Results

KCA 12hr

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andy	Miles				00:00:00	0 Mph
2	TT Bike	Tom	Glandfield			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
3	TT Bike	Shay	Giles				00:00:00	0 Mph
4	TT Bike	Peter	Moon			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
5	TT Bike	Stuart	Birnie			Willesden CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
6	TT Bike	Martin	Brown				00:00:00	0 Mph
7	TT Bike	Matthew	Rowley			Oxonian CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
8	TT Bike	Mark	Amon				00:00:00	0 Mph
9	TT Bike	Peter	Baker			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
10	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
11	TT Bike	<u>Howard</u>	Staunton Staunton				00:00:00	0 Mph
12	TT Bike	<u>lan</u>	<u>McNally</u>				00:00:00	0 Mph
13	TT Bike		Bridge				00:00:00	0 Mph
14	TT Bike	John	Clarey			Gemini BC	00:00:00	0 Mph
15	TT Bike	Alan	Lloyd			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
16	TT Bike	Brian	Powney			Kingston Phoenix RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
17	TT Bike	Chris	McGuire			Hampshire Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
18	TT Bike	Robert	Wheeler				00:00:00	0 Mph
19	TT Bike	Andrew	Croft				00:00:00	0 Mph
20	TT Bike	Richard	Claxton				00:00:00	0 Mph
21	TT Bike	Alec	Mayes				00:00:00	0 Mph
22	TT Bike	Deborah	Норе				00:00:00	0 Mph
23	TT Bike	Donald	Houghton				00:00:00	0 Mph
24	TT Bike	Andrew	Green				00:00:00	0 Mph
25	TT Bike	Emma	Cutler				00:00:00	0 Mph
26	TT Bike	Russ	Mason				00:00:00	0 Mph
27	TT Bike	John	Laker				00:00:00	0 Mph
28	TT Bike	Colin	Tuckwell				00:00:00	0 Mph
29	TT Bike	Peter	Hayes			Catford CC Ltd	00:00:00	0 Mph
30	TT Bike	Sally	Smith				00:00:00	0 Mph
31	TT Bike	Trevor	Hall				00:00:00	0 Mph
32	TT Bike	Jim	Hollands				00:00:00	0 Mph
33	TT Bike	Peter	Holland				00:00:00	0 Mph
34	TT Bike	Bob	Watts			San Fairy Ann CC	00:00:00	0 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
35	TT Bike	Rebecca	Wilson				00:00:00	0 Mph
36	TT Bike	Louise	Laker				00:00:00	0 Mph
37	TT Bike	Chirs	Lovibond				00:00:00	0 Mph
38	TT Bike	Steve	Maxted				00:00:00	0 Mph
39	TT Bike	Rupert	Robin			Brighton Mitre CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
40	TT Bike	Bob	Burden				00:00:00	0 Mph
41	TT Bike	Amber	Carroll				00:00:00	0 Mph
42	TT Bike	Andrew	Nye				00:00:00	0 Mph
43	TT Bike	Ann	Bath			Kingston Phoenix RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
44	TT Bike	Stephen	Ratcliffe				00:00:00	0 Mph
45	TT Bike	Alyson	Nye				00:00:00	0 Mph
46	TT Bike	Chris	Parker				00:00:00	0 Mph
47	TT Bike	Jari	Lyden				00:00:00	0 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Hines			San Fairy Ann CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mick	James					
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Wilson					
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Boyd			Lea Valley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Albert	Lainson					
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Pumphrey					
DNS	TT Bike	Louise	Mason					
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Spice					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Beer			Kingston Phoenix RC		