## **Results**

## **BDCA 100 (Association)**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	<u>Charles</u>	Taylor			South Pennine RC	3:32:14	28.271 Mph
2	TT Bike	lan	Lewis				3:49:00	26.201 Mph
3	TT Bike	<u>Chris</u>	<u>Pike</u>				3:49:57	26.093 Mph
4	TT Bike	Kelvin	Southan				3:58:04	25.203 Mph
5	TT Bike	<u>David</u>	Ellis			Mapperley CC	4:00:55	24.905 Mph
6	TT Bike	Chris	Walker			Melton Olympic CC	4:06:08	24.377 Mph
7	TT Bike	Michael	Wills				4:06:22	24.354 Mph
8	TT Bike	Peter	Lavine				4:09:12	24.077 Mph
9	TT Bike	Greg	Dancer				4:10:10	23.984 Mph
10	TT Bike	Graham	Green			Leicestershire RC	4:11:10	23.889 Mph
11	TT Bike	Jack	Hugill				4:11:59	23.811 Mph
12	TT Bike	Michael	Wilkinson				4:22:46	22.834 Mph
13	TT Bike	Ron	Hallam			South Pennine RC	4:33:53	21.907 Mph
14	TT Bike	John	Leeming			South Pennine RC	4:34:38	21.847 Mph
15	TT Bike	<u>Dave</u>	<u>Meaden</u>				4:39:18	21.482 Mph
16	TT Bike	Phil	Gambles				4:55:11	20.326 Mph
17	TT Bike	Jim	Ithell			Melton Olympic CC	5:05:18	19.653 Mph
18	TT Bike	John	Hassall			South Pennine RC	5:23:04	18.572 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Carter					
DNS	TT Bike	Sean	Sleigh					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Baddeley					
DNS	TT Bike	Roger	Morris			Stafford RC		
DNS	TT Bike	James	Rigby					
DNS	TT Bike	Philip	Brown					

03/09/2011

Results For Event: BDCA 100 (Association)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Darren	Berrisford					