Results

RTTC Rudy Project Rd 7 (14.9)(Vets Actual)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Simon	Edney				00:33:59	26.307 Mph
2	TT Bike	Rob	Weare				00:34:13	26.127 Mph
3	TT Bike	Jim	Moffatt				00:34:23	26.001 Mph
4	TT Bike	James	Goward				00:34:33	25.875 Mph
5	TT Bike	Peter	Greenwood			Clayton Velo	00:34:38	25.813 Mph
6	TT Bike	Andrew	Thompson			Sherwood CC	00:34:59	25.555 Mph
7	TT Bike	lan	Dalton				00:35:14	25.374 Mph
8	TT Bike	Stewart	Gregory				00:35:20	25.302 Mph
9	TT Bike	John	Herring				00:35:32	25.159 Mph
10	TT Bike	David	Langlands				00:35:44	25.018 Mph
11	TT Bike	Andy	Cosgrove			Teesdale CRC	00:36:16	24.651 Mph
12	TT Bike	Gisli	Jenkins			Sherwood CC	00:37:07	24.086 Mph
13	TT Bike	Peter	Lavine				00:37:39	23.745 Mph
14	TT Bike	Richard	Birkin				00:37:41	23.724 Mph
15	TT Bike	Andy	Barnard				00:37:43	23.703 Mph
16	TT Bike	Richard	Durham			Team Swift	00:37:58	23.547 Mph
17	TT Bike	Graham	Green			Leicestershire RC	00:38:27	23.251 Mph
18	TT Bike	Gary	Kondor				00:38:31	23.211 Mph
19	TT Bike	Stan	Maciak			Didcot Phoenix CC	00:38:45	23.071 Mph
20	TT Bike	Richard	Glover			CC Ashwell	00:38:49	23.031 Mph
21	TT Bike	Stewart	Kirk			CC Sudbury	00:39:21	22.719 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	John	Woodburn			V C Meudon	00:39:43	22.509 Mph
23	TT Bike	Karl	Davies			Stourbridge Velo	00:40:02	22.331 Mph
24	TT Bike	Graham	Huck				00:40:06	22.294 Mph
25	TT Bike	Allan	Miller				00:40:25	22.119 Mph
26	TT Bike	David	Saunders			Kings Cliffe Flyers	00:41:51	21.362 Mph
27	TT Bike	Ken	Roberts			Preston Whs	00:42:57	20.815 Mph
28	TT Bike	Robin	Maclagan			VTTA (North Midlands)	00:43:32	20.536 Mph
29	TT Bike	Mike	Lewis			Witham Wheelers	00:44:26	20.12 Mph
30	TT Bike	Keith	Kinsey				00:46:38	19.171 Mph
31	TT Bike	Philip	Morris				00:58:38	15.247 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Myhill			Peak Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Rob	Ellis					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Grindley			Liverpool Century RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Woodford			Rockingham Forest Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Kazimierski					
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Scott					
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Smith					