## **Results**

## **BTTC Women**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Wendy	Houvenaghel			Wheal Velocity	00:45:38	27.48 Mph
2	TT Bike	Julia	Shaw				00:46:32	26.948 Mph
3	TT Bike	Sarah	Storey				00:47:01	26.671 Mph
4	TT Bike	Rebecca	Romero			XRT Elmy Cycles	00:48:40	25.767 Mph
5	TT Bike	Emma	Trott				00:49:27	25.359 Mph
6	TT Bike	Claire	Newland			Welwyn Whs	00:50:15	24.955 Mph
7	TT Bike	Ella	Sadler- Andrews				00:50:16	24.947 Mph
8	TT Bike	Paula Paula	Moseley			Climb on Bikes RT	00:51:13	24.484 Mph
9	TT Bike	Lynn	Hamel				00:51:46	24.224 Mph
10	TT Bike	Nicola	Juniper				00:51:47	24.216 Mph
11	TT Bike	Rachael	Elliott		Tan	Newbury RC	00:51:52	24.177 Mph
12	TT Bike	Bronwen	Ewing				00:52:15	24 Mph
13	TT Bike	Charlotte	Easton			Look Mum No Hands!	00:52:54	23.705 Mph
14	TT Bike	<u>Lara</u>	Taylor				00:53:41	23.359 Mph
15	TT Bike	Louise	Day				00:53:57	23.244 Mph
16	TT Bike	Suzanne	Robinson			VC 10	00:54:00	23.222 Mph
17	TT Bike	Alexandra	Grzegorczyk				00:55:18	22.676 Mph
18	TT Bike	Clare	Simon			iCycle	00:55:53	22.439 Mph
19	TT Bike	Jemma	Anderson			Rockingham Forest Wheelers	00:55:56	22.419 Mph
20	TT Bike	Claire	Waterfield			Welland Valley CC	00:56:02	22.379 Mph
21	TT Bike	Sara	Dias-Ayton			a3crg	1:00:53	20.597 Mph
22	TT Bike	Susan	Holliday			A5 Rangers CC	1:15:10	16.683 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	Jane	Grant			A5 Rangers CC	1:55:10	10.888 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Elinor	Thorogood					
DNS	TT Bike	Sue	Fenwick					
DNS	TT Bike	<u>Jacqueline</u>	<u>Hobson</u>			Warwickshire Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Jane	Kilmartin					
DNS	TT Bike	Sarah	Crisp			A5 Rangers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Alexandra	Laycock			Warwickshire Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Sarah	Byrne			Abergavenny RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Rosie	Armitage					
DNS	TT Bike	Lowri	Bunn			Abergavenny RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Michelle	King					
DNS	TT Bike	Sian	Tovey					