## **Results**

## **Norlond TT 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	lan	Cammish				00:20:53	28.73 Mph
2	TT Bike	Neill	Coventry			St Ives CC	00:22:12	27.026 Mph
3	TT Bike	John	Dowling			Hemel Hempstead CC	00:22:34	26.587 Mph
4	TT Bike	lan	Bibby			Finsbury Park CC	00:22:40	26.47 Mph
5	TT Bike	<u>Chris</u>	Sheppard				00:22:50	26.277 Mph
6	TT Bike	Roger	Porter			Verulam CC	00:23:13	25.843 Mph
7	TT Bike	Rik	Palmer			Team Salesengine.co.uk	00:23:20	25.714 Mph
8	TT Bike	Roberto	Luff				00:23:23	25.659 Mph
8	TT Bike	Roger	Queen			Icknield RC	00:23:23	25.659 Mph
10	TT Bike	Peter	Harridge			Icknield RC	00:23:37	25.405 Mph
11	TT Bike	Stuart	Simmonds			Hemel Hempstead CC	00:23:40	25.351 Mph
12	TT Bike	Gustav	Woudberg			Hitchin Nomads CC	00:23:51	25.157 Mph
13	TT Bike	Richard	Moule				00:23:54	25.104 Mph
14	TT Bike	Jeremy	Mulkern			Aylesbury CC	00:24:01	24.982 Mph
14	TT Bike	Anthony	Newland				00:24:01	24.982 Mph
16	TT Bike	Richard	Mead			CC Luton	00:24:03	24.947 Mph
17	TT Bike	lan	Brazier			Verulam CC	00:24:12	24.793 Mph
18	TT Bike	Malcolm	Ash			Aylesbury CC	00:24:31	24.473 Mph
19	TT Bike	Dave	Wentworth			Team Salesengine.co.uk	00:24:33	24.439 Mph
20	TT Bike	<u>Paul</u>	<u>Hirst</u>			<b>V</b>	00:24:49	24.177 Mph
21	TT Bike	<u>lan</u>	Stokes				00:24:57	24.047 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Andrew	Wright				00:25:04	23.936 Mph
23	TT Bike	Rob	Nelson			Leighton Buzzard Road Cycling Club	00:25:08	23.872 Mph
24	TT Bike	Richard	King				00:25:33	23.483 Mph
25	TT Bike	Clive	Faine			Team Milton Keynes	00:25:36	23.437 Mph
26	TT Bike	Paul	Valks				00:25:44	23.315 Mph
27	TT Bike	Terry	Gambles			Harp RC	00:26:09	22.944 Mph
28	TT Bike	Clive	Collins			Hitchin Nomads CC	00:26:10	22.929 Mph
29	TT Bike	Merv	Player				00:26:50	22.36 Mph
30	TT Bike	Andrew	Porter				00:27:06	22.14 Mph
31	TT Bike	Peter	Lock				00:27:09	22.099 Mph
32	TT Bike	Dave	Worsfold				00:27:30	21.818 Mph
33	TT Bike	Brian	Moon			Willesden CC	00:27:51	21.543 Mph
34	TT Bike	Bob	Brabbins				00:28:32	21.027 Mph
35	TT Bike	Christopher	Walker				00:28:51	20.797 Mph
36	TT Bike	Debbie	Knott				00:29:42	20.202 Mph
37	TT Bike	Marty	Rabbitte				00:32:02	18.73 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Eric	Marsh					
DNS	TT Bike	Carmelo	Luggeri			CC Ashwell		
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Tillbrook			Leighton Buzzard Road Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Ball			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Richardson			Mildenhall CC		