	TT Bike	Adam	Beddall			Gloucester City Cycling Club	1:00:15	24.897 Mph
9	TT Bike	Andrew	Shipton			Gloucester City Cycling Club	1:01:01	24.584 Mph
10	TT Bike	Gerry	McGarr			Gloucester City Cycling Club	1:01:09	24.53 Mph
11	TT Bike	David	Walker				1:01:12	24.51 Mph
12	TT Bike	Giles	Oakley				1:01:41	24.318 Mph
13	TT Bike	Simon	Osborne			Team Echelon	1:01:47	24.279 Mph
14	TT Bike	lain	Houncell				1:01:57	24.213 Mph
15	TT Bike	Sean	Townsend			Gloucester City Cycling Club	1:02:48	23.886 Mph
16	TT Bike	Dave	Rudland			Avonlea/Treasure RT	1:02:58	23.822 Mph
17	TT Bike	Andy	Henderson				1:03:03	23.791 Mph
18	TT Bike	Andrew	Derrick				1:03:12	23.734 Mph
19	TT Bike	Daryl	Godden			Gloucester City Cycling Club	1:04:30	23.256 Mph
20	TT Bike	Patrick	Connolly			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	1:04:52	23.125 Mph
21	TT Bike	Phil	Gwynne				1:06:18	22.625 Mph

Results For Event: Gloucester City CC 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Chris	Lowe				1:06:22	22.602 Mph
23	TT Bike	Michael	Murkin				1:08:57	21.755 Mph
24	TT Bike	John	Murphy			Gloucester City Cycling Club	1:10:30	21.277 Mph
25	TT Bike	Adam	Strachan			Gloucester City Cycling Club	1:11:09	21.082 Mph
26	TT Bike	Gary	Lewis				1:11:09	21.082 Mph
27	TT Bike	Michael	Lewis				1:11:12	21.068 Mph
28	TT Bike	Peter	Wilson			Bath Cycling Club	1:12:02	20.824 Mph
29	TT Bike	David	Prior			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	1:12:04	20.814 Mph
30	TT Bike	Gerry	Peppin				1:12:50	20.595 Mph
31	TT Bike	Christopher	Mullett				1:12:59	20.553 Mph
32	TT Bike	Shane	Dickson			Gloucester City Cycling Club	1:13:49	20.321 Mph
33	TT Bike	Tony	Emery				1:20:20	18.672 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Coles					
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Chapman			Yeovil Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Farmer					
DNS		Mike	Hallgarth			Anfield BC		
DNS	TT Bike	Bob	Knight					
DNS	TT Bike	Adam	Hart					