Results

SCCU 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Steve	Dennis			East Grinstead CC	00:51:08	29.335 Mph
2	TT Bike	Nick	Dwyer			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:52:20	28.663 Mph
3	TT Bike	Rupert	Burbidge			Redhill CC	00:52:43	28.454 Mph
4	TT Bike	lain	Brogden			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:53:00	28.302 Mph
5	TT Bike	Dominic	Hill			Bec CC	00:54:43	27.414 Mph
6	TT Bike	Rob	Pelham			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:54:49	27.364 Mph
7	TT Bike	Lee	Turner				00:55:06	27.224 Mph
8	TT Bike	Peter	Morris			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:55:29	27.035 Mph
9	TT Bike	Tim	Stevens				00:55:57	26.81 Mph
9	TT Bike	James	Stuart			Norwood Paragon CC	00:55:57	26.81 Mph
11	TT Bike	Shaun	Kennedy			Bec CC	00:56:03	26.762 Mph
12	TT Bike	Jeremy	Wootton			Worthing Excelsior CC	00:56:24	26.596 Mph
13	TT Bike	Jon	Archdeacon				00:56:27	26.572 Mph
14	TT Bike	<u>Brian</u>	Molloy				00:56:31	26.541 Mph
15	TT Bike	Simon	Smythe			Norwood Paragon CC	00:56:33	26.526 Mph
16	TT Bike	Mark	Frost			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:56:38	26.486 Mph
17	TT Bike	Colin	McDermott			Festival Road Club	00:56:44	26.44 Mph
18	TT Bike	Jon	Masters			Norwood Paragon CC	00:57:28	26.102 Mph
19	TT Bike	Mark	Smith			Crawley Wheelers	00:57:34	26.057 Mph
20	TT Bike	James	Lowden			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:57:41	26.004 Mph
21	TT Bike	<u>Nick</u>	Gasson				00:57:44	25.982 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Marcus	Brueton			Norwood Paragon CC	00:58:00	25.862 Mph
23	TT Bike	Warren	Higgins			Horsham Cycling	00:58:09	25.796 Mph
24	TT Bike	Richard	Weatherstone			Crawley Wheelers	00:58:10	25.788 Mph
25	TT Bike	Nigel	Langridge			Crawley Wheelers	00:58:24	25.685 Mph
26	TT Bike	Sholto	Haggart			Brighton Mitre CC	00:58:25	25.678 Mph
27	TT Bike	Stephen	Emmerson			Epsom CC	00:58:29	25.649 Mph
28	TT Bike	Nick	McCormick			Epsom CC	00:58:31	25.634 Mph
29	TT Bike	lan	Silvester				00:58:38	25.583 Mph
30	TT Bike	Lee	Russell				00:58:51	25.489 Mph
31	TT Bike	Paul	Smith			Catford CC Ltd	00:58:52	25.482 Mph
32	TT Bike	Simon	Powell			Redhill CC	00:58:56	25.453 Mph
33	TT Bike	Richard	Tully				00:59:01	25.417 Mph
34	TT Bike	Chris	Kitchenham			CC	00:59:04	25.395 Mph
35	TT Bike	Duncan	Fuller			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:59:05	25.388 Mph
36	TT Bike	James	Hughes			Bec CC	00:59:11	25.345 Mph
37	TT Bike	David	Jones			vvneeiers	00:59:12	25.338 Mph
38	TT Bike	George	Thomas			Crawley Wheelers	00:59:17	25.303 Mph
39	TT Bike	Stuart	Davis			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:59:24	25.253 Mph
40	TT Bike	Dominic	Lowden			wanderers CC	00:59:37	25.161 Mph
41	TT Bike	Jon	Fry			Horsham Cycling	00:59:48	25.084 Mph
41	TT Bike	Neil	Midgley			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:59:48	25.084 Mph
43	TT Bike	Kevin	Wolff			Old Portlians CC	00:59:55	25.035 Mph
44	TT Bike	Michael	Turner			Lewes Wanderers CC	1:00:14	24.903 Mph
45	TT Bike	Brandon	Stott			Epsom CC	1:00:30	24.794 Mph
46	TT Bike	lan	Bashford			Old Portlians CC	1:00:37	24.746 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Simon	Tonge			Redmon CC	1:00:46	24.685 Mph
48	TT Bike	<u>Jonathan</u>	<u>Bradbourne</u>			Redhill CC	1:00:49	24.665 Mph
49	TT Bike	Peter	Rowe				1:00:51	24.651 Mph
50	TT Bike	Keith	Butler			Bec CC	1:01:07	24.544 Mph
51	TT Bike	Nathan	Chamberlain			Redhill CC	1:01:10	24.523 Mph
52	TT Bike	Tony	Murphy			Eastbourne Rovers CC	1:01:11	24.517 Mph
53	TT Bike	Richard	Payn				1:01:27	24.41 Mph
54	TT Bike	David	Warne			Old Portlians CC	1:02:06	24.155 Mph
55	TT Bike	lan	Leeding			Redhill CC	1:02:12	24.116 Mph
56	TT Bike	Andrew	Green			Addiscombe CC	1:02:19	24.071 Mph
57	TT Bike	Stephen	Hitchcock				1:02:20	24.064 Mph
58	TT Bike	Bryn	Reeves			Horsham Cycling	1:02:30	24 Mph
59	TT Bike	Geoff	Clifton			Redhill CC	1:02:31	23.994 Mph
60	TT Bike	Alan	Rowe				1:02:41	23.93 Mph
60	TT Bike	Stuart	Payne			Central Sussex CC	1:02:41	23.93 Mph
62	TT Bike	Richard	Woodward			East Grinstead CC	1:03:14	23.722 Mph
63	TT Bike	Oliver	Walker			South Eastern RC	1:03:26	23.647 Mph
64	TT Bike	Donald	Awcock			Central Sussex CC	1:04:02	23.426 Mph
65	TT Bike	David	Lashbrook			Crawley Wheelers	1:04:07	23.395 Mph
66	TT Bike	Ade	Fadero			Sussex Nomads CC	1:04:25	23.286 Mph
67	TT Bike	Keith	Shuttlewood			Horsham Cycling	1:04:26	23.28 Mph
68	TT Bike	Natasha	Fuller			Lewes Wanderers CC	1:04:37	23.214 Mph
69	TT Bike	Martin	Aldridge				1:05:00	23.077 Mph
70	TT Bike	Steve	Hiller			Kingston Phoenix RC	1:05:02	23.065 Mph
71	TT Bike	Victor	Thompson				1:05:05	23.048 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	Keith	Wilkinson			East Surrey RC	1:05:26	22.924 Mph
73	TT Bike	Jane	Wadsworth				1:05:37	22.86 Mph
74	TT Bike	John	Percival				1:05:48	22.797 Mph
75	TT Bike	Vic	Butler			Eastbourne Rovers CC	1:05:55	22.756 Mph
76	TT Bike	John	Mankelow			Lewes Wanderers CC	1:06:06	22.693 Mph
77	TT Bike	Roy	Savery				1:06:07	22.687 Mph
78	TT Bike	David	Hickman			Old Portlians CC	1:06:25	22.585 Mph
79	TT Bike	Philip	Headen			,	1:06:41	22.495 Mph
80	TT Bike	Tony	Sinnett			Lewes Wanderers CC	1:07:16	22.3 Mph
81	TT Bike	Clive	Jackson			Central Sussex CC	1:07:23	22.261 Mph
82	TT Bike	Jackie	Dodd			Kingston Phoenix RC	1:07:37	22.184 Mph
83	TT Bike	Bob	Donington				1:07:52	22.102 Mph
84	TT Bike	Daniel	Arthur			Epsom CC	1:08:11	22 Mph
85	TT Bike	Michael	Twitchett			South Eastern RC	1:08:12	21.994 Mph
86	TT Bike	Ray	Dare			Kingston Phoenix RC	1:08:49	21.797 Mph
87	TT Bike	David	Haggart				1:09:02	21.729 Mph
88	TT Bike	Sarah	Archdeacon				1:09:19	21.64 Mph
89	TT Bike	Bryn	Tully			Anerley BC	1:09:43	21.516 Mph
89	TT Bike	Colin	Derrick			South Eastern RC	1:09:43	21.516 Mph
91	TT Bike	Mike	Gibbons			South Eastern RC	1:09:55	21.454 Mph
92	TT Bike	<u>Brian</u>	Hill			Epsom CC	1:12:15	20.761 Mph
93	TT Bike	Simon	Trehearn			Kingston Phoenix RC	1:12:39	20.647 Mph
94	TT Bike	<u>Mike</u>	<u>Morley</u>			Kingston Phoenix RC	1:12:50	20.595 Mph
95	TT Bike	Richard	Bailey			Redhill CC	1:13:31	20.404 Mph
96	TT Bike	Louise	Alan-Smith				1:15:43	19.811 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
97	TT Bike	Bob	Stapley			Epsom CC	1:17:00	19.481 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	James			Crawley Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Darren	Jones			South Eastern RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Allan	Hopkins			Norwood Paragon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Mill					
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Lowe					
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Logan			Worthing Excelsior CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Levett			Lewes Wanderers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Adam	Atkinson					
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Munnery			Addiscombe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Rupert	Robinson			Crawley Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Miles			Redhill CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	King			Old Portlians CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Porter					
DNS	TT Bike	Barry	Meens					
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Humphrey					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Read			Redhill CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Philip	Burgin			Kingston Phoenix RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Davy			Redhill CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Hourigan					
DNS	TT Bike		Sykes			South Eastern RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Ray	Sullivan			Redhill CC		
DNS	TT Bike		Higgs			Crawley Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Helen	Millier			Lewes Wanderers CC		