Results

VC Melyd 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	David	Williams			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:21:03	28.503 Mph
2	TT Bike	Justin	McIlveen			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:21:05	28.458 Mph
3	TT Bike	Gareth	Bowyer			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:21:15	28.235 Mph
4	TT Bike	Paul	Holt			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:21:57	27.334 Mph
5	TT Bike	Graham	Thompson			Anfield BC	00:22:29	26.686 Mph
6	TT Bike	David	Jones			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:22:32	26.627 Mph
7	TT Bike	Ben	Mathews			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:22:38	26.509 Mph
8	TT Bike	Alan	Overson				00:22:46	26.354 Mph
9	TT Bike	Nick	Giles			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:22:49	26.296 Mph
10	TT Bike	John	Dromey			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:22:54	26.2 Mph
11	TT Bike	Dave	Fearon			Weaver Valley CC	00:23:02	26.049 Mph
12	TT Bike	Sion	Jones			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:23:25	25.622 Mph
13	TT Bike	Martin	Austin				00:23:28	25.568 Mph
14	TT Bike	John	Harvey			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:23:50	25.174 Mph
15	TT Bike	lan	Wedge			Wrekinsport CC	00:23:58	25.034 Mph
16	TT Bike	George	Aldridge				00:24:04	24.93 Mph
17	TT Bike	Nick	Taylor			Birkenhead Victoria CC	00:24:14	24.759 Mph
18	TT Bike	Michael	Burns			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:24:23	24.606 Mph
19	TT Bike	Phil	Guy			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:24:25	24.573 Mph
20	TT Bike	Stan	Field			Rhyl CC	00:24:29	24.506 Mph
21	TT Bike	Marc	Colclough			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:24:45	24.242 Mph
22	TT Bike	Nigel	Farr			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:24:48	24.193 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	Barry	Preston			West Pennine Road Club	00:25:14	23.777 Mph
24	TT Bike	Neil	Boyle			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:52	23.195 Mph
25	TT Bike	Colin	Reynolds			Leigh Premier Road Club	00:25:55	23.151 Mph
26	TT Bike	John	Newsome			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:26:05	23.003 Mph
27	TT Bike	David	Frith				00:26:11	22.915 Mph
28	TT Bike	Mark	Williams			Birkenhead Victoria CC	00:26:22	22.755 Mph
29	TT Bike	Miles	Jenkins			Chester RC	00:26:26	22.698 Mph
30	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor			Oswestry Paragon CC	00:26:40	22.499 Mph
31	TT Bike	<u>Mark</u>	Walmsley			Birkenhead Victoria CC	00:26:56	22.277 Mph
32	TT Bike	John	Hoare			Birkenhead Victoria CC	00:26:58	22.249 Mph
33	TT Bike	David	Smith				00:27:24	21.897 Mph
34	TT Bike	Sarah	Smith			North Cheshire Clarion	00:27:44	21.634 Mph
35	TT Bike	Caroline	Smethhurst			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:28:38	20.954 Mph
36	TT Bike	Tony	Lord			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:29:22	20.431 Mph
37	TT Bike	Ben	Griffiths			Anfield BC	00:29:27	20.373 Mph
38	TT Bike	Pete	Booth			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:29:43	20.19 Mph
39	TT Bike	Roy	Tinsley			St Helens CRC	00:29:44	20.179 Mph
40	TT Bike	Susan	Seller			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:30:15	19.834 Mph
41	TT Bike	Willf	Lewis			Altrincham Ravens CC	00:30:26	19.715 Mph
42	TT Bike	Malcolm	Tudor			Oswestry Paragon CC	00:30:38	19.586 Mph
43	TT Bike	Stephen	Ireland			Chester RC	00:32:05	18.701 Mph