Results

JE James 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Scott	Burns				00:53:10	28.213 Mph
2	TT Bike	Barry	Charlton				00:53:48	27.881 Mph
3	TT Bike	Anthony	Nash				00:54:16	27.642 Mph
4	TT Bike	Alan	Cooke				00:55:09	27.199 Mph
5	TT Bike	Jon	Surtees			Team Swift	00:56:19	26.635 Mph
6	TT Bike	Andrew	Askwith			Bridlington CC	00:56:27	26.572 Mph
7	TT Bike	Stuart	Wells			Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	00:56:42	26.455 Mph
8	TT Bike	Stewart	Smith				00:56:49	26.401 Mph
9	TT Bike	Jerry	Cross				00:56:53	26.37 Mph
10	TT Bike	Andy	Eagers				00:57:02	26.301 Mph
11	TT Bike	lan	D Pike				00:57:19	26.171 Mph
12	TT Bike	Steven	Gore-Browne			Team Swift	00:57:20	26.163 Mph
13	TT Bike	lan	Whittell				00:57:25	26.125 Mph
14	TT Bike	Nick	Rogers			Team Swift	00:57:29	26.095 Mph
15	TT Bike	Derek	Crawshaw				00:58:29	25.649 Mph
16	TT Bike	Paul	Mapletoft				00:58:39	25.576 Mph
16	TT Bike	Chris	O'Rourke				00:58:39	25.576 Mph
18	TT Bike	Graham	Rushworth			Team Swift	00:58:40	25.568 Mph
19	TT Bike	Alan	Hazard				00:58:51	25.489 Mph
20	TT Bike	Adi	Mackinder				00:59:08	25.367 Mph
21	TT Bike	Simon	Geraci			Team Swift	00:59:12	25.338 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	John	Brearley				00:59:14	25.324 Mph
23	TT Bike	Rod	Brooks				00:59:27	25.232 Mph
24	TT Bike	Robert	Cooper			Coventry Road Club	00:59:44	25.112 Mph
25	TT Bike	Alan	Tunnicliffe				00:59:58	25.014 Mph
25	TT Bike	Tony	Boardman			Team Swift	00:59:58	25.014 Mph
27	TT Bike	Craig	Lamb				1:00:02	24.986 Mph
28	TT Bike	Jack	Hugill				1:00:13	24.91 Mph
29	TT Bike	John	Martin				1:00:34	24.766 Mph
30	TT Bike	Andrew	Ziemacki				1:00:50	24.658 Mph
31	TT Bike	Nicholas	Fairfield			City RC (Hull)	1:01:02	24.577 Mph
32	TT Bike	Len	Grayson			Team Swift	1:01:45	24.292 Mph
33	TT Bike	Peter	Harridge			Icknield RC	1:01:49	24.266 Mph
34	TT Bike	Roger	Wrenn				1:02:03	24.174 Mph
35	TT Bike	Nick	Hanson				1:02:06	24.155 Mph
36	TT Bike	Neil	Fort				1:02:08	24.142 Mph
37	TT Bike	Richard	<u>Dixon</u>			Team Swift	1:02:28	24.013 Mph
37	TT Bike	Matthew	Williams			Fusion Cycling Club Dronfield	1:02:28	24.013 Mph
37	TT Bike	Phil	Lawton				1:02:28	24.013 Mph
40	TT Bike	Dave	Bates			South Pennine RC	1:02:36	23.962 Mph
41	TT Bike	Michael	Shacklock				1:02:58	23.822 Mph
42	TT Bike	Anthony	Keyworth				1:03:09	23.753 Mph
43	TT Bike	Robert	Barnard				1:03:19	23.691 Mph
44	TT Bike	Alan	Jones				1:03:59	23.444 Mph
45	TT Bike	Andrew	Gurnhill				1:04:08	23.389 Mph
46	TT Bike	Mike	McLeavy			City RC (Hull)	1:04:57	23.095 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Michael	Weaver				1:05:42	22.831 Mph
48	TT Bike	Malcolm	Mann			Melton Olympic CC	1:05:51	22.779 Mph
49	TT Bike	Peter	Stirk				1:06:03	22.71 Mph
50	TT Bike	Gary	Rhodes			Drighlington BC	1:06:08	22.682 Mph
51	TT Bike	Andrew	Vaughan			City RC (Hull)	1:06:09	22.676 Mph
52	TT Bike	Martin	Stubbs			Matlock CC	1:06:20	22.613 Mph
53	TT Bike	Ron	Hallam			South Pennine RC	1:06:35	22.528 Mph
54	TT Bike	Dave	Pike				1:06:59	22.394 Mph
55	TT Bike	Wayne	Fuller				1:07:03	22.372 Mph 22.316
56	TT Bike	lan	Brown				1:07:13	Mph 22.124
57	TT Bike	Mike	Cole			Huddersfield RC	1:07:48	Mph 22.011
58	TT Bike	lan	Mortimer			Drighlington BC Coventry Road	1:08:09	Mph 21.973
59	TT Bike	Andrew	Gardner			Club	1:08:16	Mph 21.393
60	TT Bike	Stephen	Longdon				1:10:07	Mph 21.337
61	TT Bike	Bryan	Fenwick			Melton Olympic CC	1:10:18	Mph 21.232
62	TT Bike	Neil	Howarth				1:10:39	Mph 19.929
63	TT Bike	Peter	Hayhurst			Congleton CC	1:15:16	Mph 19.828
64	TT Bike	John	Scully				1:15:39	Mph 17.172
65 DNG	TT Bike	Paul	Elwell			0'' 00 (11 11)	1:27:21	Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Philipson			City RC (Hull)		
DNS	TT Bike	Cheryl	Trueman W			Team Swift		-
DNS	TT Bike	John	Slater					-
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Cammish					
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Baxter			\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\		1
DNS	TT Bike	William	Campbell			Weaver Valley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Garry	Cockroft			East Bradford CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Phillips			Drighlington BC		
DNS	TT Bike	Geoff	Hague					
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Lea					
DNS	TT Bike	Derek	Robinson					

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Edwards			Ashfield RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mick	Storey			Scarborough Paragon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Gill	Henshaw W					
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Huck					
DNS	TT Bike	Jason	Taylor			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Lancaster			Ravensthorpe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Hatfield			Ravensthorpe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Scott			Featherstone RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Sides					
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Downham			Sheffrec CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Hembrough			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Steward			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Wilkinson					
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Pitt					
DNS	TT Bike	Charles	Crookes			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Ted	Tunnicliffe			Sheffrec CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Holmes					
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Jackson					
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Bates			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Lester					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Robinson			Lindsey Roads Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Adrian	Humpage					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Woodhouse					